South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 354 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with our decision to switch our hygiene waste collection service over to SWH. The price is very competitive and we still get a great service! We have been able to reinvest money saved into improving our building facilities. Thanks SWH Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sian - thank you very much for your kind review. Great to hear we saved you some money too.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, would highly recommend South West Hygiene.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Our regular visits are carried out quickly, efficiently and cheerfully. The staff are always unobtrusive and always pleasant.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Linda - thank you for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Maintenance of our Sani bin has always been extremely professional, discreet delivery/removal of unit and always with a smile wouldn’t use anyone else 😃
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Staff always pleasant and efficient, just a shame it wasnt a regular day
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sarah - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have used SWH for a number of years now and have no complaints. Friendly, professional and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Heidi - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We use SW Hygiene for commercial properties we manage. They have consistently been better on price and service than any other competitors and their customer service is excellent also. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company. Its always nice to hear what our clients have to say.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is fine
Driver turns up on time
Far better than previous company
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andy - thank you very much for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with the service South West Hygiene provides and never had any issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review of our company.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, never any issues and friendly staff. Quick and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have used SW Hygiene for the last 5 years, excellent service, efficient and you can always speak to someone in customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Zizi - thank you very much for your kind review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have always found South West Hygiene to be reliable, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Leah - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly and reliable service at a good price. We have been approached by other companies offering a similar service but we would not change as there is nothing to improve on.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elizabeth - thank you very much for your positive review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, always been happy with them and a very reasonable price as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and price
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Alex - thank you very much for your kind review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
In the three years that we have used South West Hygiene they have always been extremely efficient and on the rare occasions when we have had to contact them have always been very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Pat - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with Service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using South West Hygiene for quite a few years at Hotel Penzance and the service they provide is efficient and professional. We would not want to use anyone else for this service and would definitely recommend to anyone in business.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andrew - thank you very much for your positive review of our company and your continued loyalty. Your comments will be passed on to the service team.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, never had any problems. Would recommend them every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company. Very pleased to hear that you've not had any problems.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and friendly-service
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sam - thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 354 reviews