South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 354 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very reliable, great service, friendly operatives, a fantastic service.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Francesca - thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Happy to recommend SWH. Have been reliable from the outset since we started using them a few years ago.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We are very happy with the level of service we have received from you and have been using your service for many years.
A special mention to Linda who always arrives with a smile, she is a credit to your company.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company and your continued loyalty. We will pass your comments on to Linda - thank you.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Very reliable, great service, friendly operatives, a fantastic service.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Nick - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Used this company for many years and have always been pleased with the service we receive. However we'd like to specifically mention June who goes above and beyond on every visit.

Many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, and continued loyalty.

We will certainly pass your comments on to June.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Attend regularly and efficiently
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We have used their services for several years and they have provided discreet, friendly staff.
Perfect
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our company, and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We receive really great service from South West Hygiene, the collections are always prompt and the operative is really thorough.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kevin - thank you very much for your positive review of our company. We're pleased to hear you're receiving a great service.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We have used South West Hygiene for many years and wouldn't consider changing. They are discreet and reliable and we have never had any cause for concern. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company, and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, we have been with them almost 5 years.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Shirley - thank you very much for your kind review of our company and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We recently contracted SWH and cannot recommend them highly enough. Caz visited, quoted and had us up and running in no time. With a rapidly growing team, it's important for us to know that all our office hygiene needs are being taken care of. Thank you SWH!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company. I will pass your comments on to the team.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
They have always been excellent, never really hear from them and they just turn up do there thing and leave, easy peasy! Its just another job we dont have to think about too much as they have it under control. Would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Hannah - thank you very much for your kind review of our company. Great to hear that the service is working exactly as it should.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Very please with the service we have received from SWH in the year we have been using them. Always prompt and polite.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
South West Hygiene have quietly and efficiently dealt with our office hygiene needs over the last few years and we have never found them to be less than 100% reliable.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Clare - thank you very much for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service provided, always clean tidy and well presented.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jennie - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve had no problems in six years with services provided
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast and efficient service. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend the service
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sue - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very easy to work with
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, friendly staff and great on value.
Excellent working relationship with Caz Blowman, refreshing to be treated like a person rather than a number.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Leigh - thank you for your positive review of our company. We do pride ourselves on giving a high level of customer service, so its great to hear Caz is looking after you so well.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
WE HAVE USED THE SERVICES OF SWH FOR MANY MANY YEARS AND PLAN TO DO SO FOR MANY MORE -THERE THE BEST
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nicholas - thank you very much for your very kind review and continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 354 reviews