South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 354 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. always efficient, and really good value for money
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Adam - thank you for your very positive comments.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, professional service, good value. Helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Patricia - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
SW Hygiene have been very helpful in meeting our requirements. They go about their tasks with hardly anyone noticing and everything is spot on.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and easily contactable
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
Great service so far. No problems getting hold of them is easy and the staff are very friendly. Would recommend their services to everybody.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Alison - thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE, THE LADY WHO COMES IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL IF NEEDED,
NEVER NEEDED TO CONTACT WITH ANY ISSUES
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your very kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
we've used south west Hygiene for years, they've always been efficient, affordable, professional and worked around our opening times/availability. Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Matt - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
Always a top drawer service from SWH. Nothing ever seems to much trouble. From first point of contact through to after care, the service has been excellent.

Definitely recommend. Bravo one and all!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Will - thank you very much for your positive review of our company, its great to hear such good feedback from our clients.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
We switched to South West Hygiene recently and are more than happy with their "Can Do" attitude. The staff are extremely polite and efficient, and their customer service is excellent. South West Hygiene provide an excellent service for a minimal. Well done South West Hygiene, keep up the good work
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Julie - thank you very much for your very positive review of our company. Your comments will be passed on to the team.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
We have used SWH for several years now and they have provided great service throughout.

Sometimes the sign of a good supplier of services is never having to contact them!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Alan - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
SWH offer a good quality service, with friendly staff. We would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jill - thank you very much for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
Barry and the team are really friendly and very efficient.
A fraction of the cost of our previous provider and so much better.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your very kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient, our bin is changed regularly without fail. The staff are always polite and very swift!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, the operative that serves our setting is always happy with a lovely smile to greet you. Efficient, professional and non intrusive.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
I've been using SW Hygiene for quite a few years now for both my businesses. Great service and great value for money. Always contactable and quick to respond. Efficient service and service with a smile & highly recommended :o)
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Lisa - thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Great to hear that you're happy.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 7 months ago
We have been using South West Hygiene now for just over a year and are very happy with their efficient service and helpful manner at all levels. We would certainly recommend them based on their excellent service and competitive pricing.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 9 months ago
We started using SW Hygiene earlier this year and are very satisfied with all elements of the service provided so far.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH.
Posted 9 months ago
We started using SWH this year & all has been great , would highly recommend !
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Caroline - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
Previously we were with a very unreliable company. Moving to SWH was like a breath of fresh air. They are always on schedule, they work around our school holidays, customer service is excellent.
Lisa who visits our school, is fantastic! She is always happy and will ask about school holidays etc to fit in with us where possible.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Donna - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

We will ensure your feedback is passed to Lisa.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
We have dealt with South West Hygiene for many years now and have no complaints. Their prices are fair, the service reliable and when we recently contacted them to add another unit to our account this was handled swiftly and painlessly.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 354 reviews