South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 353 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Ben - thank you very much for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using South West Hygiene for two years, they are easy to deal with.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
SWH are supper efficient, super friendly and super professional!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service very efficent and would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
We have used South West Hygiene for a number of years and have been extremely happy with their efficient service, would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Teresa - thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
SWH are very reliable - have had no issues - would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Theresa - thank you very much for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Never had any issues. Good service and friendly staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
SWH were recommended to us as our previous supplier was dreadful! We are very happy with them and the staff are always friendly too. They come highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Erica - thank you very much for your very kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable, reasonable pricing, never had to contact them as have never had a problem, operatives always polite.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable, good service and friendly staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
SWH were saviours in both this job and my previous one with a local County Council. We were being hideously ripped off by PHS who were charging more per month more than what SWH charged per year.

SWH not only provided an immediate service swap over but advice and have been amazing both on pricing and service ever since. I personally have used them for nearly 10 years now.

Would wholeheartedly recommend them as a go to service provider every single time and they provide a range of services too.

Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Georgina - thank you very much for your very positive review of our company, and for your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable service at a good price. No complaints!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sally-Anne - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
very good service for more then 15 years all ways on time
never had problem
Posted 5 months ago
Dear John - thank you very much for your very positive review and for your continued custom.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Good service at very competitive rate. Staff friendly.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Audrey - thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from a helpful & friendly company.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Paul - thank you for your very positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Very reliable
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
We have used South West Hygiene for more than 8 years and would highly recommend them, we have always received great customer service and the staff attending our offices are always discreet and courteous.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Jayne - thank you very much for your positive review and continued loyalty to our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Good price, great service :) staff are always lovely and friendly, they are in and out in a flash.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Never had any issues. Always a friendy professional service.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear James - thank you very much for your positive review.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Really good value for money - staff friendly and professional
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Amy - thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 353 reviews