Southstar Plumbers Ltd Reviews

4.07 Rating 150 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Southstar Plumbers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Southstar Plumbers Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088773363

Email:

southstars@outlook.com

Location:

43 Armoury WayLondonSW18 1HQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Southstar Plumbers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very punctual and efficient. Bhoman our plumber took only 10 minutes to solve the issue and told me what to look for to prevent similar cases from happening in the future. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.Many thanks for your speedy, efficient repair as well as professional manner.
Posted 2 days ago
Neat and tidy works completed in a short time. Good Job , Bhoman .
Posted 5 days ago
From our first meeting and all the way through the process Bhoman was really helpful in helping us decide what the best boiler was for our house. He took the time to answer all our questions and queries and provided a detailed quote breakdown in a timely manner. When it came to doing the work, Bhoman and his team were polite and courteous and always tidied up after themselves. We ended up having several radiators changed as well as a whole new boiler and they took the time to make sure they were fitted perfectly and to switch the valves from being horizontal to vertical. We have been really impressed with the work done and are very happy that we don’t need to worry about the boiler breaking down anymore. I would (and will) definitely recommend Bhoman to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt reply and able to quote me the price immediately and booked a slot for me on the same day to solve my problem.The guy fixing my issue was good and friendly. He came earlier than the agreed time and solved my issue early. That was good to me in this case. I am not sure about the market price, hence not able to comment about whether the price is reasonable or not.
Posted 1 week ago
The plumbers and all the staff who attended to me were really professional, responsive, and polite. As a result, this company will be the first one I'll call should any other issues occur.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent effort throughout. I was kept informed of what was being done at every stage and what options were available. When the leak proved very difficult to locate the firm rearranged schedules so the work was still completed as soon as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
John the engineer was very good and quickly pinpointed the leak -highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful with arranging to have a hot water service installed for a rental property. Very easy to work with and very happy with the quick service.. Job well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful with arranging to have a hot water service installed for a rental property. Very easy to work with and very happy with the quick service.. Job well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys are legit, easy to deal with and offer great pricing. I cant find a fault. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and price. I had a new hot water system installed and the guys were professional and friendly and explained the work to be done and options available. I would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What was most impressive about this service provider was the manner in which their plumbers arrived on time and purchased the necessary components quickly. The quick pacing of their work was amazing too. Will surely recommend them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Southstar Plumbers is a very good and trusted company that the handyman is all well train and professional. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the speed and quality of installation of our new boiler. Old system removed and replacement installed without any problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed right from the morning as I called Daniel and he answered right away, and even with a fully packed day, he said he would call me right back and find a way to see us the day of no matter what! The guys came in and assessed the issue thoroughly and fixed things up so quickly I could not believe it! I am eternally grateful, now our dinner party this weekend can go off without an issue! Thanks so much again southstar plumbers !! You are top notch!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Southstar plumbing responded right away and set up a time and Rex arrived promptly .Rec was always very professional and respectful and took the time to explain everything to us. We highly recommend Southstar Plumbers.
Posted 1 month ago
Bhoman came to help us with an issue with our kitchen sink. Everything was excellent.southstar was extremely responsive and professional, and solved our problem. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
The southstar guys are incredible... On-time, courteous, friendly and professional. Work was done quickly and thoroughly with advise to prevent future issues. Reasonable prices and honest work... refreshing really.
Posted 1 month ago
Water backed up into my basement after doing back to back loads of laundry. Southstar was quick to set up an appointment to come out and take a look. Bhoman was polite and knowledgeable and took care of the problem. He also answered my questions and provided advice on how to deal with the root of the cause (ha!) going forward. He did so in a non-pushy way - very much appreciated. I will definitely call them for future plumbing work, and recommend them without hesitation!!
Posted 1 month ago
Southstar Plumbers Ltd is rated 4.07 based on 150 reviews