Southstar Plumbers Ltd Reviews

4.07 Rating 150 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Southstar Plumbers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Southstar Plumbers Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088773363

Email:

southstars@outlook.com

Location:

43 Armoury WayLondonSW18 1HQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Southstar Plumbers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their service was great as was the manner in which they answered my questions. Thank you all so much for ensuring that my leak was resolved immediately!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from initial communication to assessment being carried out! Regular and speedy communication from helpful and knowledgeable team. Assessment done by friendly very professional gent. He was clearly very knowledgeable, was systematic and thorough with his assessment. He communicated the problem very clearly and we received a very comprehensive report the next day. Excellent! I wouldn’t ,t hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competent established company specialising in gas boilers and heat pumps.Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very competent established company specialising in gas boilers and heat pumps.Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Noticed water damage on ceiling on main floor. Nathan removed toilet. The seal was faulty. We decided to get a new toilet as the existing one was ancient. He also attached a new shower head. All’s well!
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient use again definitely. Arrived on time with a smile."
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely can recommend south star plumbers for a job well done over the weekend.Good reliable plumber
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service professional attitude and good work. Good communication. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
south star plumber has the perfect name.Their customer service is excellent.Their plumber are knowledgeable and professional, and prices are fair.I trust them.Thank you south star plumber for exceeding my expectations. I encourage everyone ...don't waste your time, start with the south star.
Posted 3 months ago
Water pipe inside the wall .Quick response.Quickly identified the leak.Friendly and experienced plumber.Neat service.However invoice appeared to me very high.I would recommend to call them.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent after hours service! High craftsmanship on completed work.We will definitely use them again on our next project.
Posted 3 months ago
I had emergency leak on my toilet cistern it was late at night and my regular plumber was not available.Called south star plumbers and plumber arrived quickly and had the leak repaired at a reasonable cost.Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very pleased with the service.I'he received from one your Engineers recently.He managed to fix the problem prompt and there was no extra charge on the top of that.Friendly and efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Really professional and tidy company great communication from staff and Adam the engineer explained everything clearly and made me feel at ease with the work that needed to be done.I recommend to lots of my friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Good company that takes care of its customers.Satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, I had a great experience with this company. They were responsive and offered amazing customer service. The service Technician was professional and provided important information and advice. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
My radiator was not working,I was totally unaware of the fault.The technician told me that the radiator needs flushing out.He done the work smoothly and guided me on how I can spot the issue myself in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
My boiler was not working properly and I wanted to get it fully fixed before upcoming winter.The engineer was very polite, he has set up the boiler nicely and I look forward to contect this company again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are great. I have used them a couple of already. They came back to install the water meter after changing the main water line month ago and the job was bigger than anticipated complete the job and did not charge any extra. The job was done efficiently, and professionally. Honest and pricing. I will use them again if needed.
Posted 3 months ago
We use plumbing now for their fast response and quality, friendly and honest service.Excellent service, showed when needed, all staff very nice.Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Southstar Plumbers Ltd is rated 4.07 based on 150 reviews