Southstar Plumbers Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 152 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Southstar Plumbers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Southstar Plumbers Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088773363

Email:

southstars@outlook.com

Location:

43 Armoury WayLondonSW18 1HQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Southstar Plumbers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent after hours service! High craftsmanship on completed work.We will definitely use them again on our next project.
Posted 3 months ago
Fixed my storm water drain,they had to take out trees roots from big gumtree, done the job when I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Adam came one hour of me calling him to look at a fault on my boiler. He was honest with his advice and had a great demeanour. I would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I had emergency leak on my toilet cistern it was late at night and my regular plumber was not available.Called south star plumbers and plumber arrived quickly and had the leak repaired at a reasonable cost.Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Adam did a first class job fitting my new boiler for homeserve. He explained every thing and cleaned up tha area when finished. Welldone and thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very pleased with the service.I'he received from one your Engineers recently.He managed to fix the problem prompt and there was no extra charge on the top of that.Friendly and efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Really professional and tidy company great communication from staff and Adam the engineer explained everything clearly and made me feel at ease with the work that needed to be done.I recommend to lots of my friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Were fine and clear,though a little pushy at first, but delivered excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good company that takes care of its customers.Satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very impressed with the response and the quality of work!"
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, I had a great experience with this company. They were responsive and offered amazing customer service. The service Technician was professional and provided important information and advice. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
My radiator was not working,I was totally unaware of the fault.The technician told me that the radiator needs flushing out.He done the work smoothly and guided me on how I can spot the issue myself in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
All my radiators were not getting hot at all and a plumber from this company fixed it. The plumber was very polite and I could tell he was very intelligent and has had a lot of experience with plumbing. He also came in wearing the correct PPE such as mask and gloves to keep us safe unlike other companies. Pleasure doing business 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Well mannered polite people,who did an excellent job.
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very impressed with the response and the quality of work!"
Posted 3 months ago
My boiler was not working properly and I wanted to get it fully fixed before upcoming winter.The engineer was very polite, he has set up the boiler nicely and I look forward to contect this company again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are great. I have used them a couple of already. They came back to install the water meter after changing the main water line month ago and the job was bigger than anticipated complete the job and did not charge any extra. The job was done efficiently, and professionally. Honest and pricing. I will use them again if needed.
Posted 3 months ago
We use plumbing now for their fast response and quality, friendly and honest service.Excellent service, showed when needed, all staff very nice.Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Adam did a great job,but he came 15 min late from our committed time.So,I gave him 3 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
I had a plugged or clogged toilet. Kids do that.These guys were awesome to deal with fast and friendly service. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Southstar Plumbers Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 152 reviews