Sounds Great Music Reviews

4.91 Rating 416 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sounds Great Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01614364799

Email:
info@soundsgreatmusic.com

Location:
180-182 Wilmslow Road
Heald Green
Cheadle

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Sounds Great Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick to fulfil the order and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"First class service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff are very knowlegable, being musicians themselves. They are very helpful in helping the customer obtain the best item they are enquiring about, and will not try to sell you the most expensive one. If the item is not in they will try and get it for the customer. First class service, products are great, as are the prices. Nobody will be disappointed buying from Sounds Great. Dave."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just took delivery of a second hand Ibanez JS 1600 Prestige and I couldn't be happier. Superb condition guitar and fast delivery! From my phone enquiry asking about the guitar to the friendly staff, then my purchase from Sounds Great Music web site,first class! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Knowledgable and professional people to deal with and I look forward to further business with SGM in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super swift delivery and very satisfied with the quality of the guitar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowledgable, friendly and will do a deal. What more could a guitar addict want Carl"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I regularly buy piano music both for myself and for my pupils. Any music not in stock is promptly ordered and the box of music is prepared and ready for me to collect at an appropriate time. All teachers receive a 10% discount for any orders. Having tried other places over the years - I would now not go anywhere else for music. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range bought a tenor guitar and a bridge for my mandolin very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb shop, I can’t fault the service I received from any of the staff, I was not hurried at all through my visits and was also encouraged to spend some time trying out various guitars that appealed to me, The Staff were also willing to demonstrate any of the guitars so I could here them from a different perspective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping and excellent prices. Wide assortment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You keep some good and interesting kit in stock (WMD Geiger Counter!) and the ability to return items is all important to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY GOOG SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at a great price....can’t really say anymore 👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"grate price friendly and helpfull staff grate advice and did not just try to sell me the dearest on in the shop it not for me its for my partner annes birthday so what i know about flutes you can put on a pinn head (THANKS A LOT TO ALL THERE GREAT ) AND TO MARKE FOR HIS TIME AND HELP 100 PER CENT thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The usual quick and courteous service from Sounds Great Music. Item arrived well packed and in perfect condition the following day. I couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sounds Great are superb!!. Great service and excellent stock including some excellent boutique item. Well worth a visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great attention to detail with my parts order from Suhr USA and a helpful team that kept me informed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sounds Great Music is rated 4.91 based on 416 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This