Sounds Great Music Reviews

4.91 Rating 401 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sounds Great Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01614364799

Email:
info@soundsgreatmusic.com

Location:
180-182 Wilmslow Road
Heald Green
Cheadle

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Sounds Great Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"grate price friendly and helpfull staff grate advice and did not just try to sell me the dearest on in the shop it not for me its for my partner annes birthday so what i know about flutes you can put on a pinn head (THANKS A LOT TO ALL THERE GREAT ) AND TO MARKE FOR HIS TIME AND HELP 100 PER CENT thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"The usual quick and courteous service from Sounds Great Music. Item arrived well packed and in perfect condition the following day. I couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sounds Great are superb!!. Great service and excellent stock including some excellent boutique item. Well worth a visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great attention to detail with my parts order from Suhr USA and a helpful team that kept me informed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only place on the net I could find this power supply in stock! Good price, quick delivery, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, amenable, friendly. Great product, delivered quickly and with minimum fuss and bother. Will definitely bookmark these guys and shop her again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff who aren't too pushy. Great shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery after payment. Very well packaged, pleased with the purchase of a Quadraverb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic! 5 star service. Best price, rapid delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was great as ever. There is only problem with Sounds Great Music - they’re too damn close to where I live!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Rowland Jones www.rowlandjonesmusic.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amp stand is very robust and nicely adjustable. Came quickly and trouble free. Had to pay postage but was the most competitive price overall. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a second hand Peerless Jazz Guitar from Sounds Great Music. The guitar itself is immaculate and is a joy to play. The team set it up as per my requirements and only required minimal tweaking by me. I spoke to Nigel who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The guitar arrived when expected and so I cannot fault the service I had in any way. I would thoroughly recommend Sounds Great Music as my experience was very positive and I am delighted with the guitar. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and great price! Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although only buying a delay pedal it was the usual friendly efficient service from the team at Sounds Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a Lehle volume pedal via sounds great. Fast no nonsense service. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Went to try out the Boss Katana 100 . Took my own guitars to get a realistic view of my sound. DANNY set it up for me, ran through various settings and the basic set-up. And then left me alone........(very important for the guitarists who may not wish to treat the entire Heald Green area to every metal riff known to man/womankind). Result - one happy customer, and a sale; all done in less than 30 minutes. Buying Tip ........Support your local Music Shop. They have the expertise and knowledge without the hard sell ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly service and also dropped off my amp as I was local. To top it off the amp is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy and well wrapped guitar amp stand. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service- no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sounds Great Music is rated 4.91 based on 401 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This