Sounds Great Music Reviews

4.91 Rating 392 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sounds Great Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01614364799

Email:
info@soundsgreatmusic.com

Location:
180-182 Wilmslow Road
Heald Green
Cheadle

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sounds Great Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic! 5 star service. Best price, rapid delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Roland Jones
Verified Buyer
"The service was great as ever. There is only problem with Sounds Great Music - they’re too damn close to where I live!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Rowland Jones www.rowlandjonesmusic.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Barry Lines
Verified Buyer
"Amp stand is very robust and nicely adjustable. Came quickly and trouble free. Had to pay postage but was the most competitive price overall. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Greg Stacey
Verified Buyer
"I bought a second hand Peerless Jazz Guitar from Sounds Great Music. The guitar itself is immaculate and is a joy to play. The team set it up as per my requirements and only required minimal tweaking by me. I spoke to Nigel who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The guitar arrived when expected and so I cannot fault the service I had in any way. I would thoroughly recommend Sounds Great Music as my experience was very positive and I am delighted with the guitar. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Dean Foster
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and great price! Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy Beech
Verified Buyer
"Although only buying a delay pedal it was the usual friendly efficient service from the team at Sounds Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Kay
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a Lehle volume pedal via sounds great. Fast no nonsense service. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went to try out the Boss Katana 100 . Took my own guitars to get a realistic view of my sound. DANNY set it up for me, ran through various settings and the basic set-up. And then left me alone........(very important for the guitarists who may not wish to treat the entire Heald Green area to every metal riff known to man/womankind). Result - one happy customer, and a sale; all done in less than 30 minutes. Buying Tip ........Support your local Music Shop. They have the expertise and knowledge without the hard sell ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly service and also dropped off my amp as I was local. To top it off the amp is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy and well wrapped guitar amp stand. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service- no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Powell
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service from start to finish, would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought an Eastman T486 recently. Fantastic service, and love the guitar. Always a pleasant experience shopping at Sounds Great ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CLAIRE SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, good price, lots of updates about your order and extremely quick delivery. Also a great range so I’ll definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Music lessons are brill, have learnt so much from Charlie - would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"La transazione ha rispecchiato pienamente le attese. Grazie della professionalità."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Kay
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very friendly and always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Loughlin
Verified Buyer
"I've been going to Sounds Great for 15 years now and they are always friendly and helpful. Great rasnge of guitars and amps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love ordering from Sounds Great Music. They always seem to get stuff out for next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing "above and beyond" customer service, fantastic professional grade products and knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sounds Great Music is rated 4.91 based on 392 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This