Sounds Great Music Reviews

4.91 Rating 434 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sounds Great Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01614364799

Email:
info@soundsgreatmusic.com

Location:
180-182 Wilmslow Road
Heald Green
Cheadle

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sounds Great Music made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great shop, friendly staff and helpful would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly informative and helpful highly recommended a visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful sales staff enabled trouble free transaction. Quick, free delivery on time. Impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and value for money. Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great shop loads of choice my number one for pedals. Very friendly and experienced staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Unbeatable price, fast delivery, well packaged, super happy with my Gordon Smith GS1.5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived next day as promised, well packaged. Don't phone this company though, not very good in the social skills area. If I could have purchased this item elsewhere i would have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication and fast shipping. Item was very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problem with SGM themselves, however the use of DPD couriers is an issue and i'm likely to avoid in future, as DPD are useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Item received before expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good standard of service in terms of delivery and quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, quality product at a good price! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect, excellent, very pleasant contact! Thank you very much, Neil!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"D any thanks for the prompt and efficient delivery of my order I M sure our granddaughters will be delighted when they open their Christmas sack to find a ukulele inside,such lovely colours too Many Thanks Kathleen Cairns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and friendly people at Sounds Great Music.I did my purchase on line -since I live abroad- and they've been very helpful and responded quickly to all my tiring questions.On line buying should never be a gamble.You can definitely trust these guys.Good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite paying for a relatively low-priced item, Sounds Great packaged the guitar like it was worth thousands, included a slip showing the condition of the item and the features and functions that had been checked before despatch..and made sure it was delivered in double-quick time. Very impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in every way. Good price, good information and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with a refund really well without any quibble. Trusted merchant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to fulfil the order and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sounds Great Music is rated 4.91 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support