Soul Good Stuff Reviews

4.96 Rating 349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Soul Good Stuff
Read Soul Good Stuff Reviews

About Soul Good Stuff:

The Soul Good Stuff journey began when I realised that I couldn't buy a singular soap in my local supermarket that was not tested on animals, and living in a smallish town, products that are kind to animals and kind to our planet were not readily available.

My wonderful brother (and business partner) created a simple website for us to begin offering just a few cruelty free and planet friendly products and we had taken the leap. I am proud to say that we have already changed and grown a lot since then but I am passionate about continually improving to ensure we always strive to work in a better way.



We share our profits, promote good causes, and we would never sell products tested on animals.

Our ethos and my vision is still as vivid as the day I started and I know that with each person that buys from us we make a difference to the planet, to animals and to people no matter how big or small, which is amazing.

Visit Website
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Kelsey C
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Nicola G
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Francesca M
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Freya K
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Rachel P
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Alexandra B
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Victoria C
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything arrived quickly, and there was a handwritten thank you note in the parcel, which was a lovely touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, excellent service, brilliant products. What more can you ask!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend! Good, eco products that I am absolutely in love with. Also thank you for a lovely note! :)
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 11th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived safely. I live in a hard water area and this lathered well with minimal use. Very happy with this. Better than some dearer ones I've tried. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and reliable, speedy delivery. All the prices are so reasonable as the shampoos and soaps last twice as long as liquid varieties and better for the environment πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Good value products and easy to use website. Love the personal note with each order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving all the environmentally friendly and cruelty free products, great customer service. Parcel came quickly and in all eco-friendly packaging with a hand written note. Little touches like this make such a nice change compared to all these corporate business, really feel if I need any help with anything, I can always message them and I know they will reply and help. Will definitely buy again, can’t recommend them enough πŸ’š xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with what we do :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great company who sell amazing products. The items I ordered we ready for collection straight away and whenever I have had questions about the products the owner had always been extremely helpful. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered from this company several times now and they never disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, excellent quality, excellent service and quick delivery. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products were amazing but what made it was the service. Parcel came quickly, all was neatly packaged and eco-friendly. Lovely little handwritten note, can't recommend them enough πŸ’πŸ’š xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, fast delivery, good choice of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Soul Good Stuff is rated 4.96 based on 349 reviews