Soul Good Stuff Reviews

4.96 Rating 339 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Soul Good Stuff
Read Soul Good Stuff Reviews

About Soul Good Stuff:

The Soul Good Stuff journey began when I realised that I couldn't buy a singular soap in my local supermarket that was not tested on animals, and living in a smallish town, products that are kind to animals and kind to our planet were not readily available.

My wonderful brother (and business partner) created a simple website for us to begin offering just a few cruelty free and planet friendly products and we had taken the leap. I am proud to say that we have already changed and grown a lot since then but I am passionate about continually improving to ensure we always strive to work in a better way.



We share our profits, promote good causes, and we would never sell products tested on animals.

Our ethos and my vision is still as vivid as the day I started and I know that with each person that buys from us we make a difference to the planet, to animals and to people no matter how big or small, which is amazing.

Visit Website
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Kelsey C
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Nicola G
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Francesca M
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Freya K
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Rachel P
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Alexandra B
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Victoria C
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the soap dish and the soaps smell amazing! My biggest win is the reusable sanitary liners. Why I haven't used them before is beyond me! They are so comfy!
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Soul Good Stuff a few times now. Love the natural products and super service supporting an independent business. Never fails to please. Will definitely be making repeat purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt,efficient service -thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent shop, prompt delivery, very happy and will continue to order from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought my first ever shampoo bar from a market in Leek. It was your 'Shine on Shampoo' for coloured hair. I was a little reluctant to use it at first, but then when I did, I was very very pleased with the result. Hence I have received my order of 5 more, not all for myself, but want to get my friends to use it too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect service, lovely products. Genuinely kind business to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have tried. My hair felt soft. It is coloured . I washed my hair twice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So happy to find someone who sells the hair shampoo soap. Easy to order and fast delivery. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Trying some more eco friendly body care products and this company had good reviews. My orders were dispatched within a couple of days and because I placed 2 orders I was very kindly refunded one of the delivery charges by the vendor. (The handwritten note in my delivery box explaining this was a really nice touch) The shampoo and conditioner bars I bought smell amazing and so far they're as good as my previous product. The body wash bar smells like paradise and gives a great lather. I'd definitely use these products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good description prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, good communication and green packaging. 5 stars :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The products are fantastic, so is the service. I was told that a product I ordered was not in stock and a replacement would be sent (which was fine) and if that was not satisfactory to get in touch and it would be sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This was my 1st time ordering from Soul Good Stuff. Excellent site with a great choice of items, I'm really pleased thank you, I will definitely be back :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company, the products are great and the customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with my order from Soul Good Stuff and I will definitely be a returning customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely products, well packaged. Shipped and delivered within a couple of days of order and loads of friendly communication from the Soul Good Stuff team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prices, Exceptional service, items arrived ahead of expected. Love the personal note on the invoice....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, helpful and swift service when I had questions, and swift delivery. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely products that are packaged and delivered in recyclable material. The shampoo and conditioning bars I use last for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Soul Good Stuff is rated 4.96 based on 339 reviews