Soul Good Stuff Reviews

5 Rating 363 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Soul Good Stuff
Read Soul Good Stuff Reviews

About Soul Good Stuff:

The Soul Good Stuff journey began when I realised that I couldn't buy a singular soap in my local supermarket that was not tested on animals, and living in a smallish town, products that are kind to animals and kind to our planet were not readily available.

My wonderful brother (and business partner) created a simple website for us to begin offering just a few cruelty free and planet friendly products and we had taken the leap. I am proud to say that we have already changed and grown a lot since then but I am passionate about continually improving to ensure we always strive to work in a better way.



We share our profits, promote good causes, and we would never sell products tested on animals.

Our ethos and my vision is still as vivid as the day I started and I know that with each person that buys from us we make a difference to the planet, to animals and to people no matter how big or small, which is amazing.

Visit Website
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Kelsey C
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Nicola G
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Francesca M
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Freya K
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Rachel P
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Alexandra B
Soul Good Stuff 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Victoria C
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service impressed with the little touch of a personalised note in with the goods. So lacking these days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products at reasonable prices......excellent customer service keeps me coming back time and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to navigate and super prompt delivery. It’s good to support local businesses as well as getting excellent products and reducing plastic waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel always has everything I need at great prices and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased some solid shampoo bars. Absolutely lovely products, very quick delivery. Will definitely purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice on the website, easy to order and kept up to date with the journey of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service & lovely products,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What’s not to like - good for the planet and all arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always good service. I especially like the little hand written message you receive with every order. I recently made an order and an item was out of stock. They promptly offered me an alternative or a refund unlike some other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a selection of paper tape. Great quality and was able to collect just within a few hours. Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products. Amazing choice. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful products 💚
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, swift service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing company! Love the great range of products that are available and Rachael is always available to give advice and help when asked. All the extra little touches Rachael does with your orders just adds to the experience, I don’t shop anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Received an email apologising for delay with order when I didn't even think there was any delay considering the time of year. Extremely happy with everything I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A choice of delivery service is brilliant because courier is terribly slow for us and so often the default for companies. Great service and very promptly shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication, service and products. Rachael got in touch by email about the options for two items that were out of stock and, as a result, there was no delay to my order. It arrived promptly, carefully and sustainably packaged. I was really pleased with the quality of the items and the level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Soul Good Stuff has a great range of environmentally friendly products at competitive prices. Quick despatch and minimal waste packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought 5 eco friendly items. They arrived promptly, are good quality, and contribute to me doing ‘my bit’ for the environment. Would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Soul Good Stuff is rated 4.96 based on 363 reviews