Soul Hippy Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,453 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Soul Hippy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Soul Hippy Reviews

About Soul Hippy:

Soul Hippy was created by Jon-Paul & Kirsty Andrews to inspire people to make changes, however small, that will have a positive impact on the world. They spend their time identifying products from companies with a similar ethos and social responsibility. The Soul Hippy store is a great place to buy sustainable, beautiful gifts and accessories - all sent in plastic-free packaging.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 8676 2552

Email:

hello@soulhippy.com

Location:

Unit 73a Killycolp Road

LOVE LOVE LOVE SOUL HIPPY! So glad i found this website and was even more excited when I saw that they have the 4OCEAN bracelets!! My order arrived the next day! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love love love them. Not the first and won’t be the last time I’ll order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Open Minded and very Helpful People!...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received my 3 bracelets but they are too big. I have tried to arrange to return them for a small size but have not received any replies to my emails. I tried Live Chat but nobody responded! You are only given 14 days in which to return items, so time is running out! What a shame as I really want to support the charity.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a 4 Ocean turtle bracelet (to go with my others) and arrived the next day. Superb service and wouldn't buy from anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality item, fast delivery, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My favourite place to buy 4 ocean bracelets , eco packaging, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very good company, I love the products that soul hippy sell, I’ve brought a few items and I’m very happy with the delivery time and the quick response when I’ve had any questions or enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
absolutely love
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product as described and fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wouldn’t use you again my order was wrong and you didn’t reply to my email let’s see if you print this 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a 4Ocean bracelet from Soul Hippy. I was amazed when it arrived the very next day! And it was really well packaged. Great service, great company. Can't recommend highly enough. I will definitely be ordering again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
super quick delivery and item came just as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was rather disappointed with the presentation of the bracelet, I felt a small box would make it look better as it was for a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can't recommend Soul Hippy enough. I have purchased countless 4ocean items and have never been disappointed. Fantastic service and quality products. I placed this order on a Monday afternoon and received my items on the Tuesday! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have bought bracelets, mask supports and cards and the service has been fantastic, rapid delivery, excellent quality products and good for the planet. My sisters and others are now buying from Soul Hippy. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All very straightforward to order. Bracelets are well made yet quite expensive but that’s the idea. You are helping the environment when purchasing them. Delivery was when expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service from Soul Hippy, love the bracelets, arrived quickly and for a good cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and customer service is outstanding. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found out about Soul Hippy from 4 Ocean themselves, as I wanted a British supplier (after being charged for shipping from the US) I now have 4 of the water proof woven bracelets, amazing quality and cost, I would recommend Soul Hippy, they always have the latest design updates as well ❤️
Soul Hippy 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Soul Hippy is rated 4.93 based on 1,453 reviews