Soul Hippy Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,034 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Soul Hippy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Soul Hippy Reviews

About Soul Hippy:

Soul Hippy was created by Jon-Paul & Kirsty Andrews to inspire people to make changes, however small, that will have a positive impact on the world. They spend their time identifying products from companies with a similar ethos and social responsibility. The Soul Hippy store is a great place to buy sustainable, beautiful gifts and accessories - all sent in plastic-free packaging.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 8676 2552

Email:

hello@soulhippy.com

Location:

Unit 73a Killycolp Road

LOVE LOVE LOVE SOUL HIPPY! So glad i found this website and was even more excited when I saw that they have the 4OCEAN bracelets!! My order arrived the next day! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products for a very worthy cause. Fast delivery with no problems. Keep up the good work. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy, great customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing!! Great prices and service! Delivery was fast and the product cane very safely packaged in great condition! Would order from them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A small way to help save our oceans and fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Very happy with the order and the delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love my bracelet, however this is my second bracelet after the first broke so I am having to be really careful with this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted a 4Ocean bracelet and Soul Hippy had the version I wanted. It was easy to find in their shop. Happy customer, I’m be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, fast delivery - perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If I could give it 10, I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery & beautifully wrapped. No plastic in sight, whoop whoop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered a number of items from Soul Hippy and their customer service has been spot on. Quick delivery and well-packed product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was bought for a birthday gift for my daughter. I know she will love it more so the ethics behind it. I thought about buying a silver bracelet but on reflection my daughter will appreciate this bracelet far more because of the small contribution towards helping to clean up the oceans.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and it came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently subscribed for 4 Oceans bracelets and the service and speed of delivery was 1st class. Site and contact us very easy to manage 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy response to orders and quality purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 5 different bracelet's for upcoming birthday presents, each one is really lovely. Am sure they will be happily received, will be coming back for more. They arrived promptly and we're not over packaged. Everything just right. Thanks Soul Hippy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Soul Hippy is rated 4.93 based on 1,034 reviews