Soul Hippy Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,368 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Soul Hippy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Soul Hippy Reviews

About Soul Hippy:

Soul Hippy was created by Jon-Paul & Kirsty Andrews to inspire people to make changes, however small, that will have a positive impact on the world. They spend their time identifying products from companies with a similar ethos and social responsibility. The Soul Hippy store is a great place to buy sustainable, beautiful gifts and accessories - all sent in plastic-free packaging.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 8676 2552

Email:

hello@soulhippy.com

Location:

Unit 73a Killycolp Road

LOVE LOVE LOVE SOUL HIPPY! So glad i found this website and was even more excited when I saw that they have the 4OCEAN bracelets!! My order arrived the next day! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Love 4 Ocean bracelets and Soul Hippy the best quickest service. Delivery within 2 days πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Posted 5 hours ago
I was happy to find discounted eco friendly products, especially Stasher bags.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely items, well packaged. Also great comms regarding the order and delivery date. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise,

You're right, Royal Mail are struggling in some areas and I can only apologise for the delay. We'll keep a close eye on your tracking info, if we need to send out a replacement we will.

Thanks for your patience.
Jon-Paul
Posted 1 week ago
package came quicker than expected and i love my bracelet! Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Soul Hippy is an honest and communicative company that do the job properly. Honest prices, honest delivery times, great products!
Posted 1 week ago
face masks comfy and substantial enough to be effective, unlike some flimsy ones on the market. Lack of wire over nose only downside.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and lovely thick woollen blanket, just what I was looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful simple bracelet, bought as a gift for my niece, who adores it. Excellent delivery service too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 4Ocean face masks. Very comfy, super breathable and the delivery was very quick. Always use soul hippy for my 4Ocean stuff. Soul Hippy is a great company
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t received the items!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really sorry your parcel is taking a while to arrive. While usually Royal Mail would deliver the majority of items within 2 business days, the current situation with COVID means that there are some delivery offices that have been severely impacted by staff shortages. As first class does not have a guaranteed delivery timeframe there's little we can do to speed it up I'm afraid, but please rest assured that it is on the way and we'll keep an eye on your order from our end now.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and product! Only thing I’d love is more more sustainable clothes to be sold :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great idea, great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely ethical products, treated myself to a pair of yoga leggings I’ve had my eye on for a while, they fit perfectly. I’m now zoom class ready 🧘🏻‍β™€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ½
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class customer service, item arrived next working day well packaged.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the 4 Ocean products and fastest delivery of any items bought this crazy 2020 Xmas!
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased items from soul hippy a few time and they are great! The website has lots of information about all the items and business's and it's really easy to look at everything. They are really quick at responding to a query and delivery was very quick. I think it's a great website to use to spread the awareness of reducing the impact we have on the environment. Love it I have bought things for myself and for others as gifts too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fab item, good delivery even though very close to Christmas. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great products to allow everyone to do their bit in the fight against climate change and pollution.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased bracelets and really pleased with the quality and goes towards funding an excellent cause.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 4Ocean face masks and they arrived within 2 days. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Soul Hippy is rated 4.93 based on 1,368 reviews