Soul Hippy Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,410 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Soul Hippy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Soul Hippy Reviews

About Soul Hippy:

Soul Hippy was created by Jon-Paul & Kirsty Andrews to inspire people to make changes, however small, that will have a positive impact on the world. They spend their time identifying products from companies with a similar ethos and social responsibility. The Soul Hippy store is a great place to buy sustainable, beautiful gifts and accessories - all sent in plastic-free packaging.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 8676 2552

Email:

hello@soulhippy.com

Location:

Unit 73a Killycolp Road

LOVE LOVE LOVE SOUL HIPPY! So glad i found this website and was even more excited when I saw that they have the 4OCEAN bracelets!! My order arrived the next day! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really speedy service & great product!
Posted 2 days ago
If ever there was a time to grab the awareness of the world, it is now. The unique original bracelets are a great accessory and their resistance to elements a constant reminder of the indestructible nature of the plastic lining our oceans. Let's keep pulling the pounds!
Posted 1 week ago
I am a massive fan of 4ocean so was excited to see Soul Hippy as an authorised UK seller of their items. It was easy to navigate the site and place my order. Shipping was extremely fast too. Cant wait to shop with Soul Hippy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product and very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and friendly

Thank you

I’ve been collecting 4ocean for awhile now, so good to find a retailer in the uk 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a gift for my daughter from Soul Hippy. The website is nicely laid out and ordering was easy. I liked being able to track my order and was very impressed by how quickly my order arrived. I would definitely recommend Soul Hippy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, delivery was so fast. Thought I’d missed my window for the gift but it came the day after I ordered, perfect.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my bracelet I've had my first one 2years and never take it off. It makes me feel good knowing I've helped the environment.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual x
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of a beautiful product. It was a perfect gift, all the better for its sustainability.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly and is excactly as described . Very pleased with purchase
Posted 1 month ago
The website is straight forward to use and when there was a problem with a 4Ocean bracelet being out of stock I had a very friendly message apologising and giving me options on the way forward. Delivery was very quick. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery of products
Posted 1 month ago
Good company good to deal with very helpful.
Lovely bracelet.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Came very quickly!! Super happy
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item and I will purchase another again in time, and for a great cause.
Posted 1 month ago
nice ethical products. delivered in super quick time
Posted 1 month ago
Love my 4Ocean products and this is my go to place to get them. Good range of stock for a good cause and swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Soul Hippy is rated 4.93 based on 1,410 reviews