Soul Hippy Reviews

4.93 Rating 885 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Soul Hippy

About Soul Hippy: Soul Hippy was created by Jon-Paul & Kirsty Andrews to inspire people to make changes, however small, that will have a positive impact on the world. They spend their time identifying products from companies with a similar ethos and social responsibility. The Soul Hippy store is a great place to buy sustainable, beautiful gifts and accessories - all sent in plastic-free packaging.

Visit Website

Phone:
028 8676 2552

Email:
hello@soulhippy.com

Location:
Unit 73a Killycolp Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.99 out of 5
5
Alison Jones
"Very happy with my purchase and excellent customer care when it was needed."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Steve Hughes
"My daughter and I love them. Totally worth it and we hope it helps the oceans breathe better."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan Humphries
"This s a great company and everything I have ever ordered has come well packed and were great quality"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"LOVE LOVE LOVE SOUL HIPPY! So glad i found this website and was even more excited when I saw that they have the 4OCEAN bracelets!! My order arrived the next day! :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, competitive prices - exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with the products, website and the service! My items arrived very quickly. Would 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery brilliant idea brilliant quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My bracket arrive in the post the day after I ordered it and it’s lovely,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic items and a fair price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The item I ordered is lovely so pleased with it. Fast delivery. Would definitely order again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was a replacement for a bracelet that I had bought for my sister and it broke, when I asked if Soul Hippy would replace it I was told yes without question. So thank you Soul Hippy will be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really quick delivery and excellent customer service. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is the second 4Ocean bracelet I have bought from Soul Hippy. It is as lovely as the first and despite what some nasty reviewers say, it is made from glass beads NOT plastic! The customer service from Soul Hippy is second to none and the bracelet arrived next working day post. Very grateful and impressed and will definitely use this company again. ***** Five Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with the two items I bought. Excellent speedy delivery, ordered Sunday afternoon and received Tuesday morning! Impressed and will use again. Only worry was that the jiffy bag was not properly sealed but thankfully no damage to items."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery on time and packaged well the product was perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service - prompt delivery of 4Ocean products removing plastics from our Oceans."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great cause, very average bracelets . Look lovely in the photos but not in real life. Shame."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bracelet is very nice quality and came in a nice little bag. Perfect for a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy with the bracelet , looks good quality and well made . I am also pleased if I can actually help the situation regarding my favourite animal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered promptly. Very nice bracelet, just what the recipent wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered quickly , and really cool quality material , looks really cute , but no gift box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter is delighted with the product and I was impressed with the speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Soul Hippy is rated 4.93 based on 885 reviews