Sophie Prints Reviews

4.97 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sophie Prints
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Beautiful prints and quick delivery, they are already framed and hanging up on the wall and making an impact"
Posted 2 days ago
"Cute original designs, you can tell the love that has went in to making each print. Beautiful packaging and attention to detail. Will definitely be ordering again😊"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely stunning prints, a truly beautiful focus point in our new bedroom. Thank you so much x"
Posted 6 days ago
"I love receiving Sophie Prints! This was a present and it was beautifully wrapped. It meant so much to the recipient ❤️ I will keep coming back for more prints!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely over the moon with my prints they look so classy. Small problem with my order which was quickly picked up by Sophie and great communication and flexibility to change my order and my prints were packaged beautifully which made me feel valued as a customer that someone had taken time and care to ensure I felt like I was receiving a present. Many positive comments from people and others asking where to get them. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks Sophie"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing quality for their price! Love supporting small businesses, they mean a lot to be because heart and soul goes into their work."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! I ordered a couple of prints from Sophie, she sent me a couple of sample prints and kept in contact until I was 100% happy with them. Speedy service and delivery. Beautifully packaged. Highly recommended, cannot fault. I have have since ordered more:) Thank you Sophie x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality! Beautifully presented in the post without any mishaps or bending. Very happy with the speed of the delivery and always kept up to date via emails on the progress of my order. Can't wait to display my prints in our new home and already checking out the website for future purchases to add."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely prints of one of our favourite songs for our home 😊 quick and easy payment and delivery - Sophie also got back to us quickly with a query we had about frame size. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The prints arrived very fast and looked exactly how I imagined. Very good quality prints that look brilliant on my bedroom wall! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't thank Sophie enough ! Her work is first class and customer service second to none."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought as a good luck gift for granddaughter for her exams ..not given to her yet ..but I’m sure she will love it.Delivery was very quick ..and was lovely gift wrapped ..will be ordering again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I was looking for! Beautiful prints, exceptionally good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a print for my mam for mother’s day and it actually brought a tear to her eye, thank you so much I’ll definately be ordering some more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb quality, delivered quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for the beautiful prints, and the lovely way they were packaged makes all the difference! Can’t wait to decorate and get them up now, thank you again. Very kind regards Victoria"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing quality every single time, so much care goes into every print - especially customs. Super fast dispatch so you never have to wait long. I very rarely look elsewhere for prints as there is so much choice, the fact they're all handwritten is clear to see. Never hesitate to purchase again and again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"What beautiful packaging, what beautiful prints. So happy. Thanks Sophie x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new prints from Sophie Prints! Easy to order and super quick delivery..arrived within 2 days of ordering. Delivered in a lovely packaging. Can’t wait to get them all framed and up in the house...great finishing touches xx Thank you Megan"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a few prints from here! Delivery service is second to none, arrived within 2 days. Quality is amazing! Can’t wait to fill my home with these.. adding more to the basket soon too ☺️"
Posted 1 month ago
Sophie Prints is rated 4.97 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support