Sophie Prints Reviews

4.95 Rating 61 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sophie Prints
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Fantastic customer service from Sophie. The prints are absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for! She is incredibly helpful and puts the customer first. I even won an Instagram prize! Over the moon and will be buying many future prints from her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Could not recommend Sophie enough! The turn around from the first email to receiving my custom print was so efficient and she couldn’t of been more helpful! Will definitely order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Really pleased with my prints from Sophie, they are gorgeous and lovely quality, they also arrived within only a couple of days and beautifully wrapped. I will definitely be ordering again as I decorate more of my home. Thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The delivery was so quick! The prints are gorgeous, an overall execellent and efficient service would definitely order again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thankyou for helping design my beautiful prints. Speedy service and will continue to purchase more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve loved Sophie’s Prints for so long and was so excited to make my first order. My clean kitchen print makes everyone laugh as they come through the door, and my dream big print keeps me motivated to keep going! Sophie’s service is seamless, professional yet personable. I can’t wait to make my next order 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service Prints are gorgeous and the packaging was lovely Super fast delivery as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing prints! Will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely over the moon with my purchase from Sophie prints! High quality and a beautiful design! And such quick service for a personalised product! Thank-you 🖤"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was extemely disappointed with my ‘custom’ order from Sophie Prints. The level of customisation was advertised to pick words and style and also “only when your drafts have been approved, will your prints be printed and finished.” I then ordered my prints off the website - which are not cheap for a print but I was hoping for the quality. Unfortunately I was at a funeral for a few days, however when I returned I came to find the ‘custom’ prints has arrived with no communication from the seller that they would be sent out if I did not ‘customise’ them within a set time limit. In addition the prints were bent and crumpled on delivery - mostly down to the lack of backboard enclosed with them - only an a5 for a a3 print . I had high hopes for this company as I had heard such good reviews - I hope I am in the minority. I haven’t rated ‘very poor’ as Sophie did email after my complaint. My advice be careful when ordering ‘custom’ prints!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nia,

Firstly let me apologise again for the inconvenience.

I'd like to explain a little more detail exactly what's happened as I feel your comments are both hurtful, misleading and potentially damaging to a small business owner.

Firstly, you're exactly right - the email confirmation does state 'only when your drafts have been approved, will your prints be printed and finished'.

On this occasion, having received your custom order through the website, I contacted you the following morning upon receipt of the order, via email, requesting some information on your preferences and ideas for your chosen text.

Usually custom orders requested prior to being paid for, would be processed in around 5 days maximum, and when paid for will be processed and sent out within 1-2 working days, and arrive the following day.

As I hadn't heard from you in 5 days in response to the email, and with no other way to contact you, my main concern was that you hadn't received my email, and would therefore be worrying that you'd paid for your prints and not received anything in 5 days.

I made the decision to draw up your custom orders, print and finish them, without your approval. At this point still believing I really had no other way of contacting you, and worrying that you would wonder why you'd not received anything after a week.

In hindsight, this was clearly the wrong judgement made and I wholeheartedly apologise as this is entirely my fault.

When you received your dispatch confirmation email you quickly informed me that you didn't want anything you'd not approved, which I totally understand.

I kindly asked if you could return the prints as they are, and I would recreate the prints however you wish, and re-send them at no extra charge.

You explained your concerns regarding the time and expense it would take for you to return the prints, which I immediately understood and reasoned with, and insisted you don't bother returning the prints at all, and asking for your preferences so I can at least recreate and re-send them to you.

I was truly saddened to read that the prints produced had upset you so much, and as a result you no longer wanted me to create them for you.

I have since receiving that email, immediately refunded your entire order, and clarified again there is no requirement to return the prints and they can be discarded of as you wish.

Truly, if there was anything more I could have done to rectify this situation, I would have.

I'm sorry for the way you feel on this occasion.

As a direct result we will be implemented a new custom-order procedure with strict processes and explanations to prevent any such confusion and errors happening again.

With regards to the backing board and damage mentioned, I really need to point out that you may have meant A4 and not A5 - as we don't actually send any A5 backing board with anything other than an A5 print in it's own packaging. The A3 print received will have included 2x A4 backing board covering the entirety of the A3 print, with a third A4 backing board the opposite direction supporting the whole backboard structure. Having trialled the safest and most secure ways to send prints, especially large A3 prints, we found this to be the best way and haven't ever before received any complaints regarding damage.

However, sadly on this occasion that seems to be the case, and we appreciate this can happen and although we trust our courier, damage can sometimes still happen. Under normal circumstances, where prints have been damaged in transit, we would immediately replace the prints at our expense, as soon as possible. We would then pursue a claim with our courier with photographic evidence of the damage to support our claim, all of which is done in our time and our main priority is replacing your damaged prints.

Again, I apologise on this occasion that your prints arrived damaged, but we do have a procedure we'd usually follow to rectify this for you quickly, easily, and at no expense to you.

Thank you for taking the time to explain your experience.

I hope your prints are created beautifully by whoever they end up with next.

Thank you & best wishes.

Sophie.
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service! Super fast and top quality prints. I will definitely be purchasing again! Thank you for making my personalised print so perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with my print have it framed in my kitchen next day delivery to Belfast totally recommend Sophies prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery and amazing quality! Sophie is absolutely lovely to deal with also 🖤"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The most perfect customer experience, and what stunning pieces. I asked Sophie for quite a specific custom print and I felt like she couldn't do enough to help. The communication was fabulous, my print was ready and posted very quickly too. I couldn't be happier with how it's turned out, and can't wait to put my next order in. Thank you so very much! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two prints and they arrived the very next day! Excellent service from start to finish. The prints are of high quality and they look amazing in a frame. I will definitely be ordering again, even the packaging is lovely and you get to chose what colour wrapping too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved my print !!! Will definitely be recommending to my family and friends 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick response and fast delivery - ordered my print and received the next day! Love it and can't wait to hang it up :) x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my custom print. Made it exactly how I wanted it. So happy. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted Sophie for two personalised prints for my nursery. She created the prints exactly how I wanted them and they turned out even better how I'd imagined. Sophie contacted me throughout the process to update me about my order. So much attention to detail and even how the prints were packaged was such a lovely touch. I can't wait to order more in the future for our new house. Thank you so much. Ellen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for my lovely prints. Professional and friendly service, super speedy delivery and they are going to look really stylish in my home 💜"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sophie Prints is rated 4.95 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support