Sophie Prints Reviews

4.96 Rating 100 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sophie Prints
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Fantastic service.... put a bespoke print for another cusomer on their website within 10mins of my query.... and that was very late in the evening too. Arrived promptly, beautifully wrapped. This is why I support small businesses. Service second to none. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Gorgeous prints for both myself and gifts for friends! High quality and a lovely finish. Thank you so much Sophie! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Saw these fabulous prints on instagram and instantly fell in love with them. Arrived so beautifully packaged too Mine now hangs on the wall in my hallway for all to see"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m In love with my prints Sophie is so lovely and professional. I placed a custom order, Sophie emailed me on the Thursday with the draft and it was delivered by the Monday! I honestly can’t recommend her enough and I can guarantee my house is going to be full of her prints!! Buy buy buy you won’t be disappointed xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely love the prints I have received! I keep ordering more because they are so beautiful. My house will soon be decorated entirely with words and phrases that mean so much to me. I love receiving the prints as well because they are so beautifully wrapped! Definitely the best place to buy prints or a meaningful/ thoughtful present for someone. ❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely love my prints! I searched everywhere for the perfect prints for a tiny space on my wall in our new home! I came across these by chance as a friend had bought some and posted them on her instagram page, - I love love love mine and will definitely order again well worth the money, they came super quick and packaged beautifully! Highly recommend this lady"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, quick and efficient! Love my prints they are just as I had pictured them, well packaged and nice personal touches too. Arrived in a timely manner and I would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am so pleased with the two prints I ordered. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. They are of very high quality and I will definitely be ordering more. They also came in packaging that you can almost completely recycle. Thank you so much. Claire"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I recieved my prints very quickly after finalising my custom order directly with Sophie. She was incredibly lovely, and made sure I was 100% happy with her drafts before printing (I didn't ask for any changes, they were perfect!) When they arrived, I was SO impressed with the packaging and print quality, the paper was the perfect thickness and the rose gold foil was beautiful. I'd ordered a wedding gift, a birthday gift and a print for myself and all three were perfect. Thank you so much SophiePrints for once again producing the most stunning gifts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality and service. 💜"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The prints I bought are amazing!! Beautifully designed, beautifully packaged and super fast delivery!! Thankyou so much Sophie!! Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful! Came within a couple of days and they look great. Would be absolutely perfect if the card was just a tad thicker, but doesn't take away from hire great they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a custom print from Sophie a few weeks ago. I sent an email of what I was looking for and she replied so quickly with ideas of the print and different options for me to choose from - she was also happy to add a small detail I had forgotten to mention! I received the product very quickly and I’m so pleased with it! I can’t wait to give it to my loved one at Christmas! 💗 the perfect present! Thank you Sophie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful prints & outstanding service. More than accommodating to help you create the perfect print with finishing touches. 5 star service and can't recommend enough. Always beautifully wrapped too. Thank you for our stunning unique print in memory of a loved one, will always be treasured."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wish I could rate higher than a 5! Absolutely stunning prints and packaging. Packaging is such a beautiful touch, makes it that bit more special than other deliveries of photo prints. They would make a lovely present, you’ll definitely be in my mind for future gifts! You can feel the love in the product. Thank you so much, you’ve made our home much more homely! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only recently found Sophie prints and I always find myself going back to Sophie prints just to browse, but always end up ordering a print or two. They’re Wonderful prints, great quality, well packaged and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my prints - had forgotten which ones I had ordered as I really struggled to choose as I loved so many! It was a nice surprise opening them up to see which ones I had chosen. Now I just need to decide where to put them all :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't recommend Sophie Prints enough. Superb friendly service for both custom and routine prints available through the new website (Which has so much choice). Outstanding quality every time. Ordered two prints from the black friday section of the website, and got an amazing deal. Super fast delivery every time - the packaging is gorgeous and recyclable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absaloutley love my prints that Sophie made for me. And they were delivered sooo quick!! I wanted the words changed slightly on one of the prints and Sophie was brilliant sending me a preview before to make sure I was completely happy with it. They look wonderful around my house can’t wait to order some more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great selection of prints to choose from. They come in lovely packaging and the customer service is very good. A quick response and a solution was given. Very pleased with these!! Would order again Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sophie Prints is rated 4.96 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support