Sophie Prints Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sophie Prints
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Beautiful personalised print exactly what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing ❤️ Ordered a custom order and I couldn’t have ordered from a nicer person. Sophie from day one went out her way to check the order was exactly how I wanted it and didn’t mind any changes along the way. The customer service is just as amazing as my beautiful prints received. Thank you again. Cannot wait to get them into the new house and on the wall, also to order more ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sophie was so helpful when I messaged her about a print. She replied within minutes and sorted my query out straight away! Added the print I wanted to the website and sent me the link to it straight away so I didn’t have to search. Delivery was efficient and arrived beautifully packaged! Can’t wait to gift the print I bought to a friend, she will love it! Can’t wait to order more! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I couldn’t recommend Sophie Prints enough, the buying experience has been perfect from start to finish! I couldn’t originally find what I was looking for on the webpage and all I had to do was message Sophie and she sent me the link to what I was looking for right away. She also gave me a discount code as it was my first order. Sophie was just so lovely and helpful! I have just received my print and it is GORGEOUS. I can’t believe how beautifully packaged it was, it was almost too nice to open! So pleased with everything from start to finish. The prints are gorgeous and so reasonably priced for what actually get! Thank you so so much I can’t WAIT to buy more prints from you ❤️❤️ xxxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A total pleasure to have done business with! Sophie was very responsive too my messages. I received my goods fast and packed beautifully. I shall buy from Sophie again and highly recommend her for that unique gift you may be looking for. Thank you Sophie for your warm, friendly and attentive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sophie was extremely helpful from start to finish. I was not the easiest customer in the world, and made things slighty awkward, but Sophie still went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Sophie even went as far as sending me an alternative version of my personalised print as she was not happy with the final quality of my requested piece, Sophie did not need to do this, as she simply printed as I had requested, but never the less she did and I am grateful to her for that. Her customer service is above and beyond, and her prints do her proud also. They're absolutely perfect and can't wait to get them up when I have finished painting. Again, thank you so much Sophie. 11/10 for Customer service and for your product. Would definitely recommend and I am sure I will be buying print number 7 very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve ordered a few prints from Sophie and I love every single one of them. Sophie has designed some stunning custom prints for me. Items are delivered very quickly. Would highly recommend 💕💕💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the prints and packaged lovely and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Sophie and the prints that I ordered from her. She is such a lovely lady and was so helpful, answering any questions I had so quickly and is so friendly! My prints are absolutely gorgeous, even the packaging was carefully and perfectly wrapped together! The website is easy to navigate, very professional and all of the prints are SUCH good value for the highest standard of hand made prints. I can’t wait to order more from Sophie Prints, I’m now hooked! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely stunning quality & amazingly fast delivery! I am so in love with my prints & cant wait to order more to have around my home! I would definitely recommend, in fact I already have! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quality of print, great design too. Speedy dispatch with emails to keep you up to date which is really helpful. Can't wait to order the next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved my print. Produced so quickly and thoughtfully. It really is a delightful gift for my friend who is getting married"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of Sophie's print was amazing! I have never received a print that is printed on such thick card. She does a fantastic range of prints (I love her foil range!) and I will certainly order from her in the future :) thank you so much for my print that I won in your giveaway. I absolutely love it! xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quality and quick delivery . So pleasant to deal with. Will 100% use again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely gorgeous print, looks fantastic really good quality and the packaging was great too. Cant wait to order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gorgeous prints, amazing customer Service! Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gorgeous prints, quick delivery, Sophie is so helpful.. can’t wait to fill my house is Sophie’s prints 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely stunning prints and superb customer service. I absolutely love buying from small businesses, as you know that they actually care about their products! I can't wait to get them framed and up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received my prints so beautifully packed. I have put them up and they look amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sophie was so helpful when I was ordering my print as I wanted to change the colour so she sent me a proof beforehand which was great. The print arrived really quickly and I loved it when I opened it. Can’t wait to frame it when I move to my new house. I’ve already ordered more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sophie Prints is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This