Somerset Hot Tubs Reviews

4.96 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Somerset Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Somerset Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01934 412320

Email:

enquiries@somerset-hottubs.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, MTC Business Park, Oldmixon Crescent,

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful and professional. They know their products well. I have no problem in recommending them.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Alan, it been great to be able to support you with the service, as well as the hot tub which is a few years ago now.
Posted 3 years ago
This was our second visit to Gary at Somerset Hot Tubs. Gary helped us all of the way with our decision process, offering practical, and useful advice all the way through, covering everything that we would have to consider. We chose to buy from Somerset Hot Tubs because of Gary’s help, and the very relaxed atmosphere which made the whole experience a very pleasurable one. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone thinking about buying a hot tub to visit Gary first.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks David, for the review and the hot tub purchase, customers have a lot of choice so thanks for choosing us. Looking forward to delivering your hot tub in the coming months once we have built it for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Somerset hot tubs service was brilliant from start to finish. Great product knowledge and easy to understand explanation of care and maintenance. We had a complicated delivery as the tub had to be craned over the house but everything was organised for us. Love our tub would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Wanda, it was a pleasure, the Cabaret Vita Spa you have we consider is the best hot tub Vita Made. Your hot tub looks fantastic under the canopy you built.
Posted 3 years ago
Great phone support for vitaspa elan hot tub issues & prompt ordering of new parts.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Praful, we try to support everyone that asks us for help with a hot tub.
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent after service from Somerset Hot Tubs! We had a heater breakdown and Garry identified the problem immediately. Lee arrived within a week and installed the replacement part. The bill was also affordable. We are back in the land of happy !
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Richard for the review, we do our upmost to not just sell the hot tub but continue to support our customers for as long as they own the hot tub. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery and installation was great
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mike for the review, hope you enjoy your Vita Spa hot tub for many years.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a customer of Somerset Hot Tubs since 2007. I have recently purchased my third Spa! I have continued to be a customer because Gary, Tracey and the team have given me 100% plus service over the years. The service has been fast and efficient. The team are very friendly and their product knowledge is excellent. Its good to deal with a company who knows what they are talking about. Hoping to be a customer for many more years to come.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Maxine, its been a pleasure helping you to choose and enjoy your hot tub's. We really value your support as the end user has so many options these days. We will continue to support you well in to the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Without a shadow of a doubt, Somerset hot tubs are one of the easiest and friendliest company’s to deal with. I’ve been dealing with them for the last ten years and have never been let down, they are always happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Alan, it's been a pleasure working with you for all these years.
Posted 3 years ago
From the minute we stepped in the showroom Garry made us feel very welcome, his knowledge and guidance was very invaluable, nothing was too much trouble and we weren't pushed into a sale. We went away a lot more knowledgeable and didn't hesitate to decide where we wanted to buy our hot tub from. The installation went without a hitch and the after service is fantastic. When we went back in to ask for advice on our water condition it was no trouble for Garry to pop in on his way home from the showroom to test our water and give us advice on which chemicals to use to fix the problem, their service is exceptional and they know their stuff. Well done Somerset Hot Tubs keep up the good work. You won't go wrong purchasing a tub from here.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Tracy, we are very honest and provide you with as much information we can so you can make an informed decision. Thanks so much for the great review, and look forward to supporting you for many years to come.
Posted 3 years ago
A friendly helpful but not too pushy an attitude is Gary and teams secret. Great service and excellent product, we are so pleased we bought local and kept clear of all iffy suppliers. We are delighted with our Vita spa!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Russell for the review, we hear so many times customers are pushed in to a purchase by the selling Company. We never do a hard sell. We don't like it when we want to buy something. Thanks Garry and team
Posted 3 years ago
Last July 2017 when we first purchased our very first inflatable hot tub from The Range, we had lots of queries with the running of it and the manufacturer was reluctant to offer help and advice, so we decided to contact Somerset Hot Tubs who were more than happy to help us in any way they could. We also visited their showroom and purchased some chemicals too. Three months later after visiting their showroom twice, chatting with the owners and seeing the hot tubs available to purchase, we decided to invest in a Rota Spa as we loved relaxing in our hot tub every day, so this was ordered at the end of October 2017 and delivered middle of November 2017. We love our hot tub and use it daily, it’s a huge relief to know that if we have any problems that their after sales customer service would be excellent and that they are willing to assist us Thank you Somerset Hot Tubs
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for the review, we really try to treat our customers as we would like to be treated ourselves. We were very happy to help with your chemical issues, and very please when you decided to upgrade your hot tub with us so quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Their staff were helpful and knowledgable but there was no hard sale. I also felt that at I had their full attention during my visit. They have a good understanding of the products.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review, it's nice to hear we don't do any hard selling, we don't like that ourselves when we buy a product so we ensure our sales team don't do a hard sell tactic either.
Posted 3 years ago
Somerset hot tubs provided a first class service from sales all the way through to delivery, when we moved house they even came down and installed the tub in the new property.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Chris for your 5 star review.
Posted 3 years ago
Somerset Hot Tubs is rated 4.96 based on 53 reviews