Solo Fitness Reviews

4.86 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Solo Fitness
Read Solo Fitness Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website, fast delivery. Very pleased with my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really quality piece of equipment, throughly enjoying using it at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Matthew, thanks very much for the great review. Glad you're enjoying the rack. Anything else we can help with, please just let us know. All the best! Colin
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service, used Apple Pay which was very easy and the item arrived in 2 days with DHL
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi David, great to hear everything went well with your order. We appreciate the feedback. Any issues at all, please just let us know.
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and speedy delivery. Hex dumbbells are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Neil, thanks for leaving a review. Greatly appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and quick delivery at a time where fitness equipment is in short supply. The bar was in good condition when delivered, however the clamps had some scratches on them (they are in working order, so we've kept them rather than go to the hassle of returning). Overall, we are happy with the service and products we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service and the product arrived on time as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi James, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with the 7ft olympic bar I purchased and the service I received from Solo Fitness. Excellent quality, fast delivery and seamless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased a 12kg kettlebell which is of great quality, and also 2kg dumbbells, again of great quality. Fast delivery, great service, would definitely use again and recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for the great review Jamie. The team and I really appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. All the best, Colin
Posted 7 months ago
Solo Fitness is rated 4.86 based on 49 reviews