Solihull Lighting Reviews

4.2 Rating 942 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Solihull Lighting
4.2
Based on 942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Solihull Lighting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 733 23 23

Email:

info@solihulllighting.co.uk

Location:

181 Haslucks Green Rd, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Solihull Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The light fitting is beautiful even come with a pair of gloves to fit it so it didnt get marked, excellent! Just a shame 3 of the bulbs out of
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The light fitting is beautiful even come with a pair of gloves to fit it so it didnt get marked, excellent! Just a shame 3 of the bulbs out of 5 didnt work which was very dissapointing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The light fitting is beautiful even come with a pair of gloves to fit it so it didnt get marked, excellent! Just a shame 3 of the bulb
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The light fitting is beautiful even come with a pair of gloves to fit it so it didnt get marked, excellent! Just a shame 3 of the bulbs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The light fitting is beautiful even come with a pair of gloves to fit it so it didnt get marked, excellent! Just a shame 3 of the bulbs out of 5 didnt work which was very dissa
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good service, arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Item was as described and the delivery was excellent....Good company to deal with,and if the need arises will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I was informed of a delivery delay and given a new delivery date. The products arrived before the new date so full marks for keeping me informed and keeping to the promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Super pendants, really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
After an initial problem when the lights I ordered turned out to be out of stock, the staff were very helpful on the phone and I was offered an alternative which arrived the next day. Overall I am very happy with the lights and would recommend this company. I would definitely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Struggled initially to place the order as the website was not working properly and couldn't get through by phone, however the company called me next day and I was able to place the order without further problem. The item did take longer than expected for delivery but think this was down to manufacturer (who actually despatched the item) and Royal Mail. The company was easy and helpful to deal with. The LED mother and child light purchased is really good. Have not seen anything similar on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Easy to use website and a large range of lighting to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Lovely lights and well made, Did the job perfectly and delivered very quickly. Only a minor concern was the packaging was very loose and I was initially worried that the glass shades would be damaged.. A smaller box to fit the packaging for delivery would have reassured me more but hey, no worries after all!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very pleased, quick delivery, includes bulb, easy to fit and looks good! What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Product as described and arrived quickly, cheaper than I could buy locally. Not familiar with brand name but that may be just me. Installed and working well. At this stage would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Lights came within a day and look great , excellant service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent communication and delivery. Small problem I had resolved very quickly - recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Loved browsing through the huge selection of lighting. Very easy to order as well. Will certainly recommend your lighting site.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Goods delivered very quickly. Just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Solihull Lighting is rated 4.22 based on 942 reviews