Solihull Lighting Reviews

4.2 Rating 942 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Solihull Lighting
4.2
Based on 942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Solihull Lighting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 733 23 23

Email:

info@solihulllighting.co.uk

Location:

181 Haslucks Green Rd, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands

Write Your review

Tell us how Solihull Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lights and bulbs arrived quickly and were as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Nice fitting, great price and good delivery services. I may have missed it but not aware that we need to get our own light bulb.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Lights have been delivered, but unfortunetly 3 of glass bowls in one of the boxes are broken, would have given the company top mark of very good if the glass bowls were not broken. the lights have been installed and look great. will contact the company requesting a furthur delivery to replace the broken bowls. Regards Mr Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Quick delivery following order. product appears in good condition, very well protected by packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Packaged well and safe. Exactly how they look on the site. Very happy with our new bathroom lights
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to use web site, quick delivery - would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Does the job and easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Took a few days to arrive, but very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Uses dpd courier so you get the day & time slot. Initial order acknowledgment and dispatch date were a little slow from receipt of payment. Products seem ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Unfortunately the item I ordered was not available but I had good communication and friendly service and have now received a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Received the lights in really good time, my only concern is the bulbs where far too difficult to fit into both lamps housing's so I am not sure how well made they are ( although not cheap by any stretch) will find out when one of the bulbs need replacing but will register my concern with the company just in case. Rob Neill Colchester
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
No purchase made, awaiting a refund as goods are no longer available.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I called after my delivery regarding a query and the response was excellent and sorted immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Placed an order on Tuesday and it arrived Thursday, great turn around time and good product. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Quick delivery and my lights came in excellent condition. Very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very good selection of lamps and easy to order quick delivery and exactly what I wanted Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service the light was delivered on Tuesday and I only ordered it Sunday evening. It was exactly as described online and I am very pleased with it. I would definitely use Solihull Lighting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent delivery and packaging from this company. The light is lovely, a little bigger than I imagined but so lovely I moved another light to put it in that place! The only disappointment is that I cannot use the dimming element, as I am running a red energy bulb through the night in it and it can't deal with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Shades lovely but smaller than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
had to chase order as not been notified for dispatch but when contacted order was dealt with very quickly no problem with lights
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Solihull Lighting is rated 4.22 based on 942 reviews