Solid State Security Reviews

4.83 Rating 229 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. our system was faulty early morning, and an engineer on site fixed the issue early afternoon. Great friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The initial response to my enquiry was slow but once i had a quote, placed my order and agreed a date the works everything went very smoothly and quickly and i received the engineer works report the day after the work was completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service provided. Engineer was very profesional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Technician who came out to our premises was very good, could not fault his service. However, it took over a week to get anyone out to look at the problem and I was given a very strange excuse when I chased up the call out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful, turn up when they say and a friendly service with knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent back up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my site engineer found the attending Solid State engineer very helpful and knowledgeable. He found issues that the previous contractor failed to find in 10 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A reliable company who respond immediately. Engineers are competent, polite and a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service provided by Solid State was very profesional and efficient . The engineers sent to site were a pleasure to work with,extremely knowledgeable and practical .The office staff also assisted greatly , I would recommend them highly in the furture .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good & mostly thorough though stated on report that he couldnt get into some of the rooms which we are puzzled about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service provided by onsite personnel and administrative staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, turn up on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to report a problem, quick response to site and issues always resolved. Helpful and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always really helpful and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly maintenance engineer and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Contacted Solid State Security through a referral from a colleague. Salesman arrived the day later and after submitting his quote for our approval the engineers where on site the next day. Fantastic communication throughout from the office staff and engineers are the best I’ve ever dealt with. Solid State are now my preferred supplier for all my fire and security needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
never have any issues, problems solved in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We only needed the engineer code put in due to a member of staff been locked in school for five minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service which Solid State provides is very efficient. The staff are pleasant and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.83 based on 229 reviews