Solid State Security Reviews

4.82 Rating 224 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great engineer reporting. Knowledge base has proven invaluable on many occasions. Reasonably priced. Rob Traynor has become the one to call for answers to all issues fire related, with well mannered engineers that have been efficient and a great face for Solid State and for Evotech. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional service with well trained, friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer really helpful explained in detail and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good professional work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt arrival. Very helpful engineer who went out of his way to complete a job that was not on his original list. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, especially the admin team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When we contact Solid State we always have an immediate response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid state good commuication engineers who attend the school are very good and up with technology
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The work was completed efficiently and brilliantly. The administration team were absolutely outstanding, truly a delight to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Continued excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, efficient, effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. our system was faulty early morning, and an engineer on site fixed the issue early afternoon. Great friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The initial response to my enquiry was slow but once i had a quote, placed my order and agreed a date the works everything went very smoothly and quickly and i received the engineer works report the day after the work was completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service provided. Engineer was very profesional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Technician who came out to our premises was very good, could not fault his service. However, it took over a week to get anyone out to look at the problem and I was given a very strange excuse when I chased up the call out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful, turn up when they say and a friendly service with knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.82 based on 224 reviews