Solid State Security Reviews

4.82 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Think its a mistake we never had a call out
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I didn't have issues with the engineer, but it did not take 2 hours, and the problem was a tripped switch in the fuse box which could have been sorted very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As always excellent communication within all departments within the company which gives an excellent service for us the client. This allows us to have the safest environment possible within our Care Home.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
this last tech who came to site was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ! good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great visit carried out exactly what was required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vey good engineer. Did the works proficiently and was very tidy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorted out problem quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, efficient, professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They came to site and knew their subject matter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have made our experience with security much more professional and reliable. Our previous supplier was not as good, and an early encounter with an electrician who did not understand the system was awful So thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid State are a great company to work with. They provide an excellent service. Our only concern is the quotes for additional works can be quite high. Overall good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on Time , very pleasant staff Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company and all engineers when on site maintain the highest levels of health and safety along with excellent communication of works in progress. They also maintain excellent empathy towards the care home and its residents when on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the prompt attention and rectification of the issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.82 based on 228 reviews