Solartherm UK Customer Service Reviews

Solartherm UK have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

96.97%
Industry Average
" An excellent service from start to finish. "
posted 1 month ago - Wendy Moore
" We were really impressed with the service provided when they installed out solar panels. They gave a first class service for a very competitive price and were very professional at every stage of the process from requesting a quotation through to the installation and completion of the paperwork. I would definitely recommend Solartherm UK. "
posted 1 month ago - Dave Wilmot
" Everything went smoothly from quoting to installation of the Hybrid Heat Pump. Very happy with the overall service, all works done on time and budget. Highly recommended. "
posted 1 month ago - Julie Benton
" I would just like to say a big thank you to all the team at Solartherm UK for the installation of our Solar Panels. From beginning to end the service and communication was excellent and we got the job completed at a very good price :) Again thanks to all involved and we have already recommended you to our friends and colleagues. "
posted 1 month ago - Paul Fletcher
" Solartherm UK supplied and fitted our Solar PV systems. The installation team were efficient, prompt and friendly and the after-sales service has been first class. Thank you. "
posted 1 month ago - Darren Wright
" We had Solar PVs installed by Solartherm UK in August 2018 and their service from start to finish was excellent. "
posted 1 month ago - Elizabeth Brown
" Customer service appears to be first class so I do not foresee any future issues should we need their assistance. "
posted 1 month ago - Andrea Collins
" The Solartherm team installed a Tesla Powerwall for us! The guys are clean and tidy. Happy with the services provided by Solartherm UK. "
posted 3 months ago - Nick Dixon
" Solartherm UK installed our solar panels and heat pumps last week in Basildon. We received a professional and quick service, many thanks to the team. "
posted 3 months ago - Dawn Hadley
" It’s quite nice to find a firm that does just what they say. Efficient services with excellent products. Obviously installing solar cells is a long term investment. Nothing was too much trouble from the point of sale to the installation staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to all. "
posted 3 months ago - Mark Wiley
Read all reviews on
Solartherm UK
Write your review on
Solartherm UK

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support