Solartherm UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 97 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Solartherm UK

How would you rate Solartherm UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

97 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Libby Smith
Neat installation of heat pumps and solar panels from the Solartherm Team . Great work .

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Solartherm UK in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Neat installation of heat pumps and solar panels from the Solartherm Team . Great work ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very impressed with the services offered by Solartherm UK. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We contacted the office team of Solartherm UK for some quotations and they were very helpful . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Annie Martins
Verified Reviewer
"We must say it is the best solar company and we do recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good solar panel company, great team and does recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great advice and helpful team. Thank you Solartherm Uk.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suzie Thomas
Verified Reviewer
"So we have the Veg plot now in the back garden. We have the Chickens, we burn logs and cook through the Rayburn, But something was missing……..In comes Solartherm. We have managed to squeeze 20 solar modules on the outside fence run, abutting some common ground. They can`t be seen but are in full sun and at the weekend provided more power to this house than it can possibly use. Go green !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Andrews
Verified Reviewer
"A genuinely well-run company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda Walker
Verified Reviewer
"Solartherm Uk have taken away the worry today of having a solar panel system that was totally underperforming. I accept we never bought the original system as it came with the house we bought, but it was installed when the rates were very high, and we had the transfer of ownership from the sellers. They said it had never worked from the off, and the installer my planets had since gone bankrupt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Good installers, good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We cook on Gas so it was a bit of a blow to have it ripped out. However, we wanted the new electric range cooker and it didn’t have a gas top option. So we opted to cap the gas and remove the boiler at the same time. We have been signed up to the RHI for payments on our new heat pump, and have had a solar power installation too. Definitely the way to go to give back a bit to the environment, no problems at all with Solartherm who were spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and services. Tidy and quick installation of solar panels. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice company and nice people .Great services within budget ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We will use Solartherm UK again and have already recommended to friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife Jenny and I are very impressed with the customer service, so professional and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Davies
Verified Reviewer
"Five stars for Solartherm UK Team and 100% would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Miller
Verified Reviewer
"The insulation team is professional and they installed the heat pumps in one day .Indeed a Friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie Knight
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent product with high efficiency, competitive prices and helpful team . I have recommended to my friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife and I are very happy with the services provided by the Solartherm UK Team. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michele Riddell
Verified Reviewer
"My husband Sam and I do recommend Solartherm UK easily to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Solartherm UK is rated 4.98 based on 97 reviews