Solartherm UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 100 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Solartherm UK

How would you rate Solartherm UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lisa Jane White
"Five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa Jane White
Verified Reviewer
"We have been recommended Solartherm by our neighbours, and we have had Solartherm UK install heat pumps in February. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is not great service after you had installation. After 1 year when you are not getting your generation. You will be find out not at all. Not recommended. Everything is for money! All the service you call out it is cost plus VAT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Neat installation of heat pumps and solar panels from the Solartherm Team . Great work ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very impressed with the services offered by Solartherm UK. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We contacted the office team of Solartherm UK for some quotations and they were very helpful . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Annie Martins
Verified Reviewer
"We must say it is the best solar company and we do recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good solar panel company, great team and does recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, great advice and helpful team. Thank you Solartherm Uk.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Suzie Thomas
Verified Reviewer
"So we have the Veg plot now in the back garden. We have the Chickens, we burn logs and cook through the Rayburn, But something was missing……..In comes Solartherm. We have managed to squeeze 20 solar modules on the outside fence run, abutting some common ground. They can`t be seen but are in full sun and at the weekend provided more power to this house than it can possibly use. Go green !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mary Andrews
Verified Reviewer
"A genuinely well-run company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amanda Walker
Verified Reviewer
"Solartherm Uk have taken away the worry today of having a solar panel system that was totally underperforming. I accept we never bought the original system as it came with the house we bought, but it was installed when the rates were very high, and we had the transfer of ownership from the sellers. They said it had never worked from the off, and the installer my planets had since gone bankrupt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brenda Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Good installers, good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We cook on Gas so it was a bit of a blow to have it ripped out. However, we wanted the new electric range cooker and it didn’t have a gas top option. So we opted to cap the gas and remove the boiler at the same time. We have been signed up to the RHI for payments on our new heat pump, and have had a solar power installation too. Definitely the way to go to give back a bit to the environment, no problems at all with Solartherm who were spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products and services. Tidy and quick installation of solar panels. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice company and nice people .Great services within budget ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We will use Solartherm UK again and have already recommended to friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My wife Jenny and I are very impressed with the customer service, so professional and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alison Davies
Verified Reviewer
"Five stars for Solartherm UK Team and 100% would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah Miller
Verified Reviewer
"The insulation team is professional and they installed the heat pumps in one day .Indeed a Friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Solartherm UK is rated 4.94 based on 100 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This