Solartherm UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 110 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Solartherm UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Solartherm UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Solartherm team installed a Tesla Powerwall for us! The guys are clean and tidy. Happy with the services provided by Solartherm UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A neighbour had an installation from Solartherm UK so it was through recommendation. They are polite, competitive and do a fantastic job. Thoroughly recommended if you want a professional stable secure and reliable system."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Solartherm UK installed our solar panels and heat pumps last week in Basildon. We received a professional and quick service, many thanks to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team arrived on time and worked tirelessly to get my solar panels working. I am very happy with everything they have done. The price was very competitive. Wish I had had solar panels fitted earlier. Do it you won't regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products I bought are of good quality and were competently installed. The team have provided first class after-sales support. On these counts I recommend Solartherm UK company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have recently had a Solar Panel System fitted to our home in Ilford. From the initial visit for a quotation to work completion the team were very professional through the job. I would have no hesitation in recommending Solartherm UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We had a Hybrid heat pump fitted and we must say there has been a drop in our energy bill. Five stars for Solartherm UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It’s quite nice to find a firm that does just what they say. Efficient services with excellent products. Obviously installing solar cells is a long term investment. Nothing was too much trouble from the point of sale to the installation staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We just had solar panels fitted by this company. Superb consultation explained in realistic terms. Could not be happier in all aspects from start to finish, Job done without any worries .Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything went smoothly from quoting to installation. Very happy with the overall service, all works done on time and budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been recommended Solartherm by our neighbours, and we have had Solartherm UK install heat pumps in February. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is not great service after you had installation. After 1 year when you are not getting your generation. You will be find out not at all. Not recommended. Everything is for money! All the service you call out it is cost plus VAT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Neat installation of heat pumps and solar panels from the Solartherm Team . Great work ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very impressed with the services offered by Solartherm UK. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We contacted the office team of Solartherm UK for some quotations and they were very helpful . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We must say it is the best solar company and we do recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good solar panel company, great team and does recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, great advice and helpful team. Thank you Solartherm Uk.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So we have the Veg plot now in the back garden. We have the Chickens, we burn logs and cook through the Rayburn, But something was missing……..In comes Solartherm. We have managed to squeeze 20 solar modules on the outside fence run, abutting some common ground. They can`t be seen but are in full sun and at the weekend provided more power to this house than it can possibly use. Go green !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Solartherm UK is rated 4.95 based on 110 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This