Solaga Reviews

4.77 Rating 627 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Solaga

About Solaga:

For 10 years, Solaga has offered visitors to Malaga the best selection of holiday apartments in the city.

We have grown and improved during this time and so has our portfolio of exceptional accommodation. As pioneers in the Malaga holiday rentals field, our expertise means we can guarantee our customers the highest standard, quality holiday homes coupled with excellent service.

Our mission is to provide our customers with home-from-home comforts and authentic experiences; this is achieved by working with the property owners directly and each apartment has been selected to meet our exacting requirements. Combine this with our years of experience, local knowledge and professionalism and you’re assured a unique and memorable holiday.

To ensure our customers always have a great choice of style and comfort, we’re constantly looking for new stylish holiday apartments to rent.

We strive to earn the trust of both holidaymakers and owners through our personal and friendly service. Whether you’re enjoying a holiday in a Solaga apartment or placing your home with us, with Solaga you can rest assured that you’re in good hands and you’ve found your spot.

Visit Website

Phone:
+34952214891

Email:
info@solaga.com

Location:
Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
5
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
"P E R F E K T ! GOOD SERVICE! SUPER FLAT! SUNNY TERRACE! BEST LOKATION! P E R F E K T!"
Posted 5 months ago
5
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
"Solaga are a very professional holiday letting agency. One of the best that I have used in Spain. The property was exactly as described and was of a very high standard and in a superb location with great views of the city. Check in and check out was swift and uncomplicated. The communication that we received from booking was timely and informative and we really enjoyed our stay . I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to others and I hope they can expand into some of my other favourite Spanish cities. The representatives who meet you upon arrival and exit are a credit to the company , very friendly and welcoming and can offer recommendations to those who are not familiar with the area. Great vacation, great apartment, we will be back for sure."
Posted 7 months ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
"We are happy that we have chose sologa as our"home" during the 4 days in Malaga. The staffs that we have met are so sweet and the place that we were living is also wonderful. It is in the centre of Malaga. I would like say it is a great choice for the big family like us whom have three kids, free and big enough space, convient transportation and so on."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional. We had one tiny problem. They responded and fixed it within 30 minutes."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"The apartment was beautiful with a great view,only a short walk into town and the beach was just around the corner.Lots of great bars on the marina and in the old town,would definitely return"
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect appartement, perfect location, perfect service from Solaga. Only minor issue may be the trafik noice in room facing the street."
Posted 5 months ago
"Close to everything. Beautiful place with lovely views."
Posted 5 months ago
"Dejlig lys lejlighed, god plads, skøn tagterrasse. Beliggenhed perfekt."
Posted 5 months ago
"Our recent experience with Solaga was fantastic. From November through January, we rented four apartments: Linaje, Britta, Felix Saenz and Adelmar. Each unit was exactly as advertised. Solaga’s customer service level, from our first enquiries to our final checkouts, was efficient, personable and comprehensive. We chose Solaga for several reasons. First, the company has an excellent reputation and can be counted to do what they say they will do. Second, staff were available 24/7 to dependably and professionally handle any issues. Third, staff had a consistent focus on making sure we were happy, always reinforcing their availability to help us when necessary. Most of our online communications were with Carlos and Alisa. They patiently helped us book the dates needed for three different groups who were arriving on different dates. They helped us choose apartments that suited the specific needs of each group and that were close to one another. On the ground, Teresa, Miguel and Piotr provided OUSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE on multiple occasions. I cannot say enough about how responsive they were to our requests and how committed they were to customer satisfaction. K Himes NC USA"
Posted 5 months ago
"everything worked fine. Staff was ready to help."
Posted 5 months ago
"P E R F E K T ! GOOD SERVICE! SUPER FLAT! SUNNY TERRACE! BEST LOKATION! P E R F E K T!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from Solaga - met us at the apartment and showed us how everything worked. Apartment was in a fabulous location, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We loved the little terrace where we could sit outside for breakfast in the sun in January! All we needed in the flat, but beware - nothing provided by way of tea, salt, sugar etc. so take your own supplies. Shops very close by though and cafe opposite does fabulous churros and coffee!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was very good. We want to come back :-)"
Posted 5 months ago
"We recommend the company, the flat (Felix Saenz), and the stay in Malaga."
Posted 5 months ago
"A great Company to deal with. The apartments are of a very high standard, very comfortable and in great locations. We have used Solaga twice and will definitely book with them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very tedious administration process with a lot of mail exchange. Lack of customer focus."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

In a review of your email exchange, we can see that we had asked for advance documentation as required by Spanish law for police registration and to coordinate your arrival. Nevertheless, we do offer the option for an online check in to securely transmit all of the required information in advance to reduce the time required as well.

As you may appreciate, as a holiday apartment rental we do not have the luxury of a hotel reception and therefore your arrival information to coordinate your check-in is done to avoid having you wait for someone to arrive. I am pleased to see we were able to arrange a check-in earlier than your standard check-in time.

We regret to hear your personal expectations were not met on this occasion, however, this is not the experience of the majority of our customers and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Solaga Holidays S.L.
Posted 6 months ago
"Juste parfait, grand professionnalisme, organisation, rigueur et petites attentions délicates... L'appartement était impeccable, joli et fort bien placé à la fois central et calme."
Posted 6 months ago
"We staged at the Victoria apartment. It is exactly as described. As with most older apartments there will be always small things that need attention. The staff at Solaga were excellent and very responsive. This is what made our staff pleasant. I recommend using Solaga because of their customer service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good location, nice apartment."
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to deal with, both friendly and professional"
Posted 6 months ago
"Sagrado Corazon apartment is on a quiet side street very near Larios street.Location is very good.No noisy bars near.It is on two floors and the staircase between is steep.On the lower floor there are three very small bedrooms with no cupboard space and the bathroom.One bedroom has bunk beds, one double bed and one narrow double bed(120cm).The lower floor has very few windows and is quite dark and cold in winter.You have to have the zircon on full blast and it blows straight to the beds so if you are sensitive to draft it might be annoying. The upper floor has the living room-kitchen and the very big terrace.It has also a toilet. The terrace has very nice and extensive views and is a great place to eat and take sun if the weather permits.The kitchen has all the necessary things.The kitchen tap is poorly fixed so you have to be careful with it. The upper floor and the location are great, the lower floor not so great especially in the winter. In our mind it is ok for max three people,I cannot imagine anybody sleeping in the cramped bunk bed room. All communication and arrangement with Solaga were excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great location, spacious apartment, great rooftop terrace!"
Posted 6 months ago
Solaga is rated 4.77 based on 627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access