Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews

About Solaga:



For 10 years, Solaga has offered visitors to Malaga the best selection of holiday apartments in the city.

We have grown and improved during this time and so has our portfolio of exceptional accommodation. As pioneers in the Malaga holiday rentals field, our expertise means we can guarantee our customers the highest standard, quality holiday homes coupled with excellent service.

Our mission is to provide our customers with home-from-home comforts and authentic experiences; this is achieved by working with the property owners directly and each apartment has been selected to meet our exacting requirements. Combine this with our years of experience, local knowledge and professionalism and you’re assured a unique and memorable holiday.

To ensure our customers always have a great choice of style and comfort, we’re constantly looking for new stylish holiday apartments to rent.

We strive to earn the trust of both holidaymakers and owners through our personal and friendly service. Whether you’re enjoying a holiday in a Solaga apartment or placing your home with us, with Solaga you can rest assured that you’re in good hands and you’ve found your spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Solaga 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Alice
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
June wilson
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th February 2019
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 17th December 2018
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th September 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 16th March 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 23rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our apartment in Pedregalejo was excellent - Scandi style decor, cleverly and thoughtfully designed and very well equipped with ample crockery, cutlery, glasses and seating to cope with four residents and visitors coming in for drinks or dining. The roof terrace is delightful with the bonus of a sizeable fridge and a water supply. on day one we simply filled the fridge with anything we might need up top, avoiding repetitive carrying up and down the spiral access stairway - cute, but a tad challenging when carrying a tray! The location was perfect - in a little lane directly behind the beachfront restaurants. We had Spanish neighbours all around who were sad to see us go after a month of meeting daily! While Pedregalejo is deservedly famous for its seafood restaurants, there is a wide choice of other options. Access to Malaga centre and rail/bus stations is quick from the nearby bus stop. In an imperfect world there can be glitches - one or to initial issues were dealt with speedily, courteously and professionally by SOLAGA staff. Special mention to Alisa, Teresa and Carlos for their kind attention. They are a reputable and secure company to deal with and have an impressive portfolio of propert. We would thoroughly recommend them and have already booked with them for our next trip.
The best customer service we have had with holiday rentals so far!

It was our fourth visit in Malaga and it was marvellous. We had an apartment with the best view over the port and the location was perfect - very close to the city centre and in a couple of steps to the beach. The communication has always been smooth and Solaga attended our questions and requests instantly.

We will be definitely be back with this company in the future!
Solaga 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Amazing service from solaga holidays,we had 5days staying in puerto marina Benalmádena! Gorgeous apartment convenient for everything! We will definitely be back ! Thanks so much solaga for the five star service!
Solaga 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Very professional. We had one tiny problem. They responded and fixed it within 30 minutes.
The apartment was beautiful with a great view,only a short walk into town and the beach was just around the corner.Lots of great bars on the marina and in the old town,would definitely return
Perfect appartement, perfect location, perfect service from Solaga. Only minor issue may be the trafik noice in room facing the street.
Close to everything. Beautiful place with lovely views.
Dejlig lys lejlighed, god plads, skøn tagterrasse. Beliggenhed perfekt.
Our recent experience with Solaga was fantastic. From November through January, we rented four apartments: Linaje, Britta, Felix Saenz and Adelmar. Each unit was exactly as advertised. Solaga’s customer service level, from our first enquiries to our final checkouts, was efficient, personable and comprehensive.

We chose Solaga for several reasons. First, the company has an excellent reputation and can be counted to do what they say they will do. Second, staff were available 24/7 to dependably and professionally handle any issues. Third, staff had a consistent focus on making sure we were happy, always reinforcing their availability to help us when necessary.

Most of our online communications were with Carlos and Alisa. They patiently helped us book the dates needed for three different groups who were arriving on different dates. They helped us choose apartments that suited the specific needs of each group and that were close to one another. On the ground, Teresa, Miguel and Piotr provided OUSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE on multiple occasions. I cannot say enough about how responsive they were to our requests and how committed they were to customer satisfaction.
K Himes
NC USA
everything worked fine. Staff was ready to help.
P E R F E K T !
GOOD SERVICE!
SUPER FLAT!
SUNNY TERRACE!
BEST LOKATION!
P E R F E K T!
Solaga 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Excellent service from Solaga - met us at the apartment and showed us how everything worked. Apartment was in a fabulous location, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We loved the little terrace where we could sit outside for breakfast in the sun in January! All we needed in the flat, but beware - nothing provided by way of tea, salt, sugar etc. so take your own supplies. Shops very close by though and cafe opposite does fabulous churros and coffee!
Everything was very good. We want to come back :-)
We recommend the company, the flat (Felix Saenz), and the stay in Malaga.
A great Company to deal with. The apartments are of a very high standard, very comfortable and in great locations. We have used Solaga twice and will definitely book with them again.
Juste parfait, grand professionnalisme, organisation, rigueur et petites attentions délicates...
L'appartement était impeccable, joli et fort bien placé à la fois central et calme.
Easy to deal with, both friendly and professional
Our stay at the Flamenco apartment was amazing. We reached out after finding that our AirBnB had no heat. (!!) Thank goodness Solaga saved the day by offering us a beautiful apartment that was perfect for our whole family. It even had a playroom for our 2 toddlers! At Solaga everyone we worked with was professional and so helpful. The apartment was beautiful and so thoughtfully decorated. The apartment was huge, spotless and modern. We loved it and wanted to stay longer. Miguel gave us terrific recommendations and even helped us carry our bags. I can’t recommend them enough and wish they were in more cities so we could stay with them more!
We stayed at the Emma apartment in Malaga. It was clean and as-described, and they even let us check in early. The apartment itself was very large which allowed each couple to have their own private space.
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews