Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews

About Solaga:



For 10 years, Solaga has offered visitors to Malaga the best selection of holiday apartments in the city.

We have grown and improved during this time and so has our portfolio of exceptional accommodation. As pioneers in the Malaga holiday rentals field, our expertise means we can guarantee our customers the highest standard, quality holiday homes coupled with excellent service.

Our mission is to provide our customers with home-from-home comforts and authentic experiences; this is achieved by working with the property owners directly and each apartment has been selected to meet our exacting requirements. Combine this with our years of experience, local knowledge and professionalism and you’re assured a unique and memorable holiday.

To ensure our customers always have a great choice of style and comfort, we’re constantly looking for new stylish holiday apartments to rent.

We strive to earn the trust of both holidaymakers and owners through our personal and friendly service. Whether you’re enjoying a holiday in a Solaga apartment or placing your home with us, with Solaga you can rest assured that you’re in good hands and you’ve found your spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Solaga 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Alice
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
June wilson
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th February 2019
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 17th December 2018
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th September 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 16th March 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 23rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We staged at the Victoria apartment. It is exactly as described. As with most older apartments there will be always small things that need attention. The staff at Solaga were excellent and very responsive. This is what made our staff pleasant. I recommend using Solaga because of their customer service.
Good location, nice apartment.
Sagrado Corazon apartment is on a quiet side street very near Larios street.Location is very good.No noisy bars near.It is on two floors and the staircase between is steep.On the lower floor there are three very small bedrooms with no cupboard space and the bathroom.One bedroom has bunk beds, one double bed and one narrow double bed(120cm).The lower floor has very few windows and is quite dark and cold in winter.You have to have the zircon on full blast and it blows straight to the beds so if you are sensitive to draft it might be annoying.
The upper floor has the living room-kitchen and the very big terrace.It has also a toilet.
The terrace has very nice and extensive views and is a great place to eat and take sun if the weather permits.The kitchen has all the necessary things.The kitchen tap is poorly fixed so you have to be careful with it.
The upper floor and the location are great, the lower floor not so great especially in the winter.
In our mind it is ok for max three people,I cannot imagine anybody sleeping in the cramped bunk bed room.
All communication and arrangement with Solaga were excellent.
Great location, spacious apartment, great rooftop terrace!
Pastor Apartment in the heart of Malaga was a great apartment. Even in winter the fab balcony got the sun 11-3pm. Apartment had everything we needed, and although in a busy wee street the apartment was free of the noise of the folks below enjoying themselves. Can highly recommend this apartment.

Only negative we have was the inflexibility of Carlos from Solaga who refused us an extra two hour stay in the apartment even though no one was staying in the apartment directly after us. I think if someone else had dealt with our request they would have dealt with it in a more customer focused fashion!
Dear Mary,

We are glad to know that you have had such a pleasant stay in our apartment Pastor in Malaga and we hope you also enjoyed our wonderful wonderful city.

We are always very flexible and happy to allow later check-outs when availability permits. Unfortunately, on this occasion we were not able to offer so since the cleaning of the apartment had already scheduled for just after the standard check-out time, at 11:00 and, even though we tried to reschedule the different cleanings that day, due to the availability of our cleaning service, this was not possible in the end.

Please excuse that we were not able to fulfill your request this time.

Of course, we were happy to offer to store your luggage in our offices nearby until you needed to head for the airport.

We hope that this small inconvenience has not tarnished your stay with us and we hope we are able to welcome in the future.

Kind regards,
SOLAGA
Good company to deal with . Fast response to questions. Easy payment .
The personnel at Solaga are polite, friendly informative and efficient. We would consider using them again.
The communication was very good and the persons handling arrival and departure were very kind and helpfull
When emailing Solaga regarding booking always received a quick response and also with any other corespondence.
I found everybody very helpful with any requests, like earlier entry to apartment and booking a taxi to the airport.
I would use Solaga again if in this area
Pleasant personel, prompt reaction to complaints. Flat was very pleasant, the furniture could be of better quality. ( Bathroom cupboards are very flimsy, all the chairs were of a peculiar design and at least 3 were bent.)
Meet and Greet was excellent as was assistance on check out. Location was fabulous. The apartment was well equipped and would have got 5*s but I would have liked a more comfortable sofa, a duvet rather than just a sheet on the bed and the sun loungers were not the best. Minor things really as overall I would recommend staying there.
Very good location. Nice and roomy apartment. Beautiful terrace. A little more attention to needed basics would be appreciated...leaving just 2 dishwasher tablets for a week just isnt enough. We rent an apartment because we want to eat some meals there...please dont expect us to go and buy dishwasher detergent. Same with toilet paper...just a bit more, please. And maybe salt?
Otherwise, it was great and staff we dealt with were super.
Excellent friendly people, any problems dealt with promptly.
We really like the apartment, but it was not quite as clean as it could have been.
The overbath shower could do with a grab rail.
Tina apartment is a fantastic base in the middle of Malaga. We were concerned about noise from the street below but we heard nothing due to great double glazing. Would absolutely recommend!
Lovely clean & v well maintained apartment; surrounding areas also.
It is a little further from the beach than ideal, so a car is a necessity, however there is a bar/cafe complex within 5 min walking distance.
We have stayed in Malaga from 11th Aug to 18th Aug in Maria apartment.
This apartment was fantastic: very cleaning, very comfortable and very modern style with paintings and furniture avantguarde!
I suggest to everyone to booking this apartment!
Best Regards,
Stefano from Italy
The position of the flat was great. It was also quietfull
Great location !
Saubere, ruhige Wohnung - freundlicher Empfang durch die Gastgeberin, problemlose Schlüsselübergabe. Das Apartment liegt fussläufig zu Bäckerei/Konditorei, Supermarkt, mehrere gute Cafés und Restaurants und zum Strand - Malagueta. Ideal als Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung Málagas! Die Altstadt ist in ca. 15 Minuten Fussweg erreichbar.
Big modern appartment with a great terrace with a beautiful view. The only disadvantage is the noise on the balcony coming from the traffic below.
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews