Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews

About Solaga:



For 10 years, Solaga has offered visitors to Malaga the best selection of holiday apartments in the city.

We have grown and improved during this time and so has our portfolio of exceptional accommodation. As pioneers in the Malaga holiday rentals field, our expertise means we can guarantee our customers the highest standard, quality holiday homes coupled with excellent service.

Our mission is to provide our customers with home-from-home comforts and authentic experiences; this is achieved by working with the property owners directly and each apartment has been selected to meet our exacting requirements. Combine this with our years of experience, local knowledge and professionalism and you’re assured a unique and memorable holiday.

To ensure our customers always have a great choice of style and comfort, we’re constantly looking for new stylish holiday apartments to rent.

We strive to earn the trust of both holidaymakers and owners through our personal and friendly service. Whether you’re enjoying a holiday in a Solaga apartment or placing your home with us, with Solaga you can rest assured that you’re in good hands and you’ve found your spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Solaga 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Alice
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
June wilson
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th February 2019
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 17th December 2018
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th September 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 16th March 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 23rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service from solaga holidays,we had 5days staying in puerto marina Benalmádena! Gorgeous apartment convenient for everything! We will definitely be back ! Thanks so much solaga for the five star service!
Solaga 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Very professional. We had one tiny problem. They responded and fixed it within 30 minutes.
Solaga are a very professional holiday letting agency. One of the best that I have used in Spain. The property was exactly as described and was of a very high standard and in a superb location with great views of the city. Check in and check out was swift and uncomplicated.
The communication that we received from booking was timely and informative and we really enjoyed our stay . I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to others and I hope they can expand into some of my other favourite Spanish cities. The representatives who meet you upon arrival and exit are a credit to the company , very friendly and welcoming and can offer recommendations to those who are not familiar with the area. Great vacation, great apartment, we will be back for sure.
Solaga 5 star review on 17th December 2018
The best customer service we have had with holiday rentals so far!

It was our fourth visit in Malaga and it was marvellous. We had an apartment with the best view over the port and the location was perfect - very close to the city centre and in a couple of steps to the beach. The communication has always been smooth and Solaga attended our questions and requests instantly.

We will be definitely be back with this company in the future!
Solaga 5 star review on 18th February 2020
The apartment was beautiful with a great view,only a short walk into town and the beach was just around the corner.Lots of great bars on the marina and in the old town,would definitely return
Close to everything. Beautiful place with lovely views.
Dejlig lys lejlighed, god plads, skøn tagterrasse. Beliggenhed perfekt.
Our recent experience with Solaga was fantastic. From November through January, we rented four apartments: Linaje, Britta, Felix Saenz and Adelmar. Each unit was exactly as advertised. Solaga’s customer service level, from our first enquiries to our final checkouts, was efficient, personable and comprehensive.

We chose Solaga for several reasons. First, the company has an excellent reputation and can be counted to do what they say they will do. Second, staff were available 24/7 to dependably and professionally handle any issues. Third, staff had a consistent focus on making sure we were happy, always reinforcing their availability to help us when necessary.

Most of our online communications were with Carlos and Alisa. They patiently helped us book the dates needed for three different groups who were arriving on different dates. They helped us choose apartments that suited the specific needs of each group and that were close to one another. On the ground, Teresa, Miguel and Piotr provided OUSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE on multiple occasions. I cannot say enough about how responsive they were to our requests and how committed they were to customer satisfaction.
K Himes
NC USA
Our stay at the Flamenco apartment was amazing. We reached out after finding that our AirBnB had no heat. (!!) Thank goodness Solaga saved the day by offering us a beautiful apartment that was perfect for our whole family. It even had a playroom for our 2 toddlers! At Solaga everyone we worked with was professional and so helpful. The apartment was beautiful and so thoughtfully decorated. The apartment was huge, spotless and modern. We loved it and wanted to stay longer. Miguel gave us terrific recommendations and even helped us carry our bags. I can’t recommend them enough and wish they were in more cities so we could stay with them more!
There where renovations going on for hours during our stay in the apartment. Impossible for us to rest during the morning and afternoon.

BUT: We called Solaga and they kindly (and rapidly) offered to move us into another apartment, located in another building. This new place was great. It had all the services we needed (and more).

The location was perfect, and we loved the apartment: beautiful decoration, clean, good air conditioning, quiet during the night, …

The most important thing for us was the ability for the Solaga team to respond, act and find a solution… all that with kindness and a smile (in bonus!). It felt great to feel that someone cared for us. Thank You!
Very good service. Helpful.
Everything With payment was top. Efecient.
Responsive, personable, caring, met us on time, provided good local recommendations.
Prompt, reliable, efficient and helpful. Accessible and effective team. We stayed at Holly in Malaga.
Newly renovated and spacious this 3 BR 2 bath is modern and stylish. Great TV and WiFi with upscale appliances and comfortable beds make it perfect for a longer stay. Situated on the edge of Centro and near transport it is accessible and well located. Bedrooms at the rear make it super quiet at night with lively street ambiance during the day. Solaga staff is prompt, personal and efficient providing outstanding service. A superb location to which we’d readily return.
I am a regular customer of Solaga - returning to their property in Malaga more than 6 times over the last few years. This is because of the professional, honest, and friendly way they operate. Their properties are better than the photos suggest and the quality (cleanliness, equipment and furnishings) is 1st class.
I recommend them highly.
We enjoyed our stay in the apartment which was close to the old town. The apartment was quiet, clean and bright with comfortable beds. Carlos greeted us on arrival and was friendly and helpful.
Fantastic spacious apartment in heart of city. Superb location. Added bonus large balcony with patio furniture. Carlos was very pleasant and helpful
San Lorenzo apartment is fantastic and we would definitely rent this again if it is available when we stay again in Malaga. It is beautifully decorated and the outside terrace is lovely to sit out on. It is a short walk from the train station so there is no need to get a taxi from the airport. It is also only a short walk to the Market and into the centre with all its shops and bars and restaurants. We would also recommend eating at La Deriva, which you can see from the apartment. It is a bit pricier than some other restaurants but the quality of the food makes it worth it.

San Lorenzo is a lovely apartment. There were only two of us but we would not have been crowded had we been four. Solaga provided excellent service and we have no hesitation in recommending both.
We have been ravelling in Europe for 3 months and have stayed in a number of very good apartments. In our opinion this was the best of all.

The apartment was very well located - just steps from the market of Atarazanas and minutes from all of the museums and sightseeing. Restaurants and cafes and an excellent wine shop are just at the door.

Even though it is in the centre of everything the apartment is quiet. It is very well appointed and all the fixtures and fittings are of a modern and new style. It was very clean.

We will recommend this to our friends and family.
Everyone we came in contact with was absolutely wonderful. I can not say enough how everyone on this team went out of there way to make sure we had a great time. We will be back, planning already.
Thank you
Barbara Mathews
A very efficient booking process. Solaga immediately refunded an accidental overpayment. They provided a very useful overview of Malaga, with lots of information.
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews