Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews

About Solaga:



For 10 years, Solaga has offered visitors to Malaga the best selection of holiday apartments in the city.

We have grown and improved during this time and so has our portfolio of exceptional accommodation. As pioneers in the Malaga holiday rentals field, our expertise means we can guarantee our customers the highest standard, quality holiday homes coupled with excellent service.

Our mission is to provide our customers with home-from-home comforts and authentic experiences; this is achieved by working with the property owners directly and each apartment has been selected to meet our exacting requirements. Combine this with our years of experience, local knowledge and professionalism and you’re assured a unique and memorable holiday.

To ensure our customers always have a great choice of style and comfort, we’re constantly looking for new stylish holiday apartments to rent.

We strive to earn the trust of both holidaymakers and owners through our personal and friendly service. Whether you’re enjoying a holiday in a Solaga apartment or placing your home with us, with Solaga you can rest assured that you’re in good hands and you’ve found your spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Solaga 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Alice
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
June wilson
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th February 2019
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 17th December 2018
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 4th September 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 16th March 2017
an independent review platform "Reviews
More Photos & Videos
Solaga 5 star review on 23rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very clean and well designed apartment, perfect for two. Right in the middle of the old town and near the market, but very quiet at night. Can’t fault anything and would certainly stay again.

All the Solaga staff where very helpful and the check in and out went very smoothly.
Perfect location, perfect apartment and perfect service from the Solaga Team!
We were welcomed by friendly staff who informed us about the appartmen and restaurants in town. All worked very well and in time.
Perfect location, big enough for two. The only problem you cannot take a shower at the same time because one of the showers run out of hot water.
Easy to book accomodation. Pictures and description accurate. Few minor problems noted during stay remedied very quickly. Would certainly use again.
When emailing Solaga regarding booking always received a quick response and also with any other corespondence.
I found everybody very helpful with any requests, like earlier entry to apartment and booking a taxi to the airport.
I would use Solaga again if in this area
Pleasant personel, prompt reaction to complaints. Flat was very pleasant, the furniture could be of better quality. ( Bathroom cupboards are very flimsy, all the chairs were of a peculiar design and at least 3 were bent.)
Stayed in Cecilia apartment, and it was great. Had everything we needed and felt like home for a few days. Very warm welcome with maps and tips of where to go. Solaga staff very helpful with booking as we had a particular requirement, and was no trouble at all. Very reassuring
I felt that Solaga brought the personal touch when we stayed in one of their apartments - this was very good
I recently spent 11 days in Solaga’s Sebastian Souviron apartment. Very central, a block from market, fronting a refurbished square. No problems. Staff were efficient and friendly. The accommodation was new, spotless and comfortable. Kitchen had hardly been used but has everything you would need to cook properly. Good bedrooms and plenty of space. No complaints. Five stars.
I and two friends recently stayed in the Emma apartment in Malaga. We were very happy with the accommodation and the location was ideal right in the centre of the centro historico. There were a few problems which needed resolving in the apartment and the Solaga personnel could not have been more helpful and prompt in their response and all was resolved to our complete satisfaction. Our heartftelt thanks to the Solaga team!
Très bel appartement élégant, confortable, propre et bien situé. Le personnel qui s'est déplacé à l'arrivée et au départ a été très aimable. Nous avons apprécié qu'une personne maîtrise parfaitement le français pour nous donner à l'arrivée toutes les informations utiles.
very nice apartment in centro and everything functioned, no trafic noise, I didnot cook so no opinion on the oven and induction plates.
Excellent apartment in Malaga. Friendly and helpful Solaga staff, who made us very welcome. The apartment itself was just what we needed and was clean and comfortable.
Meet and Greet was excellent as was assistance on check out. Location was fabulous. The apartment was well equipped and would have got 5*s but I would have liked a more comfortable sofa, a duvet rather than just a sheet on the bed and the sun loungers were not the best. Minor things really as overall I would recommend staying there.
Es un ático en pleno centro de Fuengirola, todo un lujo tomar el café en su terraza mientras escuchas las campanas de la iglesia, recomendado para parejas con 2 hijos, el personal muy atento y profesional.
Very good location. Nice and roomy apartment. Beautiful terrace. A little more attention to needed basics would be appreciated...leaving just 2 dishwasher tablets for a week just isnt enough. We rent an apartment because we want to eat some meals there...please dont expect us to go and buy dishwasher detergent. Same with toilet paper...just a bit more, please. And maybe salt?
Otherwise, it was great and staff we dealt with were super.
Excellent friendly people, any problems dealt with promptly.
We really like the apartment, but it was not quite as clean as it could have been.
The overbath shower could do with a grab rail.
Appartamento pulito posizione comoda e ben attrezzato.
Un ringraziamento particolare a Teresa
We stayed in a very fine appartment in Soho, Malaga. Very close to the city center. But in Soho itself were some very fine restaurants as well.
We met a few very kind hosts by checking in and checking out.
We like to come back some day.
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews