Solaga Reviews

4.74 Rating 480 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Solaga

About Solaga: Solaga is a Malaga based company offering high quality holiday rentals in the heart of Malaga City. Our mission is to offer the best location, best quality and the best service. We are here to help you have an unforgettable holiday in our beautiful city. Feel free to contact us with any matters.

Visit Website

Phone:
+34952214891

Email:
info@solaga.com

Location:
Calle Lazcano 8, oficina 9

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Solaga?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"We are happy that we have chose sologa as our"home" during the 4 days in Malaga. The staffs that we have met are so sweet and the place that we were living is also wonderful. It is in the centre of Malaga. I would like say it is a great choice for the big family like us whom have three kids, free and big enough space, convient transportation and so on."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"We stayed at Tina a really lovely 'loft' apartment. We were met by Theresa who was delightful, told us everything we needed to know both in and out of the apartment. The apartment is SO central, a small pedestrianised street so close to everything but without the noise of traffic. The accommodation was spotless, we cooked on a 'proper' cooker and ate our meals on the terrace - how wonderful. The bedroom is reached via a staircase in the living area, yes the headspace up there is small but you adapt - the bed was so comfortable. We really had a great time in Malaga, it's not full of burger and chips cafes, it has a real authentic feel, yes tourists are there but this place still belongs to the Spanish which just made it a place we will definitely return to soon!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
"Buenos días El trato por parte de los propietarios magnifico. El apartamento es tal cual aparece en las fotografías. Las vistas son impresionantes y la ubicación es perfecta. Muy recomendable."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The appartment was very clean and close to city center. Spacious terrace with sea and port view. Owner Susana was extremely helpful with information about Málaga and its restaurants."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"We had a nice apartment in the center of Malaga. Everything was fine, there was already some coffee, toiletpaper and water/beer. That's easy when you arrived at sunday! I asked for a late check out, and that was no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"very responsive and flexible regarding in and outs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Big modern appartment with a great terrace with a beautiful view. The only disadvantage is the noise on the balcony coming from the traffic below."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Lovely position close to centre. Apartment was convenient for sightseeing and shopping. Bathroom looking a little 'tired'. Sofa bed was incredibly hard and the springs could be felt through the mattress. However with lots of blankets on top was OK. Think this mattress should be changed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We rented the "Flamengo" appartment in Malaga. Everything on the website is true! It is a perfect place to stay if you want to explore the city. It is spacious, very clean and bright. The contact with the company was very nice: they are attentive, helpfull and quick in their communication. So if you want to stay in Malaga, check out the Flamengo-appartment by Solaga!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Vers good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"The service from Solaga was excellent and very professional from start to finish. Having not used them before you always have a concern about what you are getting but I can strongly recommend them for any stop in Malaga. We would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Our recent stay in Solaga's Adelmar apartment was wonderful. The apartment we extremely clean, comfortable, well-equipped and nicely decorated. It was the most comfortable apartment rental we've experienced anywhere in the world. The Solaga staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for helping us create a wonderful lifetime memory!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"We recently stayed in Maria apartment in Malaga city. It was clean, compact and ideal for our five day stay. The rooftop terrace was an added bonus where we enjoyed lovely sunshine. The location is quiet but literally two minutes from the centre of everything and a supermarket one minute away. The staff are excellent in Solaga and this is my second time to stay in Malaga with Solaga"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Tolle Wohnung im Herzen von Málagas Altstadt. Sehr gepflegt, sensationelle Dachterrasse. Alles so, wie versprochen. Hervorragender, freundlicher Service. Alles prima, jederzeit wieder!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"The agent was very efficient and always provided a prompt response to calls and emails. There was no hassle and were very accommodating with regards to check-in and check-out times. They gave us very accurate instructions about the house and all relevant information about the city and what-to-do in town and surrounding area."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Extremely helpful, any problems were quickly resolved. Informative and friendly nothing was too much trouble for them. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Apartment was exactly as described & the check in & check out were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Our apartment in Malaga was great! I sparkles with the look of everything brand new, but in a historic and very central area of the city. A great place to stay. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All war very good. Realy all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Misrepresented in photos, old linens, poor communication and difficult to find once we arrived. This could have easily been prevented with more specific information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Responsive, personable, caring, met us on time, provided good local recommendations."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive company. Great apartment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Good appartment Good service by pick up at the airport"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Solaga is rated 4.74 based on 480 reviews