Solaga Reviews

4.74 Rating 455 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Solaga

About Solaga: Solaga is a Malaga based company offering high quality holiday rentals in the heart of Malaga City. Our mission is to offer the best location, best quality and the best service. We are here to help you have an unforgettable holiday in our beautiful city. Feel free to contact us with any matters.

Visit Website

Phone:
+34952214891

Email:
info@solaga.com

Location:
Calle Lazcano 8, oficina 9

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Solaga?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous appartment just as described and great customer service from the staff. We were met at the property just after arriving very early in Malaga and were able to check in straight away! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"A beautiful apartment with a fantastic view from the large, comfortably furnished terrace. It is well equipped and maintained to a high standard. We were a couple but is plenty big enough for a family or two couples. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have had in a holiday rental. The service from the Solaga team was first class-efficient, professional and personal. Would recommend and certainly use again-thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This apartment has a great location and a balcony with view of the Malaguetabeach and the sea. That is the main reason to rent it. We don't think that it really belongs in the Solaga-portfolio. In our opinion there is some important things to be fixed before this apartment reach higher score: -new matresses in the bed, - a new sofa in the dining/livingroom, - It is extreamly inefficiently soundproof. It fits a maximum of two people, not four."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Well appointed clean apartment centrally located. We were met on arrival and taking through all we had to know .friendly efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"As a couple we stayed in the Jinetes apartment for one week. We were very impressed with the apartment because it has everything including a well equipped kitchen, comfortable bed, a relaxing lounge area and two private terraces. The terraces were especially welcome as they are not overlooked and together they receive the sun all day. The apartment is in a quiet neighbourhood and is within easy reach of all the main facilities; supermarkets, restaurants, seafront, etc. I would recommend the apartment to anyone and would have no hesitation in returning there in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"I am a regular customer of Solaga - returning to their property in Malaga more than 6 times over the last few years. This is because of the professional, honest, and friendly way they operate. Their properties are better than the photos suggest and the quality (cleanliness, equipment and furnishings) is 1st class. I recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"This was our third rental with Solaga. They give very friendly & efficient service/communication. Good quality accommodation. in central locations. We were met punctually at the beginning and end of our rental, with staff who obviously loved their jobs. We would not hesitate to use Solaga again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Alles was goed geregeld, vriendelijke mensen , snelle reactie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service again from Solaga, will always be our first choice when visiting Malaga and the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wonderful place and city, already waiting for next time to go to Malaga"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"The apartment was clean enough and in a fine location however I would not stay there again for a number of reasons: When the heating was put on it created a smell of sewerage within the flat. The top rack of the dishwasher was off the rails making it unusable. My 2 year old son’s face was covered in bites each morning from the pillow. The boiler didn’t produce enough hot water for 3 adults to shower. There wasn’t enough hot water for my son to be able to have a bath! The towels were stained. There is a lift but you need to go up about 20 stairs to access it from the ground floor. There is a stair lift for infirm people but this doesn’t help if you have a toddler and a pram. The WiFi was useless at certain points in the evenings. The television had to be unplugged to switch it off as the remote control didn’t work. There were no English channels on the cable box but hundreds of German channels. The apartment was however in a quiet block and the beds were comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Good location within walking distance of great restaurant, museums and shops. Apartment was well furnished clean comfortable. Solga staff friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beutiful apartment in the best area of Malaga. Well equiped and confortable. The owner is very nice and helpful. Fully recomend,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An Independent Review Platform Reviews
Verified Buyer
"We enjoyed our stay in the apartment which was close to the old town. The apartment was quiet, clean and bright with comfortable beds. Carlos greeted us on arrival and was friendly and helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Howard Morrall
Verified Reviewer
"A really lovely location- beautifully appointment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Great service and super pleasant people to work with. The apartment was more than perfect for our family of 4. Loved the space in the Holly. Great music system, nice bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen. Loved the dimmer switches on the lighting. The location was fantastic. Easily got around to everywhere by foot. Convenient to the old town, the port, the museums, restaurants and supermarket."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"location was great. Just need more lights especially by the hallway ( inside the building) . Washer is good but having a dryer is even better - makes the guest life much easier....especially on winter time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"We stayed in apartment mercers in malaga. it was the perfect apartment in the perfect location"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice house, very nice village, very nice people. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An Independent Review Platform "Reviews
Verified Buyer
"Great stay in Malaga. The apartment was excellent and so was Solagas service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Solaga is rated 4.74 based on 455 reviews