Software Repair World Reviews

4.39 Rating 31 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Software Repair World
Visit Website

Email:
help@softwarerepairworld.com

Location:
UA Computers LtdElmcroft RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Software Repair World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service and product you saved my laptop πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good company, fast delivery and excellent support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As the previous customer no activation code despite paying £15 for it. Can’t get through on phone goes straight to voice mail and no reply from emails. Definitely give this place a miss"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wouldn't even give it a star but unfortunately I have to. Dilevered my software late, charged me more for 'next day delivery' Once I had the product, they have left out the activation code required for installation. Given me instructions how to install it, without a key code!!! Cannot contact them to sort out the issue because no one will reply back. Very poor service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"support was very friendly and provided me with extra instructions and now my computer is like new"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A++++ very good seller, very good products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"my computer is now fixed, very good product A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"product hasn't arrived and can't get through to any customer support service and the email for support doesn't work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent, fast delivery and excellent service A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very good company, fast delivery and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Desktop pc not booting after win 10 upgrade, will only boot with Software repair's usb. 'Softwarerepairworld' *****, Microsoft nil."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent company and very good products A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This company is excellent, my product was delivered fast and free and helped me with all my problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All my computer in the house have been fixed and now work very fast A Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very easy to use product and fast delivery A+ thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A++++ my windows 10 is back in order and my computer works 100% I will buy again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Recommend A+++ excellent product and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My PC was very slow and useless but then I found this company online and they were excellent, my computer is like new, would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast delivery and Excellent product A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"unbelievably A++++ very fast delivery, excellent support and my computer is new now."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Software Repair World is rated 4.39 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This