Software Repair World Reviews

4.59 Rating 27 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Software Repair World
Visit Website

Email:
help@softwarerepairworld.com

Location:
UA Computers LtdElmcroft RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Software Repair World?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

27 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Joseph Godwin
support was very friendly and provided me with extra instructions and now my computer is like new

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Software Repair World in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Joseph Godwin
Unverified Reviewer
"support was very friendly and provided me with extra instructions and now my computer is like new"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Galina Barlonik
Verified Reviewer
"A++++ very good seller, very good products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lowe Berozee
Verified Reviewer
"my computer is now fixed, very good product A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"product hasn't arrived and can't get through to any customer support service and the email for support doesn't work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent, fast delivery and excellent service A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good company, fast delivery and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Desktop pc not booting after win 10 upgrade, will only boot with Software repair's usb. 'Softwarerepairworld' *****, Microsoft nil."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent company and very good products A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sasha Gunner
Verified Reviewer
"This company is excellent, my product was delivered fast and free and helped me with all my problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Michellene
Verified Reviewer
"All my computer in the house have been fixed and now work very fast A Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very easy to use product and fast delivery A+ thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A++++ my windows 10 is back in order and my computer works 100% I will buy again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recommend A+++ excellent product and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My PC was very slow and useless but then I found this company online and they were excellent, my computer is like new, would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sasha Milkway
Verified Reviewer
"Very fast delivery and Excellent product A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Galina Vereschatskaya
Unverified Reviewer
"unbelievably A++++ very fast delivery, excellent support and my computer is new now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Goldin
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered a few times from this company and more then happy A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maria Lonskie
Verified Reviewer
"Amazing company my computer is like new now and I do not need to buy another Excellent A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jarrad Habib
Verified Reviewer
"A+++++ Support is excellent and very fast delivery, friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my computer was so low but now its unbelievably fast A+++ very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Software Repair World is rated 4.59 based on 27 reviews