Software Repair World Reviews

4.39 Rating 38 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Software Repair World
Visit Website

Email:
help@softwarerepairworld.com

Location:
UA Computers LtdElmcroft RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Software Repair World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent! No issues with my purchase and got it very quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price and product as stated in advert and excellent costumer service! Very Pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good support i had a problem and they sorted it A++++"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent products and fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"WHERE ARE MY GOODS ?????????"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good support and product A++++ Super Fast Delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent company A++ very good support and product"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service and product you saved my laptop πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘"
Posted 7 months ago
"very good company, fast delivery and excellent support"
Posted 8 months ago
"As the previous customer no activation code despite paying £15 for it. Can’t get through on phone goes straight to voice mail and no reply from emails. Definitely give this place a miss"
Posted 8 months ago
"I wouldn't even give it a star but unfortunately I have to. Dilevered my software late, charged me more for 'next day delivery' Once I had the product, they have left out the activation code required for installation. Given me instructions how to install it, without a key code!!! Cannot contact them to sort out the issue because no one will reply back. Very poor service!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"support was very friendly and provided me with extra instructions and now my computer is like new"
Posted 1 year ago
"A++++ very good seller, very good products and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"my computer is now fixed, very good product A+++"
Posted 1 year ago
"product hasn't arrived and can't get through to any customer support service and the email for support doesn't work."
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent, fast delivery and excellent service A+++"
Posted 1 year ago
"very good company, fast delivery and excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Desktop pc not booting after win 10 upgrade, will only boot with Software repair's usb. 'Softwarerepairworld' *****, Microsoft nil."
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent company and very good products A+++"
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is excellent, my product was delivered fast and free and helped me with all my problems."
Posted 1 year ago
Software Repair World is rated 4.39 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support