Software Repair World Reviews

3.87 Rating 193 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Software Repair World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Software Repair World Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@softwarerepairworld.com

Location:

UA Computers LtdElmcroft RoadLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Software Repair World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought Paperport Pro 14 from you in March 20. Nuance tell me that the Serial number is incorrect and that I must have bought a counterfeit copy. I don't think I have. I have tried calling your 0330 number and also your standard number with NO reply, despite you saying you are now "working normally." - so I sent an email to your help desk with a "reply" within a couple of hours. I'm still waiting days later. I cannot find any other numbers for you, I can't figure out what is wrong, Nuance say it's a fake copy - you'll imagine I am SERIOUSLY unimpressed.
Posted 1 week ago
They are closed, or just dont reply. Bought a office for Mac subscription which seems to be broken and they dont answer their live chat after a week of trying, the phone line rings once then hangs up and their message us section is equally as bad.
Posted 1 month ago
bought a few thing and all good, had a little problem but support help me out in a few minutes A++++
Posted 1 month ago
All has arrived very promptly and all works fine, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
very good software, all works perfectly and excellent support
Posted 1 month ago
instant delivery, very fast and excellent product, will buy again
Posted 1 month ago
very good company, fast delivery and my computer is sorted A++++
Posted 1 month ago
These people are cons very naaasty I ordered a product which is not working I called Emailed no answer from them never buy anything from these thieves I will get the Police involved to get my money back never buy from them!!!
Posted 1 month ago
there's products don't work
Posted 1 month ago
all products that I bought work perfectly and super fast delivery to US and my address is UK
Posted 1 month ago
excellent company, help me out a lot thank you
Posted 1 month ago
A++++ I have been buying from here for 2 years, never had a problem, I hope all companies can work like that A+++++
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery and my computer is now working like never before , thank you
Posted 1 month ago
They don't answer the phone (can't accept voicemails because it's full up) No reply to emails. No reply to support ticket and chat is offline. To all intents and purposes this business appears to have closed. I bought a lifetime license for MS office for 5 devices. The password issued no longer works so I am unable to use it. Money back or some action please!!
Posted 1 month ago
Worst customer service ever! Bought Office 365 code does not work. Sent several emails one asking me to take photos of problems, which I did then they asked me to make a video of the problems?!?? Asked for a refund and got no respone! 50 pound and a month later still no officr 365!
Posted 2 months ago
Great Products, I bought a few products and never had a complaint, because it is what it says in the tin
Posted 3 months ago
very fast service and very fast support via email with clear and perfect instructions, superstar
Posted 3 months ago
I had a problem and I had the best advice from software repair world, and my computer is like new now, A++++++
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and fast delivery, I bought before and never had a problem
Posted 3 months ago
I bought Office 2019, I had a problem but it was sorted in a few hours, very good communication skills. thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Software Repair World is rated 3.87 based on 193 reviews