Software Repair World Reviews

3.87 Rating 225 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Software Repair World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Software Repair World Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@softwarerepairworld.com

Location:

UA Computers LtdElmcroft RoadLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Software Repair World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a disc that was supposed to install Mavericks 10.9 onto my iMac. After much time when it appeared to be working it then asked me to install a disc that was formatted to install this software. I assumed that a disc supposed to install a type of software would be formatted for that purpose! I sent many emails explaining the situation, in detail. They then asked me to send photos of the problem which was completely ridiculous as I had fully explained what had happened. By this point I just wanted a refund as I was tired of dealing with this unprofessional company. If I could give them minus 10 stars I would. Eventually I did manage to install mavericks for free via Apple advice. I would not recommend this company at all. And, bye the way, I would still like a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent software, will buy again A++++
Posted 1 month ago
I have got Office and Windows from this store and magically all worked perfectly, there was a compatability issue with Office, but support team sorted out in less then 3 hours, perfect
Posted 1 month ago
this company has helped me so much to get my computer working and also I bought some extra software which is excellent, will buy again
Posted 1 month ago
The Windows USB has made my computer like new, delivery was in 2 days, what else can I expect A+++++
Posted 1 month ago
I have received my software instantly and all worked perfectly, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Do not touch them. I am unable to activate a program
I bought from them with Microsoft, and I get no reply from their phone. Their telephone number does not work and I have sent numerous emails, no reply. Software Repair World is a con.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, gave great help and advice very quickly when i contacted them, would definitely return if I have any further need for help! Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish slow delivery paid extra, sent 2nd class, still not arrived
Posted 1 month ago
My Mac was not working at all, after buying a recovery USB, its now like a new machine, nice and fast, this is MAGIC.
Posted 1 month ago
I got loads of software for my office and all worked perfectly, I had a problem with one software, but support team sorted it out in a few hours, very pleased and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
I had so many problems with my computer, I have received outstanding help from this company, also they gave me a 20% off on everything, which I used....A+++++
Posted 1 month ago
I bought some software and 2 games, all worked 1st time, very good company and they also answer email very quickly, this is how other companies should work, Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I bought McAfee and Norton and all worked very well and activated immediately, Microsoft Office also worked perfectly, A+++
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering many things from this company and despite some bad reviews, they helped me so much and everything always works, I guess some people are stupid or have currented computers. Thank you for all your help
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly, all downloads have been sent also instantly and worked like rolex, thank you, I will shop again
Posted 1 month ago
This company has provided so much help, I wanted to through away my computer, but now it works like new A++++
Posted 1 month ago
Paid £50 for a Microsoft Office product key. Tried to install the software but it was an invalid key and Microsoft instructed me to contact the seller. Tired to call the seller and it went straight to an answering machine which doesn't accept messages.

Huge scam, do not use!
Posted 1 month ago
Paid £10 for a disc that would supposedly upload Mavericks operating system for MAC. The disc appeared to worked and uploaded for 2 hours. At the end I got a message saying, 'insert a disc that is formatted to upload operating systems' It was very frustrating. I'd bought a disc to update an operating system yet that very disc was not formatted to do so! I explained in detail and did get some email replies. They then asked for a picture of the problem. This seemed unnecessary to me as I had explained in detail the problem. I replied to their email but I have not heard back. Very poor service.
Posted 2 months ago
Unable to get my laptop to reload, tried everything on the internet and nothing worked. Before I throw it away I checked the internet for windows 10 recovery disc, found software repair world for only £8.99. The discs arrived in 3 days, put it in, 2 hrs later it's like a new computer. Fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
Software Repair World is rated 3.87 based on 225 reviews