Software Repair World Reviews

4.42 Rating 33 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Software Repair World
Visit Website

Email:
help@softwarerepairworld.com

Location:
UA Computers LtdElmcroft RoadLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Software Repair World made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good support and product A++++ Super Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company A++ very good support and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and product you saved my laptop πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good company, fast delivery and excellent support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As the previous customer no activation code despite paying £15 for it. Can’t get through on phone goes straight to voice mail and no reply from emails. Definitely give this place a miss"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wouldn't even give it a star but unfortunately I have to. Dilevered my software late, charged me more for 'next day delivery' Once I had the product, they have left out the activation code required for installation. Given me instructions how to install it, without a key code!!! Cannot contact them to sort out the issue because no one will reply back. Very poor service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"support was very friendly and provided me with extra instructions and now my computer is like new"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A++++ very good seller, very good products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"my computer is now fixed, very good product A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"product hasn't arrived and can't get through to any customer support service and the email for support doesn't work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent, fast delivery and excellent service A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very good company, fast delivery and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Desktop pc not booting after win 10 upgrade, will only boot with Software repair's usb. 'Softwarerepairworld' *****, Microsoft nil."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent company and very good products A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"This company is excellent, my product was delivered fast and free and helped me with all my problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"All my computer in the house have been fixed and now work very fast A Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very easy to use product and fast delivery A+ thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A++++ my windows 10 is back in order and my computer works 100% I will buy again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Recommend A+++ excellent product and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My PC was very slow and useless but then I found this company online and they were excellent, my computer is like new, would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Software Repair World is rated 4.42 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support