Software Repair World Reviews

3.87 Rating 169 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Software Repair World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Software Repair World Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@softwarerepairworld.com

Location:

UA Computers LtdElmcroft RoadLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Software Repair World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not use this company.

I have purchased Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 and the Activation Key does not work.

I have tried to contact them and no response at all from an email, form fill out (with no response after 2 hours as stated) and calling them takes you to leave a message with no return call
Posted 1 week ago
I have HP laptop and it was slow, but now its cured with Windows 10 Recovery USB, A++++++
Posted 2 months ago
I bought Office 2019 and it worked perfectly, plus support provided is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
delivery was very fast and very good product
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought many things from this company, support is very good plus email communication is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying for some time now and every time its Perfect A+++++
Posted 2 months ago
very good company, fast delivery and computer fixed
Posted 2 months ago
Do not use this business under any circumstance.
Posted 2 months ago
3 to 5 working days took 7 days. Nice, real nice. And the DVD doesn't work. How wonderful of you to take our money and run.

I will be sure to tell my friends......
Posted 2 months ago
Don't buy from these, they sent me a product which was not as described, in fact it was a Microsoft copied usb product, which does not work, and which I did not ask for. I have asked for a refund, they say they have sent this, but this is all lies. do not trust this company.
Posted 2 months ago
A+++++ Superb, very fast and professional service
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived very fast and I had a little problem, but it was sorted in half hour by the support team, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery of Office and Repair USB, very good communication and support
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, my computer has been fixed without spending £200 pounds A++++
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a item, the itrm is not has advertised; does not work, have sent emails, not had a reply back. Would like a refubd.
Posted 2 months ago
MacOS High Sierra DVD

Brought my 2017 Macbook Air back to life after I managed to cockup my SSD following a parse update.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought many software over the months and all perfect, A+++
Posted 3 months ago
I bought Office 2019 and 2016, works perfect and instant delivery SUPER
Posted 3 months ago
I have been buying for 2 years from this company and never had a problem, A Star Recommended
Posted 3 months ago
very good company, sorted out my computer A+++
Posted 3 months ago
Software Repair World is rated 3.87 based on 169 reviews