Software Marketing Limited Reviews

4.24 Rating 142 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Software Marketing Limited

How would you rate Software Marketing Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

142 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Camillien
Mauvaise impression, non stable avec Windows 10 9122-0111-G2NR-RV0A-7H98-GMGU

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Software Marketing Limited in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Camillien St-Pierre
Verified Buyer
"Mauvaise impression, non stable avec Windows 10 9122-0111-G2NR-RV0A-7H98-GMGU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Larry Reid
Verified Buyer
"I have installed your programs on one of my computers.... love it... the reason for the very low rating is due to your online registration and payment setup. It forces you to take the other two add ons, and pay for them... I was in a hurry and needed a program like this, so I payed for the other two options, even though I did not need them...I needed the pdf pro only. I had also contacted you through your website to complain about this...no answer back, but now I see this "rate us" review... I do like the program and would take and pay for another 5 registered copies for my other machines in my office, but it does not seem I can do this without paying for the other two add ons I do not want... again, great program, shame on you though for forcing the extra charges... good luck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Larry,

I'm terribly sorry you've had a bad experience with our checkout process. It would mean a lot if you could get in touch with me to try and figure out what happened, because I promise you we do not force add-ons on any of our customers. I just reviewed our checkout myself and there doesn't seem to be anything wrong with it.

I would also like to refund you for the two add-ons you did not want.

I'm happy to hear you are finding our product useful.

Please get in touch at mark.stevens@pdfpro10.com.

Cheers,
Mark
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Philips
Verified Buyer
"Product works well for what I need. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Manjit Minhas
Verified Buyer
"I used to visit websites with converter tools in order to generate PDFs which was getting annoying so decided to try software instead. It's certainly much faster given that I can create a PDF from my accounting program. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Smale
Verified Buyer
"I am still waiting for you to give me a website where I can enter my serial key to finally set this account up. Please direct me to where I can do this my copy of PDF Pro is already paid for. Regards John Smale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John,

I will have someone from our customer service team send that over today. Apologies for the delay.

Best,
Mark
Posted 1 year ago
Gordon Shand
Verified Buyer
"I like the way the previous version had a pop up that you could select actions from, especially for combining PDFs. The method (layout for selecting and organizing the PDFs by selecting and dragging files to the window) was very easy to do to combine files and worked well for me. The new format works but is a bit awkward. Gordon Shand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ronit Goldsmith
Verified Buyer
"The pro is good but doesn't have a lot of the capabilities I am looking for in one software. I believe pdf pro 11 will be better suited. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Huguette Bedard
Verified Buyer
"I am very satisfield with your services. Thank you very much for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Chiu
Verified Buyer
"Had a few questions about the product and customer service was prompt and helpful. I use the program almost every day at work now and it's been great so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenna McBride
Verified Buyer
"Easy to install and use. Does what it claims well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracy Marcer
Verified Buyer
"Easy online order and software download process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marcel Landry
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, works fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jimmy Carson
Verified Buyer
"Overall didn't take long to learn how to use, it's pretty easy. Works well for filling forms and saving back as PDF. My colleagues seem to like it as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Malinchak
Verified Buyer
"Overall a good program. Not as robust as Adobe but much easier on the pocketbook. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oliver Baezner
Verified Buyer
"I haven't used it much yet to play with all the features, but so far so good! File upload was easy and it made the changes I needed without messing up the Document."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Norman Barker
Verified Buyer
"Great software but most unimpressed by the financial department as they twice asked for payment after I had paid on the date of order, Sort out your invoice department!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tony Tucci
Verified Buyer
"I'm very satisfied with this product i recommend it to everyone. I bought different PDF software this one is the best ive used. Thank You Tony Tucci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Milbrath
Verified Buyer
"I purchased this product in order to combine a bunch of PDF files into a single document and it does that quite well. All the other features seem to work well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barry Magwood
Verified Buyer
"User friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John White
Verified Buyer
"Excellent software, does just what I need it to do and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Software Marketing Limited is rated 4.24 based on 142 reviews