Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 695 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My fun-loving sock hubby LOVED his 6-month sock subscription Gift yesterday for his birthday! His first extreme sock lover pair of socks are so him! Fun,colourful, loud, and unique!
I don’t know who is more excited for the next pair to arrive next month!!
My only feedback is that the welcome letter stated you had to “activate” subscription to continue the subscription. So my husband went onto the website and followed the instructions to “activate” to find out it already was. (Which is what I assumed upon payment/receipt of first pair of socks.)
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love this business! This is the second sock subscription we have ordered for our father in law as he is completely obsessed with the socks.

I feel like Sock Geeks other such a personal friendly service, have emailed asking lots of questions etc and always get a speedy incredibly friendly response and it always feels like they can’t do enough to help you.

Can’t recommend this company enough!
Posted 2 months ago
very efficient, nice touch of humour & socks were loved
Posted 2 months ago
Have been a customer for the last year. Great socks, surprised not to get a loyalty discount :(
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! Great selection of socks! Fab patterns 😍
Posted 2 months ago
Great design, great colours 🤓👍
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery nice comfy socks
Posted 2 months ago
Second present I’ve bought from Sock Geeks. Can’t fault the service or company.
Posted 2 months ago
Socks just arrived in USA. Recipient very pleased with his socks.
Posted 2 months ago
This was bought as a repeat birthday gift as it went down so well last year!!
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the personality quiz, it made the experience feel that bit more personalized. More importantly, my friend loves his new socks!
Posted 2 months ago
Every month is a delightful surprise for my husband. He absolutely loves the anticipation of each new package. The designs are fantastic. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
It’s a great idea.
The gift of socks to friends has gone down very well. I actually look forward to receiving my own and enjoy the different designs !
Posted 2 months ago
I love you, Sock Geeks! From start to finish, it was a joy. Thank you X
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Amazing socks. Amazing Harry. Second year if my sock geek subscription and I've loved every single pair that I've received. Designs and quality are second to none. If you're thinking of purchasing a subscription either for yourself or as a gift. Just do it, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
They are comfortable and of average quality but has a fun colour palatte.
Sock Geeks 3 star review on 7th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and fantastic service if you do have to get in touch. Couldn't recommend these guys high enough!
Posted 2 months ago
I am absolutely amazed at the service I have received from Sock Geeks. I ordered a six monthly subscription for my brother and asked for it to be delivered on a specific date. The response I got was so lovely and he is thrilled with his first pair of socks! Thank you so so much
Posted 2 months ago
Not stand out enough for my liking, but still ok
Posted 2 months ago
👍🧦🤘😍🤩😎
Posted 3 months ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 695 reviews