Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 698 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lovely quality soft comfy socks!
Posted 1 month ago
We bought this second year running for my dad for Father's Day. He is delighted each month with great quality socks, thoughtful notes and packaging, and it is a joy to be able to get dad something he actually likes! Thanks Sock Geeks.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. My dad loved it. I am sure the 6 month subscription will be extended!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a shame that the receiver us to activate the subscription. It explains why a few years back my father in law complained he never received 2 of the 3 pair subscription as I was unaware he needed to log on to activate the subscription. This time I did it myself.
Posted 1 month ago
My Dad loves them and is looking forward to wearing them when the weather turns and he gets out of his Flip
Flops! He said people always comment on his socks and these will be perfect !
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my son-in-law who loves a sock with a difference! SockGeeks lived up to what I wanted for him and I know Peter is looking forward to the next instalment. Cheers, Irene
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit unsure of the pattern when I opened the package, but when I wore them, they definitely grew in me.
Posted 1 month ago
What an excellent brand - high quality socks and the packaging is just fab. The perfect gift for my Dad on Father’s Day.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for beginning my new sock subscription for my boyfriend. He was completely delighted. He read to me all the little paper/info bits and bobs that came with the new socks. We both now will look forward to future sock designs and packages!
Posted 1 month ago
Great socks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with a great quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery even during Covid-19 pandemic.
Socks are of a good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, quick communication. Product received quickly and as expected. Very good value for money!
Posted 1 month ago
Just the best
Posted 1 month ago
It’s hard to think of new present ideas for my husband of 26 years but his sock subscription was a great surprise and a big hit! He loved the idea that his socks are chosen to match his personality. He liked the present so much I’ve since bought it for my brother too.
Great service too, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant socks.
Posted 2 months ago
My wife bought a 12 month subscription for me a couple of years ago and I've asked her to just renew it each year now. I like having socks that have some thought put into them.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome gift idea and accurate and the little notes are great. Thank you 🙏🏽
Posted 2 months ago
I look forward to my monthly sock delivery wondering what design pattern will this month be. I’m never disappointed!

There is however a variance in sock sizes which makes some designs harder to put on than others.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, good quality socks.
Posted 2 months ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 698 reviews