soak.com Reviews

3.84 Rating 4,038 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend soak.com

About soak.com: Bathrooms are often considered one of the most important rooms in the house. They should be both functional and stunning, no matter whether your style is modern, vintage or a little quirky but there’s also a lot of fear towards renovating your bathroom that it’s going to break the bank but not at Soak.com.

We’ve been in the business of online bathroom retailers for many years and are now recognised as a multi-award winning name in the industry. We’re passionate about quality, design and customer service and our enthusiasm towards all three of these things is what makes us the ultimate place to purchase your bathroom suites and accessories.

We believe in the products we have available for sale and never stock anything we wouldn’t have in our own homes but to give our customers even more confidence before they purchase with us, we widely promote all the Soak reviews our past and present customers have left us.

From our online customer service to the friendly faces that deliver your goods, the selection of products we have available to the quality of the final product, when you delve through the lengthy list of Soak.com reviews online, you’ll be overwhelmed by just how highly recommended we come.

So, what are you waiting for? Let’s get your new bathroom underway!

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"The price, ordering, delivery and initial impression of both products was good. However, after several months it has become apparent that the veneer in both the vanity unit and bath panel is unsuitable for bathroom use. Small water splashes if not removed immediately breaches the seal of the veneer causing swelling of the internal wood and budging and cracking of the veneer. Sadly I don't think these products will last long in any bathroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very competitive pricing and prompt delivery service. I'm very happy with the complete service experience. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"they didn't"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great item and price also quicker delivery than estimated"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Prompt delivery. Courteous staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service but not happy with delivery charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely products, good prices. Good communication about delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery and the products I purchased I was very pleased with their quality and price, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The items arrived on time and most of the products were OK. But the rubbish vanity unit has put me off using soak again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Ms Neesam,

Thank you for your feedback.

I apologise to hear that you have experienced difficulties with your product.

It is my understanding that my colleague has resolved this issue for yourself by replacing the vanity unit in question.

As a gesture of goodwill for the inconvenience, I have refunded the £14.99 delivery charge, which may take 3-5 working days to appear back in to the original payment method's account.

Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused.

As a Company, we value your feedback and therefore would appreciate any additional information to ensure that we would receive a positive rating in the future.

I hope this helps but should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me on 0300 004 6333.

Kind Regards,
Anna
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived on time and all the things I ordered are as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"IT HAD SOME DIFFERENT ITEMS THE SHOPS DID'T HAVE."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Still waiting for an answer to my emails x3 and waiting for the operator to phone me back x 3"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Herbert,

Thank you for your feedback.

I apologise to hear that you have experienced difficulties with your order.

After reviewing your case, I can see that my colleague has discussed this order with yourself on the 08th November.

I have sent you a separate email to respond to if there are any further outstanding issues that you'd like to discuss with myself.

Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused.

As a Company, we value your feedback and therefore would appreciate any additional information to ensure that we would receive a positive rating in the future.

I hope this helps but should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me on 0300 004 6333.

Kind Regards,
Anna
Posted 2 days ago
"Could do with having a better delivery company than DX as they give you a 12 hour window for delivery, which is pretty bad when other companies ring when they are within an hour or give you a 4 hour window."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I can’t rate the product because I never received it. Disgraceful company & appalling customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Gleeson,

Thank you for your feedback.

I apologise to hear that you have experienced difficulties with your delivery.

I can confirm that your refund has already been refunded for the full order total. Your feedback is appreciated and has been passed on to the relevant department for further internal investigations.

Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused.

As a Company, we value your feedback and therefore would appreciate any additional information to ensure that we would receive a positive rating in the future.

I hope this helps but should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me on 0300 004 6333.

Kind Regards,
Anna
Posted 3 days ago
"It exceeded my expectation- the units we had looked at before ordering from yourselves were not coloured at the sides only the draws - your cabinet was coloured all round it looks lovely already in place in our new bathroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product good value and good service would recommend to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good customer experience. Impressive packaging completely protecting the mirror inside. Mirror itself looks fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Soak.com is a joke of a company, don't expect anything to be delivered on time, would never use again. 3 weeks for an item, failed delivery after failure. False promises. You end up chasing them everyday, they don't keep you updated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mr Cottenham,

Thank you for your feedback.

I apologise to hear that you have experienced difficulties with your delivery.

As a gesture of goodwill for the inconvenience, I have refunded the delivery charge. Please allow 3-5 working days for this refund to appear back in to original payment method's account.

Your feedback has been passed on to the courier and further investigations will take place as an internal matter.

Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused.

As a Company, we value your feedback and therefore would appreciate any additional information to ensure that we would receive a positive rating in the future.

I hope this helps but should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me on 0300 004 6333.

Kind Regards,
Anna
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The friendly and efficient staff and excellent quality of the goods I purchased except for the Salamanda pump!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
soak.com is rated 3.84 based on 4,038 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support