Thunder Buddy Reviews

4.51 Rating 51 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Thunder Buddy
Read Thunder Buddy Reviews

About Thunder Buddy:

Snugzy: The World's Loveable Mini Me. Create your own Cuddle Buddy online today

Visit Website

Email:

hello@thunderbuddy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Thunder Buddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recieved my merpa ( mermaid with grampas face) in 5 days like promised...Granddaughter never laughed so hard 🤣 Birthday party was a hit...thx so much Snugzy and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was even more amazing than I expected! Great customer service and quick to respond. Thank you for such a unique gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my mermaid!! It came out exactly as expected. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super amazing quality, and shipment time for the product. Only improvement would be to offer tracking of package, but other than that the product is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are great gifts. We love our purchase and cant wait to order these for everyone in my family for christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My pic on my Snugzy is PERFECT! My husband was so excited to get it!
Thunder Buddy 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE my Snugzy! This is so real-life-like that I sometimes forget it isn't real. Just yesterday I found myself in a one on one basketball game against my Snugzy and although the score was 8 to 4, I really feel the Snugzy was a little limited in it's jump shots. I am going to order one of these with my face on it for everyone I know - just so they can have a little-Steve in their lives everyday.
Thunder Buddy 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order and it was perfect!! It was a gift for my boss and it is hysterical!! Many of my coworkers now want one as well!! I HIGHLY recommend this company!! Thanks so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It came out awesome and shipped quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My girlfriend LOVES her snugzy of me! She thought it was the cutest thing, and loved that it had a Hawiian shirt on, which I love wearing lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys did an amazing job on the Snugzy's. I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service! Would recommend this side to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son died last year and his son(now 6) is having a hard time.....really missing his daddy who was a paramedic My grandson hasn't put his daddy doll down since I gave it to him thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, it turned out exactly as advertised, fast shipping and I received it faster than expected, I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing and awesome!!!!
Thunder Buddy 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very cool product and super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was WAY BETTER than I could have possibly hoped for. It is super soft and comfy. The quality is superb!!!
Thunder Buddy 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thunder Buddy is rated 4.51 based on 51 reviews