Snellings Reviews

4.90 Rating 481 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Snellings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snellings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 712202

Email:

sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:

Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Three weeks into lockdown and our 14 year old TV gave up the ghost; Snellings to the rescue!.. Within 3 hours of discussing our requirements with David our fantastic new Samsung TV and stand were delivered directly to our door. Thank you Snellings, wonderful service from your brilliant team during these dark and difficult times!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr Roberts, most appreciated. We are pleased we were able to assist you during these challenging times. Stay safe.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the serivce from the sales people who were great considering the covid situation and when the unit was delivered the installation team were highly efficient polite and friendly smoe of the best we have had we will defitly be going back
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and value
Posted 1 month ago
As always excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Snellings has been our company of choice for over 50 years when my parents bought Wi-Fi equipment. They are competitive, helpful, and always friendly. Would not go anywhere else. 1st class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Snellings got us out of a problem when no one else would help. We needed an American style fridge freezer and a range cooker replacing with new ones in our upside down house. Other providers wouldn't carry the appliances up and down the stairs due to health and safety issues. Snellings found and put us in touch with a removal company which made the switch look easy. Snellings kept us well informed throughout the process.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Lovely people to deal with. Great installation team. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Just before Christmas I bought the first new TV and DVD player in 14 years, so we had a lot of technology developments to catch up with. Snellings explained everything, and gave us the combination of products that suited us most ( not the most expensive...just the best for us). Snellings is a great local business, with a very interesting past and a remarkable charitable business ethic. Spend your money with them - they deserve it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Kirkland, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great to have a local company that offers a wide selection of products but competitive with much bigger companies! Always happy if I can use local services
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Julia, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly sales and delivery team who took great care to prevent damage during installation. Very happy with the service and would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve recently bought a few purchases from Snellings, David was very helpful. I can not fault the service at all. I would highly recommend friends and family to use Snellings when needing appliances.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 1 month ago
I found the staff very helpful and obliging.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly local service. Good communication. Competitive pricing with a good range of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 1 month ago
Installation staff were knowledgeable, efficient, prompt, gave excellent attention to detail
and were very affable. Overall performance - impeccable.
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
It's a shame the salesman wasn't more informative and engaging, and if it wasn't for the fact that I needed it in a hurry I would have gone elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from contact to delivery, knowledgeable, friendly and competitive, would highly recommended these guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - ordered a new washing machine. Delivered and installed without any problem and guarantee registration done via Snellings website.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought a washing machine, the first time we have used Snellings. Very helpful salesman in the showroom, we found a machine we liked and was delivered without any issues exactly when they said it would be. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Snellings is rated 4.90 based on 481 reviews