Snellings Reviews

4.89 Rating 487 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Snellings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snellings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 712202

Email:

sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:

Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We received the normal excellent service we have come to expect from Snellings. Everything was conducted professionally and promptly with the staff going the extra mile to ensure the service was excellent. Would not dream of going anywhere else.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your custom David and for taking the time to leave us a review, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service and knowledge from this local established company. I do not hesitate using them or recommending them.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 8 months ago
It was a bit of an inconvenience when our grill element failed. But Snellings soon put it right and we can enjoy grilled food again. Thank you for your friendly and efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered a dishwasher as Lockdown was beginning to ease. The showroom was accessible and felt very safe. The staff were very helpful and polite. We had Snellings install the dishwasher and all arrangements went smoothly. We had chosen Snellings because of their reputation for excellent customer care. The price of my dishwasher was the same as for a large well known department store. I would not hesitate to choose Snellings as a local supplier again.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Hanley, it is much appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 8 months ago
Personal service with attention to detail. Cannot fault service provided. Well done Snellings.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Anne, it is much appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 8 months ago
A very efficient and helpful company to deal with, and a very good delivery service.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service from initial visit to delivery and installation of goods was excellent. Highly recommend this caring local company.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 9 months ago
Very satisfied with service which we needed during lockdown. Covid protection was in place and was very reassuring.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick & professional service
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback Angela, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
I found David the salesperson very very helpful. He answered all the questions I had in reference to the different tumble dryers. The website is very good and easy to use. I shall be buying from them again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback Helen, it is most appreciated. We are pleased we were able to give you the support required. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Always our first port of call and cannot recall needing to go elsewhere. Prices compare favourably with competitors.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your long-standing business and for taking the time to give your feedback Mr Cuthbert, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service Knowledgeable and professional person I spoke to. Delivery as promised. Couldn't be better
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Snellings always provide great customer service and are attentive but never ‘pushy’. They have good product knowledge and respond quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback Jennifer, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service by Dave,
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Never go anywhere else for white goods and/or television equipment.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your long-standing business and for taking the time to give your feedback, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Great firm, super value products and a fantastic service.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback Lorna, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
This year the Elmhirst Family have purchased 4 TV sets from your Company ! Three to my household and one to my daughter Samantha Elmhirst. Two were to replace Cathode Ray sets, so under much pressure from my wife, we did replace with up to the minute LCD sets - with a third set, a Samsung, to replace a very small screen size set in our kitchen. The Snelling service has been excellent, from the great attention that was given to my wife and I when we bought the first Sony from David Smith to its Sony installation by your engineer. The second set was installed by your engineer, however, the third I did install myself following a couple of phone calls to your Company one Saturday afternoon - he of great help. I have also found your Service Dept. - a lady, most helpful and polite. I must say I find the Sony far superior in picture quality to the Samsungs - may be I have not adjused the picture correctly - I did go into settings and find the 'backlight' on max. - advised by David to check - I have since set at 50%. Apart from these comments - After Sales Service, superlative ! Eddie Elmhirst.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give your feedback, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
An online purchase for a new hob which was quick and hassle free from start to finish
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Can't fault your staff. Brilliant
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, it is most appreciated. Regards The Snellings Team
Posted 9 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.89 based on 487 reviews