Snellings Reviews

4.90 Rating 481 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Snellings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snellings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 712202

Email:

sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:

Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent staff and customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
I visited the showroom in Blofield, Norwich to seek advice regarding the purchase of a Freeview recorder. Having used this company many times previously, I received, as always, consistent excellent customer service. Sound advice & guidance all conducted in peaceful surroundings.

I have no hesitation in recommending this company to potential; customers.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Always turn up when they are supposed to.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for clear, impartial advice about purchase and excellent installation service. I’ll be returning!
Posted 6 months ago
Poor customer service , no reply as yet to my request for credit of installation and disposal charge of dishwasher , as fitters failed to fit dishwasher on last Saturday, despite being aware of kick boarding having to be removed as part of job .
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Mrs Fraser, we are sorry that there were problems encountered with the installation of your dishwasher. I will pick this up with our service team to ensure matters have been resolved to your satisfaction.

Regards
Tracy
Gerald Giles
Posted 6 months ago
As with all of my purchases from Snellings I am more than satisfied with the level of service and professionalism shown by the staff. With regard to this particular purchase it occurred during lockdown but the staff at Snellings were still able to offer a choice of product with their normal professional sales and delivery service.
Many thanks to you all
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service in all areas - have recommended Snellings to friends and family. From my first phone call, I had superb service - a kindly and patient voice at the end of the phone. David and other staff have been so helpful - the phone was answered quickly and professionally. Nothing seems to be too much trouble.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful & good quality
Posted 6 months ago
As usual efficient service and installation from Snellings. Nothing is ever too much bother. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick, efficient and helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived really quickly but top of microwave gets very hot. Big and easy to clean
Posted 6 months ago
Very good price and excellent customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
We recently purchased a new TV from Snellings and are delighted with the service we received. All the staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful and there was an excellent choice of TVs at competitive prices. The delivery and set up service was also second to none. We can highly recommend Snellings.
Posted 6 months ago
Better than Excellent. Totally professional. Excellent initial advice, speedy delivery and installation by experienced fitters who were also Covid aware, post delivery queries dealt with promptly. After a couple of weeks’ use I commented that my only minor irritation was that The display panel did not show how much longer the wash programme would take, and an engineer came round to amend the settings so it did so. Finally I received a call to say that I was due for a £200 refund Due to a Miele sales promotion. Would very highly recommend Snellings. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick very simple excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
I was most impressed with the excellent advice and service I received from Snellings when I recently replaced my Bosch fridge. It was delivered on time and the delivery men were both very efficient and polite. I know that I could have purchased the fridge at a cheaper price but I am keen to support smaller local companies if possible and would not hesitate to recommend Snellings.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product fantastic service truly delighted
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding service, I will get all of my kitchen and audio visual goods from Snellings going forwards. Superb job of fitting two ovens and a job.
Posted 6 months ago
Just lovely people to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.90 based on 481 reviews