Snellings Reviews

4.89 Rating 487 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Snellings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snellings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 712202

Email:

sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:

Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used Snelling’s for many years their service & attention to detail is excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
will send this again as think first one failed.
we recently renewed our TV warranty.
We purchased our TV from you a few years ago.
Service was excellent and when the time comes to replace the TV we will come to you again.
Thank you
Alex and Chris Fraser
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sales and delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Staff very helpful and friendly.

Fitters took care to keep their distance but were still able to give me the information I needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Chris, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from purchase to installation, very competitive pricing as well, would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Jacobs, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, great customer service, covid safe delivery and installation. People who go above and beyond to make the customer feel confident in their business
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased televisions from Snellings on previous occasions and always received first class service. On this occasion I needed to replace an old small TV on which we usually watch the early evening news at dinner time. I was on this occasion able to purchase a British made small TV delivered from a local company the very next day. Win win situation, well pleased with both my purchase and Snelling’s first class service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Breeze, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
We were very pleased with the service from Snellings. The staff who answered the phone were very pleasant and well mannered
The fitters were competent and polite. We would definitely recommend the company to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mrs Pinnington, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from Snellings. From when I phoned up to get advice, to when I ordered the products, to them getting installed. Would highly recommended. Very friendly and professional local company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought a number of appliances, tv's, etc from Snellings over a period of many years and always found their service to be excellent.
It seems to me that the best test of any retailer is how they deal with a complaint when something goes wrong.
Well, I had a problem with an appliance I had purchased from Snellings and the manufacturer was disinclined to be helpful as the product was (just) out of guarantee. Snellings kept pressurising them until eventually they relented and I got the spare part F.O.C.
Now that's service!

I would add that I have no personal connection whatsoever with Snellings.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted a small tv, choice of three, chose which one, delivered and installed within a couple of days. Excellent picture, just what I wanted, very good price. Polite, efficient staff. Will always return to Snellings for future electrical purchases. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
As usual great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good service in all respects from this Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery and setting up were excellent and the installation fitters friendly and informing.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mrs Warman, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 7 months ago
Recent new house purchase so necessarily multiple electric and electronic purchases been necessary. Excellent range available, excellent advice at time of purchase and fitting exemplary. Sadly the installed goods with the house purchase have given issues but repairs/servicing services been very helpful, including advising how to help self if repeated issues.
Posted 7 months ago
the sales person was friendly and very knowledgeable about the products we wanted and was quickly delivered.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and the call out charge was a sensible price .Had to wait a few weeks due to Covid lockdown But once we got to the top of the list the job was sorted out without any problems.
Polite efficient friendly service would definitely recommend.
Best regard
Simon
Posted 8 months ago
We bought a new Neff hob via the telephone having found the item on Snellings' website. We live in Warwickshire and were expecting to collect the item from the shop. We were delighted and extremely impressed that it was posted to us. The service was fantastic, quick and the person we dealt with could not have been more helpful. First class.
Greg Southgate
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent staff and customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.89 based on 487 reviews