Snellings Reviews

4.89 Rating 487 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Snellings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snellings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 712202

Email:

sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:

Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Three weeks into lockdown and our 14 year old TV gave up the ghost; Snellings to the rescue!.. Within 3 hours of discussing our requirements with David our fantastic new Samsung TV and stand were delivered directly to our door. Thank you Snellings, wonderful service from your brilliant team during these dark and difficult times!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr Roberts, most appreciated. We are pleased we were able to assist you during these challenging times. Stay safe.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 11 months ago
very efficient,installed washing machine and ensured it was working.although I thought I was buying from Gerald Giles .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Anne, it is much appreciated. You did purchase through our Gerald Giles store. Snellings and Gerald Giles are all part of the same company.

Regards
The Snellings & Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service what more could I say.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some consumables from Gerald Giles (Snellings) on line. Order process was easy, delivery was prompt. Would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Best price for product than any other online supplier. Delivered quickly - before expected date. Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
They didn't do the work because the setup looked to complicated. They only do straight forward things. Nice, when you can afford to be picky
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble
Posted 2 months ago
We were very pleased with the serivce from the sales people who were great considering the covid situation and when the unit was delivered the installation team were highly efficient polite and friendly smoe of the best we have had we will defitly be going back
Posted 2 months ago
very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and value
Posted 2 months ago
As always excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Snellings has been our company of choice for over 50 years when my parents bought Wi-Fi equipment. They are competitive, helpful, and always friendly. Would not go anywhere else. 1st class service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Snellings got us out of a problem when no one else would help. We needed an American style fridge freezer and a range cooker replacing with new ones in our upside down house. Other providers wouldn't carry the appliances up and down the stairs due to health and safety issues. Snellings found and put us in touch with a removal company which made the switch look easy. Snellings kept us well informed throughout the process.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Lovely people to deal with. Great installation team. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Just before Christmas I bought the first new TV and DVD player in 14 years, so we had a lot of technology developments to catch up with. Snellings explained everything, and gave us the combination of products that suited us most ( not the most expensive...just the best for us). Snellings is a great local business, with a very interesting past and a remarkable charitable business ethic. Spend your money with them - they deserve it.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review Mr Kirkland, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great to have a local company that offers a wide selection of products but competitive with much bigger companies! Always happy if I can use local services
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Julia, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly sales and delivery team who took great care to prevent damage during installation. Very happy with the service and would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
..
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve recently bought a few purchases from Snellings, David was very helpful. I can not fault the service at all. I would highly recommend friends and family to use Snellings when needing appliances.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.89 based on 487 reviews