Snellings Reviews

4.91 Rating 427 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Snellings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snellings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 712202

Email:

sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:

Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Three weeks into lockdown and our 14 year old TV gave up the ghost; Snellings to the rescue!.. Within 3 hours of discussing our requirements with David our fantastic new Samsung TV and stand were delivered directly to our door. Thank you Snellings, wonderful service from your brilliant team during these dark and difficult times!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr Roberts, most appreciated. We are pleased we were able to assist you during these challenging times. Stay safe.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery and setting up were excellent and the installation fitters friendly and informing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mrs Warman, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite staff; there were trying circumstances with Covid-19 restrictions between purchase and fitting. Delivery, installation and removal of old broken-down freezer with packaging was at a good pace, everything was left tidy.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Snellings Team
Posted 2 months ago
Recent new house purchase so necessarily multiple electric and electronic purchases been necessary. Excellent range available, excellent advice at time of purchase and fitting exemplary. Sadly the installed goods with the house purchase have given issues but repairs/servicing services been very helpful, including advising how to help self if repeated issues.
Posted 2 months ago
the sales person was friendly and very knowledgeable about the products we wanted and was quickly delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the call out charge was a sensible price .Had to wait a few weeks due to Covid lockdown But once we got to the top of the list the job was sorted out without any problems.
Polite efficient friendly service would definitely recommend.
Best regard
Simon
Posted 2 months ago
We bought a new Neff hob via the telephone having found the item on Snellings' website. We live in Warwickshire and were expecting to collect the item from the shop. We were delighted and extremely impressed that it was posted to us. The service was fantastic, quick and the person we dealt with could not have been more helpful. First class.
Greg Southgate
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent staff and customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
I visited the showroom in Blofield, Norwich to seek advice regarding the purchase of a Freeview recorder. Having used this company many times previously, I received, as always, consistent excellent customer service. Sound advice & guidance all conducted in peaceful surroundings.

I have no hesitation in recommending this company to potential; customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Always turn up when they are supposed to.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for clear, impartial advice about purchase and excellent installation service. I’ll be returning!
Posted 2 months ago
Poor customer service , no reply as yet to my request for credit of installation and disposal charge of dishwasher , as fitters failed to fit dishwasher on last Saturday, despite being aware of kick boarding having to be removed as part of job .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Mrs Fraser, we are sorry that there were problems encountered with the installation of your dishwasher. I will pick this up with our service team to ensure matters have been resolved to your satisfaction.

Regards
Tracy
Gerald Giles
Posted 2 months ago
As with all of my purchases from Snellings I am more than satisfied with the level of service and professionalism shown by the staff. With regard to this particular purchase it occurred during lockdown but the staff at Snellings were still able to offer a choice of product with their normal professional sales and delivery service.
Many thanks to you all
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service in all areas - have recommended Snellings to friends and family. From my first phone call, I had superb service - a kindly and patient voice at the end of the phone. David and other staff have been so helpful - the phone was answered quickly and professionally. Nothing seems to be too much trouble.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful & good quality
Posted 2 months ago
As usual efficient service and installation from Snellings. Nothing is ever too much bother. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived really quickly but top of microwave gets very hot. Big and easy to clean
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
We recently purchased a new TV from Snellings and are delighted with the service we received. All the staff are very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful and there was an excellent choice of TVs at competitive prices. The delivery and set up service was also second to none. We can highly recommend Snellings.
Posted 2 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.91 based on 427 reviews