Snellings Reviews

4.90 Rating 51 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Snellings
Visit Website

Location:
Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Snellings?

Your Rating
Mrs G Wardlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really nice staff helpful and not desperate to push the most expensive towards you.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr J Clabburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to work with .. nothing's a problem
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs S Nurse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service - provided good advice both on products and install. Delivery guys really friendly, helpful and "delivered with a smile". Prices are competitive and would definitely choose this local company over a national company!
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs J Hartwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are return customers due to previous good service and we are very pleased that the standard of service has been maintained at a high level.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service on delivery of rented tv to a lady in care. Very helpful & understanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a pair of Bose 161 Speakers they were x display. Reasonable price and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Mr C Alford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guys were brilliant. I could sense there were issues with the product. But they went out of their to sort it. I would definitely use you again
Posted 3 months ago
Ms M Marlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered a new washing machine at 10 30 am on the Monday morning and it was delivered by 2 20 pm that same day, and I was had washing in it before 3 pm 1st class service very pleased with everything. Also a great washing machine.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr & Mrs P Lovell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Knowledgable, helpful, not pushy and most pleasant. Competitively priced.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We use Snellings regularly and they continue to be extremely helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is from different point of view, that of a retired employee. I worked for Roy for 12 years, and can say I really enjoyed it. His staff were his family, and he treated us like family. Everyone got on well together and we all just got on with our work !!!! Roy always had time for a mardle, but when he said " keep on a troshin' " you knew your time was up.
Posted 4 months ago
Trevor And Chris Boore
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We thought we might have a problem replacing our twenty year old integrated fridge freezer so that the doors of the new model matched the outer unit doors. A quick call to Snellings who sent a technician to check the measurements and within a very short space of time we had details of two models which they could source and which they recommended.New unit was installed within eight days and old fridge/freezer was taken away. There was a subsequent issue over basic three year and additional two year guarantee but this was sorted by Snellings. We have always experienced first class service from Snellings and our most recent purchase proved yet again that they are a first class company. Thanks to all staff.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr D Carney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff in the shop were very helpful, also the delivery lads were very good,
Posted 5 months ago
Mr J Renaut
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good and efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Mr R Mccall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. I was kept informed of delivery details and expected times of delivery, and item arrived as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
Mr A Grzeskowiak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection of products. Local. Knowleadgeable and helpful staff. Competitive prices and quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Mr R Still
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Company. Pre-sales advise first-rate, products delivered and installed on time as promised. Will definitely be using Snellings again for any future appliance requirements.
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs D Clayton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Snellings has remained as good as when dear Roy was alive. The staff are always extremely helpful, friendly and polite - very rare things in life today.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr M Pope
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have already written to Paul Giles praising the help we had from Scott Compton, he coped excellently in difficult circumstances, my husband has Dementia and he was very patient and considerate.

We have shopped at Snellings for many years, it is always our first port of call and we have never been disappointed, we will definitely always shop there.
Posted 6 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.90 based on 51 reviews