Snellings Reviews

4.94 Rating 115 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Snellings
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 712202

Email:
sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:
Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Snellings ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service was prompt and efficient with very good workmen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mr A Turner
Verified Buyer
"The staff were very helpful and knowledgable and the product range met our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were amazed at the brilliant assortment of stock at Snellings - why anyone would go to one of the chain stores amazes me when this superb showroom is so local. The whole shopping experience with Snellings was simple and hassle free. The sales staff were knowledgable and extremely helpful - we were away after placing our order but they stored the new washing machine for a couple of weeks until we could take delivery. Delivery was exactly as arranged within a window of a couple of hours - delivery men were brilliant and made sure we were happy before they left. We will definitely use Snellings again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Local, friendly and honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rev J Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Men who came to deliver and fit were brilliant when the found problems in getting old machine out and fitting the new one. They took lots of trouble and never made me feel a nuisance or that I was holding them up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr D Phillips
Verified Buyer
"When we entered the showroom we were met by Anthony who asked what we were interested in and I said I was taken by a television set that I had seen while in John Mills the previous day, and we had just dropped in to see how comperable Snelling were Having itemised the particular set which you had on show and was very good value, However we noticed from your selection which was exellent a very striking set which took our eye and Anthony explained that that particular set was last years model and as such had been marked down quite an amount, after some considderation we decided to go ahead and order one, When it was delivered and set up by your very capable engineer who confirmed that we had got a very good deal when told what we had paid for it,we were more than happy with our purchase and delighted to be enjoying the same ever since and yes very satisfied with the service we have had while dealing with your company thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Knowledgeable staff. keep us up to date on status. Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good displays of t.v’s in the shop with sound advise. Followed up by delivery, installation and setting up t.v. After care sales included. Good local customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silverleaf Interiors
Unverified Reviewer
"They were on time and the engineer was extremely helpful and tidy... thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr J Sturrock
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in choice of fridge. Excellent service and delivery and installation on time and without problems. Will definitely be using Snellings for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent customer service - everything happened when they said it would. Easy to get through to and operatives kind, patient and knowledgeable. I have, in the last few months, ordered both a cooker and a fridge freezer from Snellings, and would return to them for any electrical appliance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs S Draper
Verified Buyer
"We were having an American style fridge freezer replaced with standard one, a dishwasher replaced, a tumble drier removed and new TV. The lads who came were brilliant at ensuring everything was handled as efficiently as possible. They explained how things worked.......even removed their shoes every time they came in the house as we'd had new flooring laid! Will definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs P Baker
Verified Buyer
"Staff were pleasant and service efficient. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr S Randle
Verified Buyer
"They did all I wanted and asked them to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our TV was first to fail. Spellings quickly sorted the problem with the TV & the remote control, put the TV back in the car with no charge, though we did make a contribution to their charity box. Shortly afterwards our washing machine broke down completely. Because of the fantastic service we had with our TV we decided this was the place to choose a new washing machine. We were given plenty of advice, chose a new model and paid, and arranged delivery and installation two days later. Very many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices, excellent service and excellent advice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr M Truby
Verified Buyer
"Quick and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and the delivery guys were extremely helpful too. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely use them again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the showroom contact to the sucessful installation of 3 new built in appliances appliances and a television. It is so helpful and important to have a point of contact with people who listen to what you want to purchase and then give good advice without the hard sell. We feel confident, from this and past experience, that Snellings will also provide a follow up service if necessary and this is reassuring knowledge. We will use Snellings again when considering any future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs De Wet
Verified Reviewer
"Ok my wife has given me the title of the worlds biggest moaner!! But I have nothing but prais and gratitude for Snellings!! What an incredible, helpful honest! Hard working engineer found the fault incredibly fast and fixed it straight away. Very polite & curtious my wife & myself have no hesitation in highly recommending Snellings of Bloefeild Norfolk. Also Jo who booked our repair was a breath of fresh air! Kept me updated as to when the engineer was coming & nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Snellings we are incredibly pleased...... šŸ‘āœ…āœ…āœ… 15/03/2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.94 based on 115 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This