Snellings Reviews

4.94 Rating 139 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Snellings
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 712202

Email:
sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:
Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Good service so worth the effort finding the place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Faultless basically always so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and advice on any purchase plus locally convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery on my 2 Miele fridges . price very competitive with a 2 year guarantee I will certainly shop there again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, they delivered my new TV set it up, showed how it worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was our first purchase from Snellings and we were very impressed, both by the great value (They offered the best price on our new Miele Dishwasher), excellent advice and fast delivery. We're delighted to be able to recommend Snellings and look forward to doing business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's nice that there are still shops/company's that treat you with respect and honesty and any problems are sorted quickly to the satisfaction of the customer. THANKYOU.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Being aged and very little knowledge of modern electronics We naturally required advice. All our questions were answered so we were able to choose the best TV for us. So Snellings were second to non and we will naturally remain a future customer. May We Thank All The Snellings Sale Team. Mr & Mrs B. H."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I sent an email along the lines which chest freezer should I get....... and in a few days it arrived and two old ones removed. Good to have no hassle, easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and knowledge of products enabled us to make an informed decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company , extremely helpful, Have been a customer since 1966 The recent purchase of TV for my son birthday , he is delighted and I appreciate the advice I was give Jill Willott"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for your kind and courteous attention over the years and with helping with any problems over the phone like the Talcolston reprogramming."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always very helpful whatever the query."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service when I purchased a vacuum cleaner recently. Knowledgeable staff who facilitated the sale and prompt delivery of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and knowledgable. Hopefully this will continue if ever problems arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good at point of selling, although a little mislead about the doors to our oven being triple glazed it is not. Delivered at the time and place promised. Special thanks to the fitting staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A fridge freezer was bought and delivered but it was too big. Without hesitation Snellings took it back and sourced one of the correct size. Their service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service always prefer to use local firms"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sharp to the point, no pressure to by, did what they said they would, good guidance by there installation people, a credit to Norfolk and the people who live here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.94 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support