Snellings Reviews

4.94 Rating 139 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Snellings
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 712202

Email:
sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:
Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Snellings ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service so worth the effort finding the place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Faultless basically always so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and advice on any purchase plus locally convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery on my 2 Miele fridges . price very competitive with a 2 year guarantee I will certainly shop there again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, they delivered my new TV set it up, showed how it worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was our first purchase from Snellings and we were very impressed, both by the great value (They offered the best price on our new Miele Dishwasher), excellent advice and fast delivery. We're delighted to be able to recommend Snellings and look forward to doing business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's nice that there are still shops/company's that treat you with respect and honesty and any problems are sorted quickly to the satisfaction of the customer. THANKYOU.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Being aged and very little knowledge of modern electronics We naturally required advice. All our questions were answered so we were able to choose the best TV for us. So Snellings were second to non and we will naturally remain a future customer. May We Thank All The Snellings Sale Team. Mr & Mrs B. H."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I sent an email along the lines which chest freezer should I get....... and in a few days it arrived and two old ones removed. Good to have no hassle, easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and knowledge of products enabled us to make an informed decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company , extremely helpful, Have been a customer since 1966 The recent purchase of TV for my son birthday , he is delighted and I appreciate the advice I was give Jill Willott"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your kind and courteous attention over the years and with helping with any problems over the phone like the Talcolston reprogramming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very helpful whatever the query."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service when I purchased a vacuum cleaner recently. Knowledgeable staff who facilitated the sale and prompt delivery of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and knowledgable. Hopefully this will continue if ever problems arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good at point of selling, although a little mislead about the doors to our oven being triple glazed it is not. Delivered at the time and place promised. Special thanks to the fitting staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fridge freezer was bought and delivered but it was too big. Without hesitation Snellings took it back and sourced one of the correct size. Their service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service always prefer to use local firms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sharp to the point, no pressure to by, did what they said they would, good guidance by there installation people, a credit to Norfolk and the people who live here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Snellings is rated 4.94 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This