Snellings Reviews

4.93 Rating 150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Snellings
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 712202

Email:
sales@snellings.co.uk

Location:
Laundry laneBlofield Heath

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"always quick and efficient, and its local. plenty to see and compare one against another. if they have it, you wont be disappointed."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"So pleased that I discovered Snellings' repair service. To cut a long story short, my elderly Mum was about to ditch her 4 yr old washing machine and spend money on a new one because the call out fee from the manufacturer was £175 + any extra time and parts. When she told me this, I searched for local engineers and Snellings attracted my attention because of the positive feedback. I arranged via email for them to give my Mum a call and within 48 hours of this she had her washing machine sorted out, advice on how to use and maintain it properly; something she felt she knew already but "I can't believe what I didn't know after all these years". She rang me that evening to was lyrical about the engineer, the service and how happy she was and, it was less than half of the price of the manufacturer's call out. I've now booked an engineer in to repair my oven which I've been putting off as I was waiting for a recommendation for a reliable and engineer that was a decent price. Thank you so much for your excellent service. You communicated really quickly via email and telephone, you clearly genuinely care about your customers and the service you provide."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service with the bonus of free delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service from purchasing items, delivery and installation. Would recommend 😎"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable advice from salesman, David. Quick, efficient installation of the tv and removal of old one, together with the installer's very useful instructions on operating the new tv. Altogether a smooth and pleasant process from beginning to end. Thank you, Snellings."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prices and service good. delivered as per the phone call they made."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My family have made many purchase from Snelling's dating back to 1980. We have always found them to be extremely helpful and able to satisfy our needs. Furthermore we are of a generation whereby it's better for us to dialogue with a person rather than go online. Your team over the last few weeks, from purchase to installation have been superb. Well done all"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick and efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered online after finding the product there (I don't live locally). I also spoke to David and others on the phone. They were really friendly and efficient, and the item arrived incredibly quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"We were looking for a new TV and this was our first visit to any Snellings showroom and as far as this showroom is concerned we were both impressed by the layout, presentation and knowledgeable sales staff. Nothing was to much trouble and we were afforded as much time as we needed in discussing our requirements and comparing the various TV's selected from their extensive range. Delivery and installation service was also very good. Overall a very pleasant experience and we are more than happy to recommend the company and will definitely be using them again if we require any household electrical or kitchen items."
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant service on and after visit. The delivery team were also very helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service so worth the effort finding the place."
Posted 6 months ago
"Faultless basically always so helpful."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service and advice on any purchase plus locally convenient"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery on my 2 Miele fridges . price very competitive with a 2 year guarantee I will certainly shop there again ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, they delivered my new TV set it up, showed how it worked."
Posted 6 months ago
"This was our first purchase from Snellings and we were very impressed, both by the great value (They offered the best price on our new Miele Dishwasher), excellent advice and fast delivery. We're delighted to be able to recommend Snellings and look forward to doing business with them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"It's nice that there are still shops/company's that treat you with respect and honesty and any problems are sorted quickly to the satisfaction of the customer. THANKYOU.."
Posted 6 months ago
"Being aged and very little knowledge of modern electronics We naturally required advice. All our questions were answered so we were able to choose the best TV for us. So Snellings were second to non and we will naturally remain a future customer. May We Thank All The Snellings Sale Team. Mr & Mrs B. H."
Posted 6 months ago
"I sent an email along the lines which chest freezer should I get....... and in a few days it arrived and two old ones removed. Good to have no hassle, easy."
Posted 6 months ago
Snellings is rated 4.93 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support