Snapfish UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Snapfish UK

How would you rate Snapfish UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"They offer great coupons but their quality is not what it used to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rosalind Hil
"Snapfish made an excellent photo book for me, customised and created online. The end result was better than hoped for, and the price was reasonable. Delivery was super quick. The website is easy to navigate and I had fun creating the photo book."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amma150
"Slight delay delivering order but results are amazing and prices were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Always good service from Snapfish and quality prints, enlargements, calendars, everything I have ordered over the years has been quick and done with care. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine Murray
"Fantastic range of personalised products. Great tools to alter designs and templates. Wide range of examples to get ideas from and never had a shoddy print or product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe
"Great service, thank you so much for my items. Only criticism would be how long the delivery itself took, but when my order arrived I was so pleased with the quality and colour. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy-to-use website and photo-sharing facility. Nice products, reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy-to-use website and photo-sharing facility. Nice products, reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Sandra Avraam
"Good quality photos, cheaper than high street shops and they often have deals. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"There product are amazing and very well deigned"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew
"Always excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ellen Bishop
"Amazing service every time! Really easy website to use - made photo albums for parents of our wedding photos and they were so impressed. Quick delivery and always lots of fantastic offers and discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dmitry
"Very intuitive UI. Fast door-to-door delivery. AWESOME offers. 10/10, will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"I love snapfish amazing products and very fast shipping would always recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ronan Murphy
"Excellent website for uploading photos, low pricing for bulk ordering, a great range of products, some excellent online discount offers and a fast delivery, coming much quicker than they committed to when placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Charlotte Halls
"Easy to upload photos onto the website, and delivery is relatively quick. I had one issue with one of the photos but the customer service team were really helpful and dealt with the matter quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Always get my pictures printed by snap fish. My pictures are kept at Snap Fish and I can get the printer whenever I need to. As an amateur photographer some of my better pictures get printed in A4 size. The print quality is brilliant and for a lot cheaper than I can print my self. Always offers on deals. They keep you informed of all progress on your orders. All in all I can not fault Snap Fish."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No Name Given
"Pretty straight forward in making our photo album. Only issue we had is when we saved our project and went back to it a couple hours later, it wasn't there. So completing it in one go is your best bet. Nice themes and user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snapfish UK is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This