Snapfish UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snapfish UK
556 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
167 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
64 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
102 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snapfish UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So helpful when I contacted them. Another two projects completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Snapfish UK? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Snapfish UK receives. Reply Free
"Website easy to navigate, good communication and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I looked at other company's for a canvas, and they where very expensive. The Easy Canvas Prints price was the cheapest that I seen, for being your first time ordering a canvas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service Good quality products and delivered in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Offer insentives when you order via the app, VERY fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They offer great coupons but their quality is not what it used to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Snapfish made an excellent photo book for me, customised and created online. The end result was better than hoped for, and the price was reasonable. Delivery was super quick. The website is easy to navigate and I had fun creating the photo book."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Slight delay delivering order but results are amazing and prices were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always good service from Snapfish and quality prints, enlargements, calendars, everything I have ordered over the years has been quick and done with care. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic range of personalised products. Great tools to alter designs and templates. Wide range of examples to get ideas from and never had a shoddy print or product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, thank you so much for my items. Only criticism would be how long the delivery itself took, but when my order arrived I was so pleased with the quality and colour. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy-to-use website and photo-sharing facility. Nice products, reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy-to-use website and photo-sharing facility. Nice products, reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality photos, cheaper than high street shops and they often have deals. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"There product are amazing and very well deigned"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing service every time! Really easy website to use - made photo albums for parents of our wedding photos and they were so impressed. Quick delivery and always lots of fantastic offers and discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very intuitive UI. Fast door-to-door delivery. AWESOME offers. 10/10, will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love snapfish amazing products and very fast shipping would always recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website for uploading photos, low pricing for bulk ordering, a great range of products, some excellent online discount offers and a fast delivery, coming much quicker than they committed to when placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snapfish UK is rated 4.74 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support