Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 21,525 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very nice real leather phone case. It really IS gorgeous. Uncluttered design, very elegant in black with a tan inside. So pleased with it. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
It's beautiful and is a quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
As a long time fan of quality leather goods but relecutant internet buyer due to not being able to check out an item first, I was very pleased to find that my new phone case well made & nicely finished
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful,it looks such a good quality leather and looks fabulous on my phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb leather case for moto g5, have yet to see a better one, fantastic quality and mine was half price! Looks and feels really expensive. Buy one now!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Had been searching in store for a phone case and the range was so poor. Was worried not having seen it first that it would be poor quality but was very pleased when it arrived. Quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use them again .
Posted 1 year ago
Good range, and prices lower than elsewhere. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product well made would definitely recommend, thanks will buy again,prompt delivery full marks, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my J5 phone case that turned up the very next day. The case is first class craftsmanship and will protect my phone for years. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Only just had this case a few days, unable to give full review, but will say the case is quality leather and well put together, as to how it puts up to wear and tear as they say......time will tell
Overall nice product
Posted 1 year ago
These are great phone holders, and I use mine for an iphone 7 with a soft cover on. My only gripe is the belt loop is too large for the average belt size, and stretches after a while, so have now purchased 4 of these over about 27 months, as they become too loose after a while. The cases remain fine, and if I could find someone to re-sew the belt loops, they would last much longer.
Posted 1 year ago
3 spaces for cards, slot for receipts, or notes, great when I don't want a handbag. Quality leather, great range of colours, love it feel very "fancy" using it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best iPhone cases I have seen. Very smart!
Posted 2 years ago
Great phone case with belt loop in vintage leather. Excellent service, case was with me within three days. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
The wood has a great texture, and the case seems somewhat protective despite being thinner in away that minimises bulk. There is little protection to the front of the phone as there is no lip or protrusion of the case onto the screen side, though I admit that this would be difficult to achieve without hindering the edge function on my Galaxy S7 Edge. Overall, a good looking and relatively protective case for the price.
Posted 2 years ago
The product arrived very quickly and was of good quality. A reasonable price for a top case.
Posted 2 years ago
iPhone XR bottle green. Fits like a glove. Really stylish. Cant wait to show it off.
Posted 2 years ago
Great, really high quality and very protective.
Posted 2 years ago
Simply the best quality phone case much better the the Ocase i had previously purchased
Posted 2 years ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 21,525 reviews