Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,545 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant product, feels great, looks great.
Every bit as good as a previous Sena case I had but half the price.
Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, nice fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service, can not fault exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product, packaging, delivery top notch. Customer services very polite and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
The product was as advertised and I was kept informed at every stage of delivery from shipping to actual delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and it looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
Im more than pleased with the item that I purchased once again it is of top quality and the delivery is very fast too.
Keep up the great work.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely colour, nice quality, smooth finish makes this easy to clean.
Posted 1 week ago
this is a lovely product delivered on time thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality leather iPhone 6 case. Colour spot on, lovely to use. Delighted. customer. Thank you your attention to detail Snakehive and your desire to provide an excellent customer experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the green wallet which arrived the following day. It is beautifully soft, a work of art! I love it and was so impressed that I bought a blue one for my husband.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'd never heard of Snakehive before, just found it by searching for quality phone covers. I wasn't disappointed.

Great service with phone cover arriving next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made. Keeps my phone well protected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was hesitated to order the iPhone 12 mini wallet, but I am so glad I did. The bottle green colour is beautiful, the product is of a great quality and looks and feels premium. I also bought the screen protector and it was so easy to fit. I was impressed by the speed of delivery. I was expecting maybe 2/3 days to arrive but the items arrived the day after I ordered them. I shall definitely be buying Snakehive wallets as gifts for friends and family, as I do not anticipate needing to replace mine for many years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased and impressed with both the quality of the Vintage wallet and the communication I received from Snakehive. Really like the feel (soft and tactile nubuck leather), look (went for black and navy combo which looks smart and sophisticated- unlike me!) and overall functionality of the wallet. With time I know the wallet will soften so getting the cards etc in and out will become easy peasy! Really impressed with the level of communication ever since I placed my order. I received regular emails updating me on my order status but also an email of what to expect from my wallet which I thought was a very nice, sophisticated and very welcoming touch. It added value to what I hoped was going to be a good quality purchase which it was. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality phone cover and really quick delivery considering the time we are in. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, swift delivery and free, high quality, key ring.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product at a good price , delivery very quick. I bought one for my wife as well, both very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,545 reviews