Snakehive Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product well made would definitely recommend, thanks will buy again,prompt delivery full marks, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my J5 phone case that turned up the very next day. The case is first class craftsmanship and will protect my phone for years. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Only just had this case a few days, unable to give full review, but will say the case is quality leather and well put together, as to how it puts up to wear and tear as they say......time will tell
Overall nice product
Posted 1 year ago
These are great phone holders, and I use mine for an iphone 7 with a soft cover on. My only gripe is the belt loop is too large for the average belt size, and stretches after a while, so have now purchased 4 of these over about 27 months, as they become too loose after a while. The cases remain fine, and if I could find someone to re-sew the belt loops, they would last much longer.
Posted 1 year ago
3 spaces for cards, slot for receipts, or notes, great when I don't want a handbag. Quality leather, great range of colours, love it feel very "fancy" using it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best iPhone cases I have seen. Very smart!
Posted 1 year ago
Great phone case with belt loop in vintage leather. Excellent service, case was with me within three days. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
The wood has a great texture, and the case seems somewhat protective despite being thinner in away that minimises bulk. There is little protection to the front of the phone as there is no lip or protrusion of the case onto the screen side, though I admit that this would be difficult to achieve without hindering the edge function on my Galaxy S7 Edge. Overall, a good looking and relatively protective case for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived very quickly and was of good quality. A reasonable price for a top case.
Posted 1 year ago
iPhone XR bottle green. Fits like a glove. Really stylish. Cant wait to show it off.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, really high quality and very protective.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply the best quality phone case much better the the Ocase i had previously purchased
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
V quick service. Excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is excellent and at a reasoble price.
Posted 1 year ago
This was the fourth phone case that I purchased from Snakehive, the reason being they are extremely well made, good quality leather, site is easy to navigate and the service is excellent. Wouldn’t buy any future cases anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Super quality. Really does a great job of protecting the phone. The wallet part is an extra bonus.What’s not to like.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product. My Pixel 2XL looks awesome in this, all my important cards are safely tucked away, the phone feels protected, and the custom initials make it look extra classy.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality.
Arrived in super fast time, less than 24 hours! Suede 2 tone effect, with magnetic clasp. It looks classy on the outside although I thought it was a genuine apple iPhone case but it hasn’t got the circle on the back to advertise the apple sign. Inside is good quality leather with snakehive logo. 3 Pouches for credit cards and a large one for notes. Feels stiff and snug to store them so hoping it loosens up in time. For the price I think it would have nice to have a glass screen protector with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.80 based on 19,623 reviews