Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 21,434 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic delivery & good quality cover.
Posted 1 year ago
The product is as good as their phone cases are, however...
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
A great phone case, very well made at reasonable price, it also provides good protection if you drop it. Adrian Hodges
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality and the presentation of the product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, classy phone case, received the day after ordering. Very impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
Both orders received the day after I placed them. I just love the products, the range of colours and they’re beautifully made. Customer service is brilliant. I ordered the wrong case, returned it, ordered the correct one and refund received immediately. Superb service. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and especially good customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
First class company. Use quality materials with excellent workmanship, I’ve bought 3 to date when I change my phone I buy a new belt phone holder. Will I use them again certainly
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two cases from snakehive and they are both excellent. I bought the emerald green sued and the rosewood. Both not only look good but really protect the phone. The magnetic clip is really good. I would definitely recomend not only for style but quality.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second phone cover and the quality of first class, it is well worth the price and beautiful leather.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, quick delivery. 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Very smart luxurious leather case unbelievable value for the quality 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, although I didn't manage to put it properly. Not sure if it is me or why the edges didn't stick to the phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second snakehive cover, the first was for my S8.
Last well and does what is required.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service
Posted 1 year ago
Cover arrived very well packed and qickly. It was just as described and fitted my iPhone perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
Improved design since my last purchase,good new two tone options
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Snakehive. The products arrived promptly and the packaging is lovely. Really pleased with everything I received.
Posted 1 year ago
Already written a review. It's good.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 21,434 reviews