Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,505 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The speed of service was fast and easy . Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy, your quality and design was up-to my expectations also your service.thanks.Qaiser
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality easy to fit
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely case - phone seems very secure in it. Credit card slots are useful, as is the pocket for notes. Excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service. Quick delivery. Excellent packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Functional, beautiful and tactile. What more could you ask for.
Posted 1 week ago
My Snakehive two-tone leather iPhone case,which I received yesterday,just oozes quality all round,from the stylish black/navy exterior,which feels as good as it looks,through the quality stitching,to the soft tan leather lining.And I must mention the super service from Emily at Snakehive,who managed to obtain for me one of the last in this colour,though it was officially discontinued and out of stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product.
Looks good.
Have bought two.
It protects the phone and stops it sliding all over the place.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, excellent quality and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quick service .....lovely quality
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with my purchase just one tiny moan I would have preferred black inside as opposed to tan, browns aren't part of my colour scheme at all!
Posted 1 week ago
Can't find any fault with them
Posted 1 week ago
Very smart and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Having upgraded my iphone, which was well kept in a previous Snakehive case I felt i should also upgrade the case. The new case fits perfectly, closes neatly, and does all that is required of it. Pleasant to the touch and not too obvious to the light fingered brigade when on a coffee shop table. I thoroughly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service!
I had issues placing my order & they were extremely friendly & helpful.
When the case arrived, earlier than expected, I was thrilled with the case. It is fantastic quality & I am so pleased with both the case & the screen protector.
Thank you so much. I highly recommend ordering from snakehive.
Posted 1 week ago
There is no space for fingerprint touch on back no space for audio jack top left and right side power button and volume button grooves do not line up so not a great design
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Williams,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback on your purchase with us and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your new case.

All of our cases are designed to fit phone models exactly, and to work fully functionally, so we are not sure why you are experiencing these problems.

I can see that you have ordered a Google Pixel 4 case, however you may have a Google Pixel 4a which is a slightly different size and design.

Please can we ask you to confirm your phone model in your Settings?:
Open the Settings app
Tap 'About'
Then your phone model will be mentioned here

Further to this, please contact our Customer Services team at sales@snakehive.co.uk with the above requested information as well as your order details, and we can certainly look into this further for you.

We will look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent case for my iphone. I tend to keep my phones for many years and this case is so good I have even bought a spare for when the first one eventually falls to bits through excessive use!
Posted 1 week ago
Love these phone cases I have dropped a star because I thought my last one should have lasted longer the glue came apart from case around camera section otherwise it would have had 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with prompt action.
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,505 reviews