Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 15,781 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
"Highly recommended. Excellent quality. Very stylish and practical."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new case for my iPhone it fits perfectly good quality leather phone very secure which is great and love the colour rate it 10 out of 10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well made product. Very good service, prompt delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never let me down. I enjoy the selection of wallet cases the most. Delivery on time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived day after order an exactly as described. Half the price of my original case and same quality. Very pleased and will order same case for my partners when hers needs replacement."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This belt case for my Apple iPhone X is brilliant. I explained to the Customer Service team that my iPhone X has an Apple silicone case and they suggested I choose a case from their ‘Apple 8 Plus’ case range and the result is perfect. Excellent product and fast, first class customer service!’"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb quality cover, delivered very quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my 3rd purchase from Snakehive and every one is absolutely perfect and excellent value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great quality products will be ordering again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I give five stars for the exceptional quality that many other product lack. Only two issues I see in leather being a bit stiff, but that will wear out in time, and rubber case not holding the phone as tight as I imagined. None of these issues is however as big as to make them worthy of taking one star off."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I changed my phone recently from an IPhone 5 I wanted a quality case like the one I had previously. After looking at various sites I found Snakehive. By far the best quality case I could find and am not disappointed. Great quality case at a good price. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well made feels soft to touch the phone fits snugly in the clear holder and magnetic catch is strong"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer services department were extremely helpful as I had ordered the wrong case for my phone. Within 2 days of returning my purchase, a replacement case had arrived."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant phone case- protects the phone, carries 3 cards safely and is a very stylish phone case. Website is simple to navigate and get the right case for your new phone. Service is excellent and product arrived the next day. Can't ask for more. This is my second one from Snakehive and the original looks as good as the new one. Highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality this is my second Snakehive case the old one still as good as new had to change as upgraded my phone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having been caught out in the past, buying 'real leather' cases for my phones via ebay, only to discover they're 'real plastic', I decided to look for a company I could buy the genuine article from, directly. I can say, 100% honestly, that I have not been disappointed by the quality of the case I have bought from Snakehive. I have bought Krusell in the past and these are up there with them for quality and attention to detail. But they surpass them, in my eyes, for that personal touch when you order. Little details like the matching key ring are a great touch, and I really did feel like my order mattered - which is the way to win allegiance from your customers. I'm sure this case will stand up to the wear and tear I will throw at it, and I'm sure I'll be back when I need a case for my new phone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The phone case is beautiful and really high quality and got a free key ring - really pleased with the look and feel and will definitely buy from them again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice product arrived to timetable - very pleased with it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really sturdy great quality cases. bought a few now and wont buy anywhere else. fast dispatch and great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with the product quality and service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 15,781 reviews