Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 13,359 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Super Case, super sevice"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fab quality.. fab fit. Fab looks. Recommended"
Posted 9 months ago
"Unique design and great fit. Happy customer!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely quality iphone 6 case .. feels luxurious.. Very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product and customer service. I bought the wrong case and contacted sales. I got a fast response and a very quick refund. Happily I managed to order the right case 2nd time. My case arrived the next working day and the quality is excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful in communication and processed order quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely slim, smart, functional phone case for Samsung Galaxy J3 2017"
Posted 1 year ago
"£rd time I've dealt with Snakehive and they were as unfailingly excellent as ever. The previous case protected my old phone successfully against everything except loss so it couldn't have done any more. Replacement phone is going out of production and although the cases are therefore also no longer being held in quantities, Snakehive people kindly went through old display cabinets etc to search out a black vintage case to do the job. All of this plus the phone arriving the day after I contacted them means 5 stars and a happy bunny."
Posted 1 year ago
"They provided the very wallet for my iPhone SE that I needed and was of excellent quality. Delivery was vey prompt; overall vey good performance."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good afternoon, I ordered this item as a Christmas present. Upon opening the gift, there does seem to be a dent on the bamboo and this continues as a scratch on the leather part of the case. It is unfortunate as it is a Christmas present and the case is of good quality. Is it possible this can be replaced? Kind regards Manpreet Gill"
Posted 1 year ago
"This case is way to big for Iphone SE. My phone slipped out of the case few times. My boyfriend ordered one as well and has a same issue. Very dissapointed. Visually it looks lovely and the leather is great, same about the case size tho."
Posted 1 year ago
"This screen protector does not cover the full screen, not even close as its nearly 1cm either side making the screen look ridiculous tbh."
Posted 1 year ago
"hi, I purchased two of the cases the tag that closes the case come off after 5 daysand on the and the second one come off after 4 days rubbish now the magnet on the case pulls my keys out my pocket my small change have to buy another one from somebody else"
Posted 1 year ago
""Could not access screen properly leather edges encroached space! Very disappointed""
Posted 1 year ago
"First, there is no indication what so ever before during or after I submitted the order of estimated delivery dates. I’ve contacted you guys multiple times through email and still didn’t get a clear answer I was told first that it would take a couple of days and then a few days more and until now I haven’t received the item. Very disappointed honestly. I would be more than happy to wait even if I was quoted a month. How hard can it be to estimate delivery dates?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not received the product and I do not know where to track its progress"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent me a cover that does not fit my phone, emailed them twice. No response what so every !, Rubbish Custumer Service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product is damaged, I wrote to the company where they replyed asking for pictures and they'd send a new one. Sent photos no response. Thanks for the damaged item, much appreciated."
Posted 1 year ago
"hi the case is to small to fit the lg g 2 mobile it has a 5.2 scree regards john"
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 13,359 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support