Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 21,108 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't begin to say how pleased I am with this case. Quality leather, beautifully made and finished. Stylish. Quietly understated luxury. Worth every penny.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality product, delivered promptly - can't ask for more!
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a suede case for my new Galaxy Note last week, very smart and excellent quality. Would recommend people take a look at Snakehive . Much better than High Street phone accessory shops. I had been looking for a leather case I'm so pleased with this one.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely& good quality phone case. Perfect colour green. I liked mine so much I have brought my husband one in blue. Really prompt service & delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and no problem sorting out a small issue with my order that was my mistake
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing quality. Have only bought a snakehive case in the last 6 years for all my phones.
Posted 1 year ago
Looks and fits absolutely perfect!!
Posted 1 year ago
Does what I wanted, protects my phone, let's see how long it lasts.we
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with purchase. Looks very good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
I would not have another make of case for my phones. Best £28 you can spend to protest them
Posted 1 year ago
A solid, beautiful cover for a correct price. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
you are annoying with your reveiw messages
Posted 1 year ago
Order received very promptly. Beautiful quality. Love using my beautiful leather phone cover. Would not hesitate to buy another. Tempted with another colour for a bit of a change now and again! 😉
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and superb quality about the right price will be back
Posted 1 year ago
A quality product at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and quality excellent! Have used apple leather wallet case previously for xs max and the quality of Snakehive case is better, and considerably less cost - excellent value with prompt delivery, highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Always had original Apple leather cases but be assured this case is absolutely first class from the absolutely fantastic quality to the absolutely perfect fit , anyone considering buying a replacement case don't hesitate you will not be disappointed , not the usual rubbish you find that's out there , nothing but massive praise for snakehive
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic delivery & good quality cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 21,108 reviews