Snakehive Reviews

4.80 Rating 18,754 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
3 spaces for cards, slot for receipts, or notes, great when I don't want a handbag. Quality leather, great range of colours, love it feel very "fancy" using it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best iPhone cases I have seen. Very smart!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great phone case with belt loop in vintage leather. Excellent service, case was with me within three days. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wood has a great texture, and the case seems somewhat protective despite being thinner in away that minimises bulk. There is little protection to the front of the phone as there is no lip or protrusion of the case onto the screen side, though I admit that this would be difficult to achieve without hindering the edge function on my Galaxy S7 Edge. Overall, a good looking and relatively protective case for the price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived very quickly and was of good quality. A reasonable price for a top case.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iPhone XR bottle green. Fits like a glove. Really stylish. Cant wait to show it off.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, really high quality and very protective.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply the best quality phone case much better the the Ocase i had previously purchased
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
V quick service. Excellent product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is excellent and at a reasoble price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the fourth phone case that I purchased from Snakehive, the reason being they are extremely well made, good quality leather, site is easy to navigate and the service is excellent. Wouldn’t buy any future cases anywhere else.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Super quality. Really does a great job of protecting the phone. The wallet part is an extra bonus.What’s not to like.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product. My Pixel 2XL looks awesome in this, all my important cards are safely tucked away, the phone feels protected, and the custom initials make it look extra classy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality. Arrived in super fast time, less than 24 hours! Suede 2 tone effect, with magnetic clasp. It looks classy on the outside although I thought it was a genuine apple iPhone case but it hasn’t got the circle on the back to advertise the apple sign. Inside is good quality leather with snakehive logo. 3 Pouches for credit cards and a large one for notes. Feels stiff and snug to store them so hoping it loosens up in time. For the price I think it would have nice to have a glass screen protector with it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery of a well designed, good quality product at a competitive price. Really pleased with my purchase.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great quality product that I am sure will last the life of the phone. The leather is thicker than average so should give added protection. I like the credit card and money note slots, so on many occasions, there's no need for a wallet as well. More expensive than some, but you get what you pay for. The only downside that I have experienced is the fingerprint sensor on the rear of the phone is more difficult to access making this facility more unreliable, should you want to use it. Overall though, highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a mbl case- it arrived successfully after 3 days. The idem was in excellent condition and as shown on the website. i love it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.80 based on 18,754 reviews