Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,126 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company . All Well made , hopefully products last longer than other makes!! Premium. Love it
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely quality case for I-phone SE. I've had one from Snakehive previoulsy & would certainly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service.
Posted 3 days ago
Looks like this is a lovely little company - long may lovely little companies prosper.
Posted 3 days ago
This case is not as good as my other one the two tone one the cards are so tight I have a terrible job getting them out seems like you have made them a fraction smaller and it makes a hell of a lot of difference
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ms Rogers,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback on your recent purchase with us, and I'm sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your new case.

I can confirm that we have not changed our manufacturing process and the card slots will be the same size as your previous case, however it is worth noting that the leather on your previous case would have stretched over time and with use.

As your most recent case is new, the leather may need a bit of time to stretch that you can insert and remove your cards with ease.

If you have any further feedback or enquiries, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Services team directly at sales@snakehive.co.uk.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Snakehive
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely sturdy case only downside is I’ve only had it since Christmas & already the case looks older than I would like. My phone is in constant use!
Posted 4 days ago
Had one for my old phone which was great.

New phone - first thing was to buy a new Snakehive cover!

Hard wearing, good quality and nice colours
Posted 5 days ago
Good business to deal with. Easy website and kept me updated through to delivery of my Phone Case.
Posted 5 days ago
Great productive and quality product. Good comms and fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality goos and arrived in good time.
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased two phone cases, the material is gorgeous with very vibrant colours, we love them! Thank you for the swift delivery too.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product, delivered very promptly. I can not recommend highly enough. Absolutely first class service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service, would definitely recommend this product , packed in a nice box and a free screen wipe!
Posted 1 week ago
very good quality phone cover.
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn't dream of buying phone protection anywhere else. Worth every penny.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent

Great looking wallet, it fit the SE 2020 perfectly and the ordering very easy and delivery 2 days later. Would order again and recommend to my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Classy cover
Posted 1 week ago
The product was as lovely as it looked on the website - quality. Would totally recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
It is gorgeous and so well done. Thank you so much for the beautiful work.
Posted 1 week ago
It's a fantastic case in every way! And it's made by our friends in Europe. It's the best case I've ever owned. Beautiful and sophisticated looking.
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,126 reviews