Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 12,276 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good website, very good service, amazingly fast delivery and no p&p! Will definitely be coming back, thank you 😊"
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely lovely quality phone cases. I stumbled across this website and now I always buy my phone cases from this website."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery. Excellent quality phone case. Even received a free key ring to match the leather case."
Posted 2 days ago
"I was actually told about Snakehive by a chap who worked in the apple Shop. I have to say I am amazed by how quick the item turned up and even more amazed by the quality, esspecially given the price. True value for money. Thanks Snakehive I love it. Luke Taunton"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product excellent service what more could you ask for."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product - looks high-quality and offers protection for the phone."
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered the wrong case for the new Samsung S10. I contacted them and without hesitation they agreed to swap the cases and within 2 days I had the correct case on my phone. I was kept up to date by e-mail and the staff like Elise and George were very helpful and pleasant. I've ordered another S10+ and I shall definitely be getting my new leather case from SNAKEHIVE."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely case very well made. Well worth the money and have the extra initials on...my wife loves it and wants the same colour as well. Delivery was excellent as well."
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice product , well packaged and speedy delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good wallet for Galaxy S7 BUT it is in a suede leather which was not realised and this goes greasy & dirty very quickly. Disappointing."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality,perfect fit"
Posted 3 days ago
"I got my order wrong which was then dealt with promptly and professionally. Happy with the product as well. Great service."
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality of the leather part of the case is great, the plastic part that holds the phone is disappointing, it is very tight to fit the phone, over time a corner has split."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and very quick delivery I would certainly buy from them again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very expensive looking case supered quality well worth the money and the choice of colours is great.this is the 3rd case I have ordered as I like to be able to change my case according to my mood."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. First purchase arrived very next day; my error, wrong size. No problem to Snakehive, returned original delivery, and ordered correct size, which arrived the very next day. Cannot fault them; service level is extraordinary"
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my second purchase of a phone case and if it is as good as the first it will be great. Good quality."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good purchase experience with online help from Georgie? so would thoroughly recommend Snakehive, both quality and delivery met expectations >:0)..."
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect quality, fast shipping for a reasonable price. I lőve the touch and scent of the cover."
Posted 3 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 12,276 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support