Snakehive Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional quality for the price, I purchased two (one also for my wife new iPhone-se) we would most certainly recommend this product.
Posted 3 days ago
This case keeps my mobile safe from scratches and is comfortable to hold.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant love the colour and quality and it can used when closed
Posted 4 days ago
Seemed a very efficient company- certainly would use them in the future very
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the case. The leather is soft and the teal colour is lovely.
It’s useful for carrying plastic cards.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service. Prompt delivery. Very happy with product.
Posted 4 days ago
Stylish, great leather and stitching quality, fast shipment to Switzerland.
Posted 4 days ago
What can i say a good quality case and well made.
Posted 4 days ago
Great company to deal with. This is a second purchase from them. Great quality of product & a fast delivery service.
Posted 4 days ago
Snake hive is efficient, nice packaging & good website. Would use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback on your recent purchase with us.

Our cases are made from a soft Nubuck leather and especially when new they will naturally show marks which will add to the character and over time the case will develop a rich patina. Wear on the cases will vary on each case depending on its use.

Please do feel free to contact our Customer Services team if you have any enquiries: sales@snakehive.co.uk

Kind Regards,
Snakehive
Posted 4 days ago
So far a quality product, sufficient card slots and I love the way money notes fit flat under the cards. The initial addition looks the part but could I suggest possibly extending the number of letters so you could possibly add your first name, nickname or in dead your football team etc. The softer plastic holder Around the actual phone seams to be robust enough and hopefully want crack or break like some cheaper versions. So yes at this time I’m very happy with my Snakehive phone wallet. πŸ˜€πŸ‘
Posted 4 days ago
very happy. arrived on time. looks good and good protection on couple of drops from kids in first few days
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality. Leather means leather unlike other cheap copies Ive bought before that definitely aren’t leather even when stating they are. Very pleased with my new Snakehive cover Strong and very well made.
Posted 4 days ago
First class product as always, with a first class service .
I could not rate it any higher many thanks.
Ken Bedford
Posted 4 days ago
This is the best phone case I have had so far, amazing quality and value for money and very efficient and friendly company.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, quality materials and excellent customer service - resolving an error that I had made, quickly with minimum fuss.
Posted 4 days ago
Love my phone case. Very prompt delivery, delighted!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, good value for money. Quality very good .
Posted 4 days ago
quick service, great comms
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality as expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.80 based on 19,623 reviews