Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 21,434 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality and service
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely product great service
Posted 6 days ago
Good delivery
Posted 6 days ago
I am slightly disappointed with the case I received for my Iphone 12 pro max, it seems a bit flimsy and the opening flap is not shutting properly against the phone (its dog eared). It is a shame as the previous case I had for my Iphone x was great.

Robert Jackson
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and we are very sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with your new case! Please do send some photographs of your case as well as your order details to our Customer Services team at sales@snakehive.co.uk, and we will be able to get this resolved for you :)

Kind Regards,
Snakehive
Posted 6 days ago
Good company to deal with and spot on delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
J’adore
Qualité et prix
Posted 6 days ago
Quality product and speedy delivery, can’t fault them at all.
Posted 6 days ago
Snakehive make the best wallet style cases around. Great price and quality. Well done Snakehive
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to apply
Posted 6 days ago
My phone case (Plum/Black) is GORGEOUS, and I realized I keep picking up my phone JUST to look at the case. - Also, I mistakenly purchased the wrong color and exchanging cases was made easy and painless. I look forward to having this beautiful accessory for many years.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality my son is very happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good customer service highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Having read several reviews before my purchase of the phone case I was not disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend this company, great service and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the case, looks great with a slightly aged look right out of the box, the phone holder inside is a perfect fit unlike some of the ones I've had. We ordered 2 cases, my wife's being her second from snakehive due to changing her phone not because of any issues with her first one
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products with easy ordering and fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company!!! Easy to use website, product arrived swiftly and beautifully presented. Would definitely recommend and will shop again with Snakehive.
Posted 1 week ago
Very smart case. Excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived fast. Packaged really well, like receiving a gift.
I absolutely love it! Such great value for money too. Cards fit. Neat and practical as well as looking good.
I’d buy it in other colours if they had them....pale blue and pink please.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick delivery and good quality case. Not yet sure how the suede finish will stand up to Heavy use.
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 21,434 reviews