Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 9,079 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Beautiful leather plum case for iPhone XR. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve only just started using it, but so far I’m very impressed! Shipping was incredibly quick (received 2 days after ordering); product is VERY well made - the stitching is strong, the leather feels like great quality. If I’m in the market for a new case again, I will be seeking out another Snakehive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve been through many phone cases and not been entirely happy with any of them. I have simple requirements - I want a case to be well made and give decent protection to the ever more expensive phones that they contain as well as looking smart, without ever approaching bling. My Snakehive case gives me all the above, while remaining competitively priced. Its’ simple style, available in a range of colours is everything I need. Just purchased an additional Snakehive case for another phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First consideration when buying a new phone is a Snakehive case available. Quality product delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good piece of kit at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient service. Case arrived the next day. Very pleased with my new case. This is a second purchase from you. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent phone case."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I got this holder and I am so happy I bought it, it came through the post very quick and the leather is real good and soft and it is well put together holds my A8 no problem im well pleased and will deal with this company again for sure, from a happy man."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Pleased with product. Looks very smart and should protect phone well. Only negative is the hole for the charger doesn’t line up exactly with the charger point. Hoping this will improve with time as the plastic loosens off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good product, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service. No quibble exchange when ordered wrong item. Quality Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very well made, high quality phone wallet. Very pleased with it. It was beautifully packaged and elivery was extremely prompt as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really lovely and great quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely case leather is soft but sturdy looks classy and well protects phone would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great classy looking phone case. Beautuful soft leather. I've bought cheaper cases in the past but it was false economy. I'm sure this will get even better with age when the leather has softened even more. It's lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with IPhone case. Perfect fit for Iphone7 Delivered promptly. Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The product was much better than I expected. Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 9,079 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support