Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,553 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Happy to have found this company, they make great quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. On to my second phone that I’ve bought one for. Great website, no hassle ordering, clear communication and quick delivery. There are cheaper cases out there but Snakehive cases are worth the extra money. You won’t be disappointed!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my Snakehive iPhone case this is the 3rd one I have had each time I have upgraded my phone, supererb quality and stand the test of time.
Posted 1 week ago
Vintage Leather Wallet - Apple iPhone 7 Plus Bottle Green:
Good quality product nicely boxed, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my phone case. The leather looks lovely and there is plenty of room for all my credit cards.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my Snakehive Vintage Wallet for my iPhone XR. I ordered it in Navy although it was really difficult to choose from all the lovely colour choices. It is beautifully made, although it only came today so I can’t comment yet on durability.

I think the price is very fair, compared with other companies and it arrived very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second phone cover for my second phone. My second purchase was based
upon the quality of the first phone cover.
A little more pricey than some, but it wont fall apart!
Posted 1 week ago
Good products
Posted 1 week ago
Nicest case I've ever had for a mobile, in future, when buying a new mobile I'll check to see if I can get a snakehive case for it. It would certainly influence my choice of device, it's that nice
Posted 1 week ago
Great phone case, really lovely quality. Wish it could hold more than 3 cards, though, I’d you try more than that it won’t close. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Great case, perfect fit and lovely to handle.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online and the service was quick
Snakehive 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and as they were shown on site. Brilliant hassle free delivery very prompt. Excellent service I would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product. Really well made. Nicely detailed. Very functional and tactile. Well done ⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I really love my new case, my son recommended Snakehive to me it’s very nice
Quality and looks very smart has given my phone a nice lift
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality product. Fits the phone precisely. I am delighted with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my phone case lovely quality leather and what a great idea to have a card to use
Would love you to do Ipad cases but apparently not yet .
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and fit , really pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Case good and nice colour but the case won’t fold comfortably in the hand to take a call. Its very stiff and won’t also fold to watch a video. The top cover also bowed upwards with is annoying. Rather disappointing overall.
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,553 reviews