Snakehive Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,509 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Snakehive ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beautiful leather phone wallet. Phone fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and great product. Initial delivery was wrong size. Product was returned exchanged and redelivered within 3 days. Brilliant, thank you Snakehive. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from the helpful staff to the prompt delivery. Very good leather iPhone 6 case. Will definitely use again when we change phones and will be recommending to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We have just had the I phone 7 and purchased your phone cases they are excellent quality and very quick delivery would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really nice cover, great quality, very reasonably priced and quick delivery. Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived quickly, Quality phone case, very Happy. will use again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Whilst the case is a very good fit and I like the colour, it is more of a suede finish which is not as practical as the leather I was expecting and I hate the feel of it! So I would not recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"No problems. Received product no issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is the second phone wallet I have bought from Snakehive. Both beautiful leather, only bought second because changed phone, but it’s still as good as new. You get what you pay for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery (next day) and the phone cover was exactly as pictured and described. Fits the phone (Moto G6) perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product! Much better quality than I was expecting for the price I was really impressed. This looks and feels expensive and was delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Am delighted with my phone cover and am no longer embarrassed to take my mobile out of my hand bag! The cover and its colour are most tasteful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent comms, prompt delivery and a free gift to boot. Will buy from Snakehive again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"order and delivery , easy and quick. would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely case feels good quality excellant. Delivery excellent ton"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Website easy to use, lots of choice available. My phone cover came very quickly, beautifully presented and excellent quality. Free key ring a great extra. Will definitely use again. Can’t recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Loving my new case! Very qui k delivery and processing time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered promptly, excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality- good tight fit to phone This second one - age beautifully and last beyond the phone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The case was excellent. The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 fit perfectly inside it. The outer buttons were quite easy to access. The case is far better than the case I previously was using and worth the additional cost. This one is also real leather not imitation as my previous one. I highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 7,509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This