Snakehive Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,556 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Does what I wanted, protects my phone, let's see how long it lasts.we
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with purchase. Looks very good quality.
Posted 7 months ago
I would not have another make of case for my phones. Best £28 you can spend to protest them
Posted 8 months ago
A solid, beautiful cover for a correct price. Fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
you are annoying with your reveiw messages
Posted 8 months ago
Order received very promptly. Beautiful quality. Love using my beautiful leather phone cover. Would not hesitate to buy another. Tempted with another colour for a bit of a change now and again! 😉
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and superb quality about the right price will be back
Posted 8 months ago
A quality product at a reasonable price.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service and excellent product
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered as advertised.
Posted 9 months ago
Service and quality excellent! Have used apple leather wallet case previously for xs max and the quality of Snakehive case is better, and considerably less cost - excellent value with prompt delivery, highly recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Always had original Apple leather cases but be assured this case is absolutely first class from the absolutely fantastic quality to the absolutely perfect fit , anyone considering buying a replacement case don't hesitate you will not be disappointed , not the usual rubbish you find that's out there , nothing but massive praise for snakehive
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic delivery & good quality cover.
Posted 9 months ago
The product is as good as their phone cases are, however...
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 10 months ago
A great phone case, very well made at reasonable price, it also provides good protection if you drop it. Adrian Hodges
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the quality and the presentation of the product
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, classy phone case, received the day after ordering. Very impressive.
Posted 11 months ago
Both orders received the day after I placed them. I just love the products, the range of colours and they’re beautifully made. Customer service is brilliant. I ordered the wrong case, returned it, ordered the correct one and refund received immediately. Superb service. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and especially good customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.80 based on 19,556 reviews