Snakehive Reviews

4.80 Rating 18,185 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cover arrived very well packed and qickly. It was just as described and fitted my iPhone perfectly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Improved design since my last purchase,good new two tone options
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from Snakehive. The products arrived promptly and the packaging is lovely. Really pleased with everything I received.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Already written a review. It's good. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice real leather phone case. It really IS gorgeous. Uncluttered design, very elegant in black with a tan inside. So pleased with it. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It's beautiful and is a quality product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a long time fan of quality leather goods but relecutant internet buyer due to not being able to check out an item first, I was very pleased to find that my new phone case well made & nicely finished Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful,it looks such a good quality leather and looks fabulous on my phone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb leather case for moto g5, have yet to see a better one, fantastic quality and mine was half price! Looks and feels really expensive. Buy one now!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Had been searching in store for a phone case and the range was so poor. Was worried not having seen it first that it would be poor quality but was very pleased when it arrived. Quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use them again .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range, and prices lower than elsewhere. Quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product well made would definitely recommend, thanks will buy again,prompt delivery full marks, thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my J5 phone case that turned up the very next day. The case is first class craftsmanship and will protect my phone for years. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just had this case a few days, unable to give full review, but will say the case is quality leather and well put together, as to how it puts up to wear and tear as they say......time will tell Overall nice product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are great phone holders, and I use mine for an iphone 7 with a soft cover on. My only gripe is the belt loop is too large for the average belt size, and stretches after a while, so have now purchased 4 of these over about 27 months, as they become too loose after a while. The cases remain fine, and if I could find someone to re-sew the belt loops, they would last much longer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3 spaces for cards, slot for receipts, or notes, great when I don't want a handbag. Quality leather, great range of colours, love it feel very "fancy" using it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best iPhone cases I have seen. Very smart!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great phone case with belt loop in vintage leather. Excellent service, case was with me within three days. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.80 based on 18,185 reviews