Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 13,402 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Well made product. Very good service, prompt delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Never let me down. I enjoy the selection of wallet cases the most. Delivery on time."
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived day after order an exactly as described. Half the price of my original case and same quality. Very pleased and will order same case for my partners when hers needs replacement."
Posted 9 months ago
"This belt case for my Apple iPhone X is brilliant. I explained to the Customer Service team that my iPhone X has an Apple silicone case and they suggested I choose a case from their ‘Apple 8 Plus’ case range and the result is perfect. Excellent product and fast, first class customer service!’"
Posted 9 months ago
"Superb quality cover, delivered very quickly."
Posted 9 months ago
"This is my 3rd purchase from Snakehive and every one is absolutely perfect and excellent value for money."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and great quality products will be ordering again"
Posted 9 months ago
"I give five stars for the exceptional quality that many other product lack. Only two issues I see in leather being a bit stiff, but that will wear out in time, and rubber case not holding the phone as tight as I imagined. None of these issues is however as big as to make them worthy of taking one star off."
Posted 9 months ago
"When I changed my phone recently from an IPhone 5 I wanted a quality case like the one I had previously. After looking at various sites I found Snakehive. By far the best quality case I could find and am not disappointed. Great quality case at a good price. Highly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very well made feels soft to touch the phone fits snugly in the clear holder and magnetic catch is strong"
Posted 9 months ago
"The customer services department were extremely helpful as I had ordered the wrong case for my phone. Within 2 days of returning my purchase, a replacement case had arrived."
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant phone case- protects the phone, carries 3 cards safely and is a very stylish phone case. Website is simple to navigate and get the right case for your new phone. Service is excellent and product arrived the next day. Can't ask for more. This is my second one from Snakehive and the original looks as good as the new one. Highly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great quality this is my second Snakehive case the old one still as good as new had to change as upgraded my phone."
Posted 9 months ago
"Having been caught out in the past, buying 'real leather' cases for my phones via ebay, only to discover they're 'real plastic', I decided to look for a company I could buy the genuine article from, directly. I can say, 100% honestly, that I have not been disappointed by the quality of the case I have bought from Snakehive. I have bought Krusell in the past and these are up there with them for quality and attention to detail. But they surpass them, in my eyes, for that personal touch when you order. Little details like the matching key ring are a great touch, and I really did feel like my order mattered - which is the way to win allegiance from your customers. I'm sure this case will stand up to the wear and tear I will throw at it, and I'm sure I'll be back when I need a case for my new phone."
Posted 9 months ago
"The phone case is beautiful and really high quality and got a free key ring - really pleased with the look and feel and will definitely buy from them again"
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice product arrived to timetable - very pleased with it"
Posted 9 months ago
"really sturdy great quality cases. bought a few now and wont buy anywhere else. fast dispatch and great service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very impressed with the product quality and service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product. First class service. This is what I thought the first time I bought a phone case from Snakehive and this is why I went back to them when I upgraded my phone and needed another case."
Posted 9 months ago
"Really pleased with my product thank you Snakehive :)"
Posted 9 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 13,402 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support