Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and very good quality phone case . Exactly what I wanted . The free matching keyring was an added bonus. I would absolutely recommend this to everyone
Posted 3 days ago
Easy instructions good product cards pockets a plus
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful looking, feeling and very well made. Really impressed.
Posted 3 days ago
Love it. Easy to access phone or cards.
Posted 3 days ago
Love my new phone wallet, not that much more than a synthetic version but SO much better and being leather will look better with time rather than worse. Would highly recommend :-)
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve always brought cheap phone cases in the past that never last that long so I thought as I’d upgraded my phone I would treat myself to a real leather phone case. Was very impressed when it arrived, beautifully packaged. The quality is to a very high standard and my iPhone 12 fitted perfectly into the case. I look forward to seeing how the leather will age naturally with time instead of wear and tear appearing as with my previous cheap phone cases. Would highly recommend this product.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my second snakehive telephone case and once again I cannot fault the level if service. Product delivered within a couple of days in perfect condition.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my second phone case from Snakehive. Only because I’ve upgraded my phone. 1st one still going strong.
Great quality which improves with age. A bit like me really πŸ˜‚
Posted 3 days ago
Stylish, well made, a quality product, Fits IPhone perfectly
Posted 3 days ago
Great first experience with Snakehive, excellent products with a great range of choices and options available!

Quick delivery, even comes in quality packaging!

Would definitely recommend to anyone that cares about true quality and class, and so would definitely use again if required!


Thank you for the positive experience Snakehive.
Posted 3 days ago
I was hoping you would ask me !
It’s perfect ! Really Great quality !!
Top stuff !
Worth the dosh
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely well made phone case would recommend it
Posted 3 days ago
First purchase from this company, first rate product and would not hesitate to use them again
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered my new iphone 12 pro cover just before Xmas, it arrived very promptly. The cover is great, looks classy, well made and the phone fits in very snugly. I am delighted with it and would recommend Snakehive to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
As I changed my phone, this is my second Snakehive phone case and wouldnt have anything else. Prompt and efficient service.
Posted 3 days ago
My new phone case arrived it is wonderful and I love the pocket for the cards πŸ’–
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality as expected phone hoisting is now gel which negates reviews regarding plastic.
Happy with case
Posted 3 days ago
Really like Snakehive products. Well conceived and well made from good materials. Would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick response. Delivered in a few days
Posted 3 days ago
Ve3ry quick delivery and good quality leather ---- very pleased with product
Posted 3 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,128 reviews