Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 21,434 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The best phone case I have ever had, does not wear out, easy to keep clean and really protects the phone, looks fan too.
Posted 6 months ago
GOOD AND FAST SERVICE
Posted 6 months ago
Always buy snakehive now, probably on my 6 or 7th cover, got a bit more expensive over the years, but only get what you pay for as they say . Recommended. Alex. Glasgow
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality for the money
Posted 6 months ago
It's awesome . Gorgeous case .

Would recommend. For that grown up feel to your mobile phone.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, I emailed Snakehive to check on the delivery of my phone case, I had a reply within 10 minutes and had reassurance that they would look into the delivery and sort it out. My phone cover arrived the next day. I was delighted with the quality and colour. My family were impressed with it too. The price is excellent for the quality leather. I had paid a similar price for a synthetic cover which didn’t last, that’s why I wanted to buy a phone cover with quality leather from a reliable company. Snakehive did the job
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased leather iPhone pouch yesterday & it arrived 24 hours later. Fantastic quality and service. Have always purchased Sena products from the US before which are expensive - not anymore!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic,looks good and strong.
Posted 7 months ago
Item as described. Axeptable price and fast shipping/deliverance. Recommendable seller!
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a bottle green mobile phone case for a Samsung S10plus.
Really lovely packaging and the leather smells delicious! Having previously bought leather mobile cases of a German origin I will definately be purchasing from Snakehive again! I also received this case the DAY AFTER ordering it. Brilliant. Well done Snakehive!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant customer service from Emily. I had a query about which cover would suit my phone and she responded immediately. Received my beautiful leather phone cover the next day. Very pleased with quality and price
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and product delivered very fast.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality case, nice leather.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service.
I had an issue with a product from this company that wasn't working as intended. I contacted support and they quickly addressed the issue and have sent me a replacement product free of charge.
I'll be back.
Posted 8 months ago
I was so impressed with the quality of my new phone wallet that i immediately ordered another for a friend. From the time of ordering to arrival at my home was less than 24 hours and unequalled in my opinion. Thank You Snakehive London, i will not have any hesitation in recommending you to friends in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, quality product (leather case for Mate 10 Pro) and good price.
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for, love it 😍
Posted 9 months ago
Next day delivery. Perfect case for my new phone. Absolutely delighted and will revisit when I next desire a premium product again.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome quality product. Delivered in good time. Would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product quality and service
Posted 10 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 21,434 reviews