Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 15,849 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
"Very good product well made would definitely recommend, thanks will buy again,prompt delivery full marks, thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with my J5 phone case that turned up the very next day. The case is first class craftsmanship and will protect my phone for years. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Only just had this case a few days, unable to give full review, but will say the case is quality leather and well put together, as to how it puts up to wear and tear as they say......time will tell Overall nice product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These are great phone holders, and I use mine for an iphone 7 with a soft cover on. My only gripe is the belt loop is too large for the average belt size, and stretches after a while, so have now purchased 4 of these over about 27 months, as they become too loose after a while. The cases remain fine, and if I could find someone to re-sew the belt loops, they would last much longer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"3 spaces for cards, slot for receipts, or notes, great when I don't want a handbag. Quality leather, great range of colours, love it feel very "fancy" using it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"One of the best iPhone cases I have seen. Very smart!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great phone case with belt loop in vintage leather. Excellent service, case was with me within three days. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The wood has a great texture, and the case seems somewhat protective despite being thinner in away that minimises bulk. There is little protection to the front of the phone as there is no lip or protrusion of the case onto the screen side, though I admit that this would be difficult to achieve without hindering the edge function on my Galaxy S7 Edge. Overall, a good looking and relatively protective case for the price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The product arrived very quickly and was of good quality. A reasonable price for a top case."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"iPhone XR bottle green. Fits like a glove. Really stylish. Cant wait to show it off."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great, really high quality and very protective."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Simply the best quality phone case much better the the Ocase i had previously purchased"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, great quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"V quick service. Excellent product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality is excellent and at a reasoble price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was the fourth phone case that I purchased from Snakehive, the reason being they are extremely well made, good quality leather, site is easy to navigate and the service is excellent. Wouldn’t buy any future cases anywhere else."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Super quality. Really does a great job of protecting the phone. The wallet part is an extra bonus.What’s not to like."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality product. My Pixel 2XL looks awesome in this, all my important cards are safely tucked away, the phone feels protected, and the custom initials make it look extra classy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice quality. Arrived in super fast time, less than 24 hours! Suede 2 tone effect, with magnetic clasp. It looks classy on the outside although I thought it was a genuine apple iPhone case but it hasn’t got the circle on the back to advertise the apple sign. Inside is good quality leather with snakehive logo. 3 Pouches for credit cards and a large one for notes. Feels stiff and snug to store them so hoping it loosens up in time. For the price I think it would have nice to have a glass screen protector with it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 15,849 reviews