Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 13,357 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I ordered a mbl case- it arrived successfully after 3 days. The idem was in excellent condition and as shown on the website. i love it!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have already sent a review & also placed 2 orders, would have been 3 if they had done the other item I was looking for. So thumbs up.๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 8 months ago
"I love this company. They are so reliable and the quality of their products are second to none. I have now ordered my fourth case. Totally impressed with the quality leather and craftsmanship and their total reliability"
Posted 8 months ago
"great product, have used snakehive 4 times now well worth every penny, great service to"
Posted 8 months ago
"Special. Just bought Samsung 8+ and went straight to Snakehive for the case. Got another one because I keep my phones for ages. This is my third Snakehive phone case. First one was rosewood and leather (S5). S8+ cases were suede. All are reassuringly tactile and have a lovely hand-feel. Wonderfully crafted in beautiful leather well stitched and high quality. Looks even better in reality than on screen. Having bought other brands whose insert snap and fall apart I was delighted when I found Snakehive phone cases. I got my initials added for a few extra pounds. Worth the money. All of it . Well boxed and packaged for easy wrapping and gifting. Prompt delivery. Thanks Snakehive team."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have bought a few phone covers now for myself and presents for friends. Very tasteful, beautifully mare in interesting colours. Vintage two tone range is especially nice. Always admired by other people and Snakehive offer excellent service, with free next day delivery ."
Posted 8 months ago
"Since discovering Snakehive top quality leather cases, I purchase a new one from them as I have always been delighted with both the product and outstanding service. I recommend Snakehive cases in every possible respect."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality product but having trouble pushing home the lightning connector and headphone jack because the holes don’t line up properly."
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely efficient and quick when dealing with my complicated and altered order So helpful and the mobile leather case is lovely and real quality . Thank you so much Priscilla James"
Posted 9 months ago
"this is a beautiful high quality product that is both attractive and functional."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to navigate website which is a big plus. Product arrived the next day, and was very well packed and presented. The enclosed cleaning cloth for the phones screen was a nice touch and unexpected. The case itself is well made and fits my new phone very well. I wanted a colour other than black and the blue complements my phone wonderfully."
Posted 9 months ago
"fantastic case,well made fits like a glove. good all round service."
Posted 9 months ago
"I use Snakehive all the time now,I get asked where I get my cases from.So I tell them and they say"can you get me one".I do,as long as they pay me.They are such good quality and well priced.will carry on using them too.10/10."
Posted 9 months ago
"SnakeHive is the kind of pouch that does not need an introduction, nor a review. It is so delicately crafted with attention to detail, that there is no other pouch that I come across that is comparable. I've purchased 3 already and not because it fell apart, but because after 4 years I gave it to my stepmother and had to get another one for my wife."
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely product, fits my Sony Xperia X phone lovely. Would recommend. Reasonably priced, for such a nice item."
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the second time I have purchased from Snakehive and have been as pleased this time as the first, delivery and ease of selection was excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt response to placed order and very quickly dispatched. An excellent service!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Highly recommended. Excellent quality. Very stylish and practical."
Posted 9 months ago
"Love my new case for my iPhone it fits perfectly good quality leather phone very secure which is great and love the colour rate it 10 out of 10"
Posted 9 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 13,357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support