Snakehive Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,695 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product quality and service
Posted 4 months ago
I am so happy with my purchase of new case. This is the second case that i have brought from Snakehive and i would not
hesitate to recommend you to anyone.(First for a Galaxy Note 8 and the latest Galaxy Note 10+)

The first case which is now 2 years old looks as good as it did when it
first arrived. The quality of your products, customer service and
deliver is outstanding.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Good product
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect quality and presentation. Extremely good leather phone cover.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and accurate product definition etc
Posted 5 months ago
I've been ordering from this company for around 3 years. I love their products. Good quality, good standard of workmanship. Highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and professional. Bought a cover for my phone. It is perfect. It is very classy and really well made. Great company.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, so helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product, excellent service, about place another order.
Posted 5 months ago
Better quality than all my previous cases and not cheap.. I am really enjoying the way the case feels if it lasts more than a year it is 5 stars... Let's see
Posted 5 months ago
Website easy to navigate. Purchase process is good. Item arrived well packed and on time. I cannot fault the service. Happy to recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I love Snakehive products. Lovely quality and great delivery. I'd ordered the wrong phone case however it was easy to return the item and a replacement arrived within days. Great cystomer service!
Posted 5 months ago
Great Item Looks good quality, time will tell
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company, great quality products, helpful staff and quick delivery, what more could anyone wish for, honestly can’t fault.
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Dispatched the day after I ordered it.
Posted 5 months ago
Smart looking and very well made, it has space for notes and credit cards (3) Only quibble is that if you put 3 credit cards in the magnet in the strap is not strong enough.
Posted 6 months ago
first time I’ve used Snakehive and I am happy with the service. The website is clear and delivery was exactly as promised.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. 4th case now bought due to upgrading phones. Cases are of fantastic quality. Never go anywhere else. Phone always very well protected in case.
Posted 6 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.80 based on 19,695 reviews